Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Wrangler Q-Baby Ladies Jeans - Tuff Buck

Wrangler
- Item #20804
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. All the features of the Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean in the Q-Baby Fit with a slimming, stylish cut. 
  
Favorite Features

  • Features a no gap waistband for the perfect fit in the saddle
  • Flat seam constructions provides all-day comfort in the saddle 
  • Mid-rise is fashionable yet covering while riding

99% Cotton, 1% Spandex. 12oz Denim
Imported.

Sizing It Up

Customers Also Shopped For
Why We Love ThisAura from the Women at ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisAura from the Women at Wrangler introduces a straight leg jean! This jean features instantly slimming denim with a straight leg opening to fit perfectly over all of your footwear.Favorite Features Premium denim Grey casted with a ...
Instantly slimming and now with Booty Up Technology! ...
Description:
Instantly slimming and now with Booty Up Technology! Aura from the Women at Wrangler has redefined what it means to shop for and fall in love with a pair of jeans. Based on proportional sizing, Aura jeans are designed to ...
With their unBelieveable Fit, Cowgirl Tuff Co.'s Don't ...
Description:
With their unBelieveable Fit, Cowgirl Tuff Co.'s Don't Fence Me In Jeans were designed to empower women to feel confident in their everyday life! Designed by women, for women, these jeans have a fabulous fit, styling, and were made for ...
This great looking Kylie features a comfortable mid-rise, ...
Description:
This great looking Kylie features a comfortable mid-rise, slim hip, and a convenient kick slit that make it perfect for wearing with boots. The dark stonewashed denim, finished with a two-tone pocket stitch, make this jean perfect for showing, roping, ...
Designed with the input of the women of ...
Description:
Designed with the input of the women of the AQHA to bring you the perfect combination of style and performance! With a modern finish and style, you'll look great no matter what trail you're riding. Favorite Features Mid rise that's ...
Aura from the Women at Wrangler has redefined ...
Description:
Aura from the Women at Wrangler has redefined what it means to shop for and fall in love with a pair of jeans. Based on proportional sizing, Aura jeans are designed to fit your ideal rise and leg length. Come ...
The Wrangler Western Dress Pant is a great ...
Description:
The Wrangler Western Dress Pant is a great option for either inside or outside the show ring. This mid rise pant has great stretch ability making it extremely comfortable. Favorite Features Comfortable stretch 100% PolyesterSizing It Up
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Wrangler Q-Baby Ladies Jeans - Tuff Buck is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the same! Happy they are consistent in size over the years. Comfortable fit and the length really is as stated!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I really love these pants and how they fit but I ordered my size and wished I had gotten a sizer smaller due to how much the stretch out
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I love the way these jeans fit. Plenty of room for riding, yet snug enough to look good.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans, a little bit on the small side but they wear well
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite Jeans!! I try other jeans occasionally, but these are the best! They have a flattering fit, very comfortable and great for riding or around town! Love these Jeans!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome made jeans by wrangler These are the only jeans I enjoy wearing.. Im 50 years old and dont want my booty crack showing...Whether I'm cutting or barrel racing. They are comfortable and have just enoughgive.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrangler jeans are the best fitting. This style of wrangler fits great. Nice style without too much on the pockets. Nice consistent color all the way down the leg.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These are my favorite jeans for riding, for they don't cut me in half. There is enough elastic in the material to make them super comfortable while in the saddle. I do agree with a previous reviewer that they do 'stretch out' some, but mine have always snapped back into shape with washing.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from look great I wore these jeans once and they stretched out so much they looked baggy. They were very comfortable though.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good riding jeans I ordered a pair of tuff back jeans, they came waaay too big. I returned them to get the next size down and it was still too big. The waist fit but the leg fit was wide. I recommend this product, but just be sure to order it small.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ridden in Great weight, great fit. They last a long time, don't ride up when in the saddle. The leg opening at the bottom is wide enough to go over boots, but not so wide as to drag on the ground. They "stack" well.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much room in Leg I have bought these jeans in the past for wearing and not riding but, this time I bought them to ride in. I found that they got too full in the thighs and legs after riding and they did not fit as tight as I like. I sent them back and ordered Aura's instead. As always, Smart Pak totally stands behind your purchase and I love that about this company. The sales reps are so helpful. The cost was very good as I am an AQHA member and this was on sale too. But, not a bargin if they don't work.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy and comfy Bought them BC I work on my farm and ride in jeans a lot and tend to wear down the inside of the legs quickly. These are really sturdy and a great cut
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected One reason I bought these jeans was for the advertised no gap waistband, but when I put them on there was a huge gap. Also, the bootcut looked more like bellbottoms.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic part of the working wardrobe! This is the second time I have bought these. I bought the first pairs about 2 years ago and they are just starting to wear out. I work in them every day. They are comfortable, sturdy And my husband approves of the cut :) !
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite Jeans!! These are the best jeans ever! Comfortable fit, great for riding and very flattering! And I don't have a model's body!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fitting jeans that are very comfortable to ride and work in.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans !! I love my new jeans! have to wash one at a time so I still have one pair available to wear! Guess I will need to order more and plan too.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I bought these for a ranch trip for lots of hours in a western saddle. They fit really well, are for the curvy girl, but don't pinch or bind anywhere. They are also great just for working around the barn...great fit and nice amount of stretch for bending to pick hooves, etc., and moving around.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jeans - Returned them These were very nice, but unfortunately the size I ordered did not fit. I needed a 30 length -- which this jean was not.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 6th pair! Love these jeans. True to size. Great to ride in!!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have 2 pairs now I bought size 15 first and they seemed to fit well, but I quickly realized they they stretch out terribly after wearing them for only an hour so. Those are now my junky barn chore jeans. However, I really like the no-gap waist band and the thick denim, so I bought a second pair in size 13 and they fit much better. They still stretch out a little bit, but they stay looking nice, unlike the larger size. I'm tempted to buy a second pair of size 13.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thicker denim than most but still lose their shape I bought 6-7 pairs of new jeans at once to figure out which brand & size I prefer. These were the only ones that even resembled real, quality, durable denim. Unfortunately, they still have spandex added so within 1-2 hours of putting them on, they lose their shape and become unflattering. Very disappointing and yet still the best option out all the pairs I received. I do love the no gap waste band (it really works!) and the 36" inseam offered. I plan to order a size smaller and see if that remedies the stretching out problem, but the size I have now fits pretty well initially, so not sure if they will be uncomfortable in a size smaller.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these soft and comfortable jeans! The Q Baby Tuff Buck jeans are wonderful and oh, so comfortable in and out of the saddle!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable comfortable fit! I bought these jeans 1 month ago to hopefully  be comfortable and fit properly. Being older 60 years young, and having gained a few pounds following a serious fracture of my ankle these are perfect! They are comfortable around my waist but dont have that baggy butt feel. 
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The best fit I have had in a long time. They run a little long but are very comfortable when riding all day. I will buy again.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Too Stretchy When first put on, these jeans fit wonderfully but after an hour or two of wear, they have stretched out so much that they are way too big. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans-Great Service ! The fit is perfect. The service is great as they arrived promptly. However, I missed the description that said they were stretchy. My fault. But, after wearing them several times, I find I don't mind the stretch at all ! I love the free shipping, too ! It makes a bargain a real bargain!Have had very good luck using the SmartFlexIII and the SmartOmega 3 for a mare with Cartilage and Arthritis problems. Again the free shipping and automatic monthly service is a big plus. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I love these jeans. They fit really well and are soft after washing. Very comfortable to ride in. They look nice to wear out to eat, shop, etc. too.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Jeans The Wrangler Q-Baby - Tuff Buck are my new favorite jeans. They are comfortable, stand up to day to day outside work, and still look good enough to be "dressy jeans". They do run a bit large in size.
Date published: 2013-04-01
  • 2016-09-30T12:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10804, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders