Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Bully Sticks

Item #14556
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

A long-lasting rawhide alternative!
 
Unlike some chews which can be consumed quickly, these chews endure for long lasting enjoyment. All-natural chews are made of steer muscles that are lightly smoked and roasted in their natural juices. They become chewy when wet and help clean your dog’s teeth. No additives or preservatives. 





You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bully Sticks is rated 4.5882 out of 5 by 34.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bully sticks Excellent, non smelly chew. Last 15-35 min of chewing depending on dog. Braided Bully sticks last 45-60 min for my dogs. No choking!
    Date published: 2013-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baylee is a fan! My new Blue Heeler loves to chewI had to find something other than my shoeI ordered a bully stickIt arrived very quickShe wishes I had ordered more than two!
    Date published: 2012-08-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not Great It took my Pit Bull mix 25 minutes to completely consume the 7 inch bully stick and it took my border collie a good hour and 15 minutes. They last longer than rawhides and the dogs definitely enjoyed them. They're just a little too pricey.
    Date published: 2012-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! We've ordered bully sticks from other suppliers and found these to be just as good or better quality. Great chew for your dog!
    Date published: 2011-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for strong chewers These were recommended in some of the dog training books. We have 2 GS dogs; they are strong chewers. These sticks lasted over an hour, which is a record for them!
    Date published: 2011-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy goodness! My Aussie is a hard core chewer. I love the bully sticks because it's a treat that lasts more than five minutes. My dog loves the flavor and they don't upset his stomach!
    Date published: 2011-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat never refused My picky Dal always looks forward to a Bully stick!They're a bit pricey, but worth it to see his appreciation.
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Chew My dogs love them. They are a bit pricey but a great option for busy dogs.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Teddy loves them sticks! My dog "Teddy" just loves them, as a reward after a training session they just hit the spot. Good for his dental health. We try to make him chew on them outside as they do have a "smell" but that's just a minor problem.
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entertaining These bully sticks keep my Shih Tzu mix dog entertained for long periods of time. They obviously have a cattle smell, but she loves to chew on them and I feel they are safer than rawhide, which she has choked on.Great buy!
    Date published: 2010-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from He loves them! My dog loves Bully Sticks. They are a good chew for him because there aren't any hard corners or large chunks to break off. They don't last too long (less than an hour) since he is a very active chewer, but I love knowing it's a safe treat.
    Date published: 2010-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for teething pups these are the higher quality, made in USA bully sticks. they will entertain a teething puppy or and older dog for hours. great for their teeth, and saves your shoes, newspaper etc all the treasures that puppies love to chew.
    Date published: 2010-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bully sticks are expensive but good treats I usually purchase bully sticks singly for my 10 year old Golden. This was a good buy and a great way to keep them (container was a true bonus). The sticks can make a mess on your carpet so I use a baby wipe when my dog is finished with them to clean up the sticky part. He loves them and they are fairly long lasting.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I bought these for my dog for when he was home by himself for long periods of time. He absolutely loved them and it kept him occupied until I got home. They lasted a few days too. Normally he chews everything up within a few hours. Will definitely be buying more!
    Date published: 2010-04-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our favorite I don't know what's in'em, but my pack gets one once a week whether they need it or not. My dogs make most rawhidey chews disappear in 5 or 10 minutes. It takes my super-chewer Lab fully half an hour to power through one of these things, and my Golden actually prefers them to the rotting deer legs he finds in the woods.
    Date published: 2010-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Satisfies Dog's Urge to Chew I have two small, but powerful chewing, pups. The older one (Chinese Crested Powder Puff, just over a year) has always loved tough, chewy objects as evidenced by his removal of the hem tape in my couch & love seat... The younger one (Yorkie/Bichon Frise, 6 mos) is at the tail end of teething. I give them Sam's Yams as a chewy treat, which they LOVE, but I wanted something for now & then that was more of a challenge, but am very weary of nylabones and rawhides. These seem to work great! I chop the 7" sticks in half and they both spend about 2 hours happily chewing.
    Date published: 2010-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My four rambuctious puppies adore these Bully Sticks. It takes them a long time to chew, keeps them busy for hours. (Their mom goes through them quicker, but she loves them too.)Bully Sticks are typically expensive, so this is a good price for them, the bonus treat jar makes it a great buy!
    Date published: 2010-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOGS LOVE THEM. MY DOGS LOVE BULLY STICKS AND I WOULD GIVE THEM BULLY STICK BEFORE A RAW HIDE CHIP.THEY WILL LAY FOR HOURS AND CHEW ON IT.
    Date published: 2010-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie's loves these! Our goldendoodle loves these! I do wish they would last a bit longer. They keep her busy for about 30 to 40 minutes. She has a very sensitive stomach and so I would never give her rawhide products. The Bully sticks don't cause any issue. She has had them a number of times and never any problem.
    Date published: 2010-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chew! I give these chews to my young corgi, who just loves these! They hold up well to pretty aggressive chewing and last longer than many other chews. They do smell quite strong and leave her with smelly breath for an hour or so, but otherwise we have no complaints! A great chew!
    Date published: 2009-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog LOVES these My Jack Russell is a maniac for these chews. I know what your thinking..how can I tell? Well he becomes focused on just the bully stick until it's gone. In fact, I have put these on my monthly ship with my horse products because he enjoys them so much.
    Date published: 2009-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those Bully Sticks! Our Maltese loves these bully sticks. I had purchased others for her and she liked them. As soon as she had one of these, however, she would never eat the others again. I like them too as they contain no preservatives, no additives and are made from U.S. cattle. Another big bonus is they don't have the awful smell the others had. Great product. Thanks.
    Date published: 2009-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chew, slightly pricey for my pack My dogs love these. They go to town on them. They don'tt splinter and don't seem to break so that they cause a choke hazard. And they are made in America, which I love with all the talk about not buying Chinese pet treat and chews. I was in a major retailer the other day and Chinese chews were all I could find. So easy just to order a case of these! They are a little on the pricey side for me since they don't make it but a night or two with my lab, maybe 3 with the corgis, so I go through a lot of them! But they like them, so its good for me!
    Date published: 2009-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Entertainment Our Labs are big chewers. They love rawhide but go through it too fast - and I worry that they will eat too much rawhide or break off a big piece. These Bully Sticks are a great alternative because they seem to be harder to chew. It takes my dogs much longer to make any progress and they LOVE these. Really, really love these. Glad you have them in a case size!
    Date published: 2006-11-06
    • 2015-03-01T07:24CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_4556, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.