Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps

Wilker's Custom Horse Products
- Item #14756
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps are the best! They stay put, last FOREVER and offer great support.

 

Customers Also Shopped For
100% cotton wool with non-woven cover for wound ...
Description:
100% cotton wool with non-woven cover for wound dressing, support, padding,Protection and insulation. Supports andProtects fetlocks, hocks and tendons. HelpsProtect legs from injury. Keeps muscles warm for exercising, competition, traveling. Promotes circulation for improved healing. 12"x 11'6". Made in the ...
Polished aluminum measuring standard with heights ruled from ...
Description:
Polished aluminum measuring standard with heights ruled from 10 to 18 hands on one side and 100-180 cm on reverse. Push button - fold up vertical beam has easy to read plumb vial for accuracy. Telescopic in center for ease ...
The Phoenix West Starter Tack Trunk is economically ...
Description:
The Phoenix West Starter Tack Trunk is economically priced and is built to last! Perfect for the first time rider to the seasoned professional, this beautiful, classically styled trunk provides convenient storage for riding supplies. Favorite Features Sleek Ebony finish ...
Formulated at an appropriate PH level with advanced ...
Description:
Formulated at an appropriate PH level with advanced hypochlorous technology so it will not burn or sting in addition to being safe for the eyes, ears, nose and mouth. Steroid free and non-toxic making it perfect for cleansing cuts, abrasions, ...
These beautiful trunks are completely customizable. Design yours ...
Description:
These beautiful trunks are completely customizable. Design yours today! Prices include 2 colors (body color & border on each vinyl surface), stainless steel top on chrome trimmed trunks, vinyl top on brass trimmed trunks, finished birch interior with a sliding ...
Each halter is handmade by skilled Amish craftsman ...
Description:
Each halter is handmade by skilled Amish craftsman of the highest quality leather. Favorite Features Double stitched 1" nose and cheek pieces with contrastingSoft padding Adjustable chin strap Rolled throat piece, convenient snap at throat for easy on 1" double ...
Magnesium is vitally important for the horse's systems ...
Description:
Magnesium is vitally important for the horse's systems yet the benefits are hardly known. Topical magnesium can help to relax muscle and tendon strains, relive pain of inflammation, and provide and overall calming effect by providing maximum concentration to the ...
out of 5
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps is rated 4.758620689655173 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wraps! Purchased these wraps to add to my first aid kit. My gelding severely injured a back leg (punctures) and required daily bandage changes and standing wraps for both back legs. These are great wraps!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I bought these after my horse needed to be wrapped due to some abscess issues. I was really pleased with the quality of this product. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I found this to be just as advertised. Was impressed with the quality. Would buy again!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped after one week! The wilker standing wraps ripped after one week. Hard to get out stains.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you want in quilts- at a great price! My trainer recommended these to me and I have not found any flaws! They are not slippery, are the perfect amount of padding, stay clean in general and look very neat and nice!Although I got white due to having already colorful wraps, the selection of colors is amazing for these!If you need quilts, I would go straight for these!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillows I love these pillow wraps!!!!!!! I have another pair that I have had almost a year now and with a tendon tear and a bowed tendon on two different horses in the barn these have been getting a lot of use this year. They are nice and thick they have held up well to washing and no bunching of the fabric after washing. Just bought another set and will continue to buy these.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the available colors I love the quality of wilkers quilts. The flannel on the inside is a great feature. My horse has to be wrapped for several months due to an injury and I don't use anything but these. This time I ordered a set in black and they look very sharp!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and durable! These are the only brand of standing bandages I buy. They are durable and provide a nice amount of cushioning.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These are really nice quality wraps. Unlike some of the other reviews, I think they are perfect for a beginner wrapper and here is why: 1. they are vey nicely padded, which means it is unlikely that you will be able to hurt your horses leg with uneven pressure. 2. they are stiff, but soften up quickly if you roll them up for an hour or two before using them and 3. since they are longer they end up being thicker or more padded when you are done wrapping, once again protecting the horse from pressure bows. I will say that all of this is only true if you are able to get the standing bandage tight enough around the wrap to prevent slipping.These seems like great quality wraps, the materials are very soft and they definitely get the job done. People at my barn also complimented the color!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cushion These wraps have great cushion, not too much that you can't hold them in place while wrapping the standing wraps but not so thin that you don't feel piece of mind about protection of your horse's legs. I will not put them in the dryer though. They remind me of bed pillows in that if you put them in the dryer they will pill & lump so I will air dry. I purchased the tall size for hind legs & standard size for front legs. For my 16 hh draft cross they fit just fine. I think if I purchase more I will go for the tall for all four legs for that extra bit of padding above the knee that will stick out above the standing wraps. I look forward to many years of use.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Nice and thick, and they hold up great in the wash. Love the color choices, too.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is probably the 5th or 6th set of Wilkers wraps I have purchased. They are well made and last forever. They are the right amount of thickness, wash beautifully, and come in a variety of colors. I do wish that the darker colors didn't have white on the inside, but otherwise, these wraps are wonderful and they are the only ones I will use.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST. And they last forever. I have a set of these that I got in 8th grade that are still fully functional after zillions of uses- I'm 37! They are fantastic wraps. Thick and supportive. Do get flannel outer wraps so you can't overtighten.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am so happy I bought these. They weren't stiff right out of the box like some of the reviews said, but they were pretty firm. I used them without washing first. The stitching on them is fantastic, the padding doesn't bunch up or move when washed! Really glad I spent the money.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I purchased these last month and they are soft and the best part, reusable. Have to love saving $
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap! I purchased this brand in a 16"; which turned out to be too long. Being frugal and having to purchase another set of wraps, I tried a cheaper brand in 14". I immediately noticed the difference in thickness and quality. I recommend you spend the extra money to purchase the Wilker's brand, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Very happy with these pillow wraps. And the free customization made is a great deal.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made These are well made and a good thickness and weight. The color is fun, too!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These were recommended by our trainer and we find them easy to use and nicely padded. They stand up to lots of use and washing.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, but a little too thick in my opinion They seems to be excellent quality, but are a little too bulky for a standing bandage quilt. I bought them for an injured mare who is on stall rest that must stay wrapped, but I wish they weren't quite so thick....as odd as they may sound! Now for shipping quilts, I totally give them an A+! They do seem to be durable and are holding up well to washing regularly.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! These wraps are amazing! Perfect thickness and they are so much easier to wrap around than the no-bows for some reason! They fit my stocky warmblood perfect!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for shipping! I love that these wraps are thick enough to provide padding for shipping. I have read some people don't like that, but I'd rather have thicker wraps for trailering than too thin. They are a bit stiff in the beginning, but soften nicely after a couple of washes.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pillow wraps Love this product! Generous sizing makes it perfect for standing/shipping wraps. Plenty thick, the inside texture helps keep the wraps from sliding around while you apply the standing bandage.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great standard Product I have ordered these wraps multiple times. I have them in different size and colors. They are all great. I highly recommend them !
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Huge difference in quality between these and the Centaur Pillow wraps and not that much different in price!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite leg quilt! I bought these to help my barrel horse with stocking up after a run. These are some of the nicest quilts I've ever used. She's a wrap chewer and hasn't ripped them at all with plenty of use. I love they came in colors so they stick out from everyone else's!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wraps! I bought these wraps on recommendation of my trainer. I feel they have the right amount padded fluffiness and stability. I agree they are a bit stiff at first but after a couple of washes they are perfect. There are many sets of these wraps at my barn and they have all held up really well with regular use and sometimes abuse. I use these mostly for travel and after a hard workout. They fit beautifully on every horse I've seen them on. You really can't go wrong with a Wilker's product!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Quilt! I love these wraps. They have just the right amount of protection and are very easy to wrap. I did not find them to be stiff even from the first use. I use them every night and have washed and dried them once. I plan on buying more! I also love that they come in colors!!!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I've had these wraps for a year now. They are holding up very well as standing wraps, poulticing, etc. Were very stiff at first, but I washed before using and after a wrap or 2, they've become very easy to use. I haven't had any problems with slipping. Color has stayed vibrant even after a year of use.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeballs! These wraps are amazing! I LOVE them! I have them in pink size 14'' for my 16 hh thoroughbred...they stay on all day and don't move! Any dirt comes right off in the washer. I use these wraps for standing wraps or for shipping! my favorite part about them is all the colors with good quality.
Date published: 2013-12-09
  • 2016-09-28T12:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_4756, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders