Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Bully Sticks

Item #14556

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

A long-lasting rawhide alternative!
 
Unlike some chews which can be consumed quickly, these chews endure for long lasting enjoyment. All-natural chews are made of steer muscles that are lightly smoked and roasted in their natural juices. They become chewy when wet and help clean your dog’s teeth. No additives or preservatives. 





You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Bully Sticks is rated 4.6552 out of 5 by 29.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy goodness! My Aussie is a hard core chewer. I love the bully sticks because it's a treat that lasts more than five minutes. My dog loves the flavor and they don't upset his stomach!
    Date published: 2011-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat never refused My picky Dal always looks forward to a Bully stick!They're a bit pricey, but worth it to see his appreciation.
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Chew My dogs love them. They are a bit pricey but a great option for busy dogs.
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Teddy loves them sticks! My dog "Teddy" just loves them, as a reward after a training session they just hit the spot. Good for his dental health. We try to make him chew on them outside as they do have a "smell" but that's just a minor problem.
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entertaining These bully sticks keep my Shih Tzu mix dog entertained for long periods of time. They obviously have a cattle smell, but she loves to chew on them and I feel they are safer than rawhide, which she has choked on.Great buy!
    Date published: 2010-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-09-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from He loves them! My dog loves Bully Sticks. They are a good chew for him because there aren't any hard corners or large chunks to break off. They don't last too long (less than an hour) since he is a very active chewer, but I love knowing it's a safe treat.
    Date published: 2010-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for teething pups these are the higher quality, made in USA bully sticks. they will entertain a teething puppy or and older dog for hours. great for their teeth, and saves your shoes, newspaper etc all the treasures that puppies love to chew.
    Date published: 2010-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bully sticks are expensive but good treats I usually purchase bully sticks singly for my 10 year old Golden. This was a good buy and a great way to keep them (container was a true bonus). The sticks can make a mess on your carpet so I use a baby wipe when my dog is finished with them to clean up the sticky part. He loves them and they are fairly long lasting.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I bought these for my dog for when he was home by himself for long periods of time. He absolutely loved them and it kept him occupied until I got home. They lasted a few days too. Normally he chews everything up within a few hours. Will definitely be buying more!
    Date published: 2010-04-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our favorite I don't know what's in'em, but my pack gets one once a week whether they need it or not. My dogs make most rawhidey chews disappear in 5 or 10 minutes. It takes my super-chewer Lab fully half an hour to power through one of these things, and my Golden actually prefers them to the rotting deer legs he finds in the woods.
    Date published: 2010-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Satisfies Dog's Urge to Chew I have two small, but powerful chewing, pups. The older one (Chinese Crested Powder Puff, just over a year) has always loved tough, chewy objects as evidenced by his removal of the hem tape in my couch & love seat... The younger one (Yorkie/Bichon Frise, 6 mos) is at the tail end of teething. I give them Sam's Yams as a chewy treat, which they LOVE, but I wanted something for now & then that was more of a challenge, but am very weary of nylabones and rawhides. These seem to work great! I chop the 7" sticks in half and they both spend about 2 hours happily chewing.
    Date published: 2010-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My four rambuctious puppies adore these Bully Sticks. It takes them a long time to chew, keeps them busy for hours. (Their mom goes through them quicker, but she loves them too.)Bully Sticks are typically expensive, so this is a good price for them, the bonus treat jar makes it a great buy!
    Date published: 2010-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOGS LOVE THEM. MY DOGS LOVE BULLY STICKS AND I WOULD GIVE THEM BULLY STICK BEFORE A RAW HIDE CHIP.THEY WILL LAY FOR HOURS AND CHEW ON IT.
    Date published: 2010-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie's loves these! Our goldendoodle loves these! I do wish they would last a bit longer. They keep her busy for about 30 to 40 minutes. She has a very sensitive stomach and so I would never give her rawhide products. The Bully sticks don't cause any issue. She has had them a number of times and never any problem.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chew! I give these chews to my young corgi, who just loves these! They hold up well to pretty aggressive chewing and last longer than many other chews. They do smell quite strong and leave her with smelly breath for an hour or so, but otherwise we have no complaints! A great chew!
    Date published: 2009-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog LOVES these My Jack Russell is a maniac for these chews. I know what your thinking..how can I tell? Well he becomes focused on just the bully stick until it's gone. In fact, I have put these on my monthly ship with my horse products because he enjoys them so much.
    Date published: 2009-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those Bully Sticks! Our Maltese loves these bully sticks. I had purchased others for her and she liked them. As soon as she had one of these, however, she would never eat the others again. I like them too as they contain no preservatives, no additives and are made from U.S. cattle. Another big bonus is they don't have the awful smell the others had. Great product. Thanks.
    Date published: 2009-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chew, slightly pricey for my pack My dogs love these. They go to town on them. They don'tt splinter and don't seem to break so that they cause a choke hazard. And they are made in America, which I love with all the talk about not buying Chinese pet treat and chews. I was in a major retailer the other day and Chinese chews were all I could find. So easy just to order a case of these! They are a little on the pricey side for me since they don't make it but a night or two with my lab, maybe 3 with the corgis, so I go through a lot of them! But they like them, so its good for me!
    Date published: 2009-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Entertainment Our Labs are big chewers. They love rawhide but go through it too fast - and I worry that they will eat too much rawhide or break off a big piece. These Bully Sticks are a great alternative because they seem to be harder to chew. It takes my dogs much longer to make any progress and they LOVE these. Really, really love these. Glad you have them in a case size!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.