Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Ariat® Olympia Front Zip Low Rise Euro Seat

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #19297
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Ariat Olympia Low Rise Front Zip Breeches exemplifies a merger of  European features and Ariat fabric technology.  Schoeller fabric bonds a breathable stretch fabric to comfortable cotton twill creating a material that is durable, weather resistant, and retains its fit and shape even after long rides.

Favorite Features

  • Schoeller-prestige four-way stretch fabric provides exceptional freedom of movement, breathability, and stretch
  • Patented V3™ fit system utilized an elastic "V" panel built into the back waistband to delivery superior stretch and recovery so breeches always have the right fit and performance 
  • Calf Fit System™ accommodates any leg shape and secures without bulky closures to provide an exceptionally smooth, irritation-free fit under tall boots
  • Stretch Clarino knee patches
  • Euro seat provides superior grip in the saddle
  • Trendy low-rise waist

Imported

Sizing It Up

Knee Patch Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Olympia Front Zip Low Rise Euro Seat is rated 4.5882 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I love these breeches! They are easy to care for, actually fit in the waist and while they are low-rise they come up enough so your show shirt doesn't un-tuck. I highly recomend them.
    Date published: 2013-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these breeches love love love love these breeches - highly recommend
    Date published: 2013-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches Great fit and great material - love them!! Would recommend them to friends.
    Date published: 2013-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Tailored Sportsman I really like these breeches. I bought a pair of these and a pair of Tailored Sportsman at the same time. I have to say that if the Ariat's came in more colors, I probably wouldn't have bought the TS breeches! I really like the pockets on the front and the euro seat. The fit is great, super comfy. What makes it better than the Tailored Sportsman breeches, in my opinion, is that these have a stretch panel on the bottom instead of velcro at the ankle so they're way comfier. Definitely recommend them!
    Date published: 2012-04-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent fit Love the fit and the lightweight material, a little disappointed that I've worn them twice and they're stained on the knee and seat from saddle
    Date published: 2012-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHOW PANTS EVER These pants are amazing. I am 5'5 and 110 pounds and the size 24 fits me perfectly. These pants are very well made, great to ride in, and very flattering. I am going to buy these pants from now on. Perfect every day riding pants yet flashy enough to wear at a AA rated show!
    Date published: 2012-02-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice euroseat breech If you like the style of the Pikeurs but prefer something cheaper, these are a good alternative. The cut and styling are great and they're very comfortable. For me they seem to run more slim in the hip/thigh than the Ariat All Circuit and Ariat Pro Circuit. The fabric seems good but it's too early to see how well they'll hold up in the long run.
    Date published: 2011-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Super comfortable and great fitting; love the euro seat. A little pricey but worth the splurge.
    Date published: 2011-06-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy show breeches I have been wearing Ariat Pro Circuit Low Rise show pants for years. Both for schooling and show and really love the way they hold up - I just throw them in the washer and dryer and after several years they still look crisp enough for shows.I compete frequently so I was excited to try these pants since the continental seat and front zip are more popular now.These are even more comfortable than the Pro Circuits with a softer, stretchier fabric and more flattering fit! I am small (5'1") and muscular and the 22R fits me nearly perfectly, they are a bit long but not uncomfortably so, and the knee patches come up high enough to reach where I need them.It's too soon to know how they'll tolerate my long-term abusive laundering treatment, but I've washed them a couple of times and they come out great.
    Date published: 2011-06-21
    • 2015-03-01T06:56CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_9297, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.