Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns

Uncle Jimmy's Hangin' Balls
- Item #17071
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Made with all natural ingredients and no artificial flavors or colors, Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns for horses are a delicious and nutritious treat!
 
Favorite Features

  • Individually wrapped to preserve freshness and eliminates mess in your pockets. 11 oz. or 3 lb

Made in the USA

Customers Also Shopped For
Omega Horse Nibblers are tasty and functional! These ...
Description:
Omega Horse Nibblers are tasty and functional! These treats provide omega 3 fatty acids from stabilized flaxseed to support overall health and wellness. In addition to being perfect for clicker training or as an anytime treat, they're a convenient supplement ...
We couldn't believe FlaxSnax are really for our ...
Description:
We couldn't believe FlaxSnax are really for our horses- they simply smell wonderful! FlaxSnax are oven baked and enriched with flax, providing 3g of Omega-3 Fatty Acids per serving (7 cookies). Cinnamon. 3 lb bag. Made in the USA
Standlee Apple/Berry Cookie Cubes are designed to provide ...
Description:
Standlee Apple/Berry Cookie Cubes are designed to provide a nutritious reward for horses and other animals. Standlee Premium Western Forage Apple/Berry Cookie Cubes are treats made with cranberries infused with apple juice and Timothy Grass and Alfalfa forages. Become the ...
Giddyap Girls® Premium Horse Treat contain apples, carrots, ...
Description:
Giddyap Girls® Premium Horse Treat contain apples, carrots, beet pulp, oat bran, live probiotics, superfoods, vitamins, trace minerals, and other natural ingredients., making them naturally healthy and extremely palatable, Horses love them! The newly added live probiotics give balance to ...
All the natural goodness of wholesome baked grains ...
Description:
All the natural goodness of wholesome baked grains with the wonderful aroma of homemade muffins fresh from the morning oven! Harvest Hearts fit comfortably in pouch or pocket, and are a big hit with horses and young riders. Harvest Hearts ...
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the ...
Description:
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the "Number 1 Horse Treat" and top in "Product of the Year" both by Michael Plumb's Horse Journal and John Lyons' Perfect Horse. Made of oats, wheat bran, rolled barley, cane molasses, apples, ...
Withers & Withers Horse Treats are made with ...
Description:
Withers & Withers Horse Treats are made with only the finest quality food grade Organic and Fair Trade ingredients. Herbal ingredients have been carefully chosen with the advice of veterinarians and equine herbalists for their healing properties and sure-to-please flavors. ...
out of 5
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns is rated 4.742647058823529 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves them! My horse goes nuts for these treats. When she hears the wrapper she starts nickering and her eyes get wider. Just bought two containers of these since she loves them so much and I like feeding her a natural treat.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indivually wrapped- stays fresh These are certainly a bit more pricey then my peppermint a or baby carrots- but the horses really like them, and they work well for an extra special treat- or to hide a pill in. Travel well too.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My Riley loves these squeey buns. He deserves only the best.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy !! My 27 yr old gelding LOVES these treats !! I had tried other treats but they were way too hard for his teeth, then I saw these on SmartPak and I knew I had to try them ! He absolutely LOVES them !! They are good and soft for his teeth and they are pretty good sized, so I half them for him (he thinks he's getting more this way!!!) and he licks my hand clean to make sure he got all of it ! I really like that they are individually wrapped so they stay fresh. I have a airtight bowl and lid at the barn, so I can break several in half at a time and the rest of the treats stay soft and fresh. Overall I would recommend them to anybody, but especially someone who's looking for a soft treat for their senior horses.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses Love These! Bought these to try as a treat for my 2 horses. Both of them loved them. I liked that they came individually wrapped for freshness. Will definitely have to buy again!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Treaat! I bought this product about a month ago and my horse loves it. Whenever I take it out all the horses are super jealous they're not getting one!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these treats Best treats ever!! I have tried many different brands but my guys live theses.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse Loves Them! Bought as stocking stuffer and horse loves them. Would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guys love em. All they have to do is hear the wrapper crinkle and they go nuts.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our horse loves these! We keep them in our tack stall at the shows, he looks for one after every class ! Like the individual wrapping, stays fresher
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing especially for an older horse! My horse has always LOVED his treats and is used to a routine where he regularly gets them. So when his teeth became too worn down due to old age to chew/digest regular treats and carrots, I found these treats. They are PERFECT for his needs and he absolutely LOVES them. I'm so happy he can still have treats in his daily routine as he'd be so sad if he got cut off. We use them crumbled up over his smartpak supplements (it makes him eat all the supplements) and we use them as a pillpocket for his pervicox. They do break apart easily, but can stay in chunks if you'd like so you can use one treat several times. Couldn't be happier with these!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horse doesn't care for them I bought these to use as pill pockets - too crumbly. On top of that, my horse would rather have the cheap crunchy treats. They smell good to me, but I'm not the one that has to eat them.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats! My horses absolutely love these treats!They also make great "pill pockets".
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horses LOVE them! I didn't care for the fact that there were so few in the container. However, these individually wrapped treats were a hit. They are soft and easy for the older horses to eat, they smell great and extremely palatable.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good great treats my horse runs to the wrapper and sticks his nose so i couldn't close his stall
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horses love them My horses seemed to really like these treats. They get excited when they hear the wrapper.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them! All the horses in the barn love to hear the crinkle of this wrapped treat. They all loved them.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a teaching aid I love these. I can put in my pocket without a mess.The best thing I did with this treat was to use as a crinkle noise by banners. This worked!
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse LOVES My quarter horse LOVES his Squeezy Buns!! I honestly really love the crinkle of the wrapper, because he instantly becomes a Mexican dancing horse upon hearing it, haha! I am sure if he could speak, he would rave and rave about the taste. No horse has ever declined a Squeezy Bun from me. Beware if your horse is pushier about treats though--that wrapper is loud. ;)
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses favorite treat Every horse in the barn loves these. My Arabian does a little dance when he hears the paper wrapper coming off and - if I give him one before we ride - he shows his appreciation by giving me a lively workout (or maybe it his anticipation for another treat!)
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My horse loves these! I love them because I can put a pill into them if I need to. I think it's great that they are individually wrapped too!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats My horse loves these. I don't really like that they are individually wrapped but my horse does get really excited when he hears the wrapper crinkle when I open one.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! They are Great for when you get your horse/pony out of his/her pasture!!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Treat! Perfect for our 31 year old pony. Nice and soft. The horses get so excited when they hear the crinkle of the wrapper.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Uncle Jimmy's! My horse loved the Uncle Jimmy's stall toy products, but now that he's on field board he obviously can't have them. I bought him these treats as a replacement and they're instant favorites. They're a bit big for an "everyday" reward but as a special treat they're fantastic!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pills I bought these for an old horse who no longer would take pills willingly, these are easily pulled apart and after putting the pill in them he would take them... Defiantly a life saver.... And not to mention the horses love them
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought they would be softer... I bought these to use as pill pockets for my ponies pills. I thought they would be soft so I could mold around the pill but they are rather hard and fall apart. But they will not go to waste my other horses can have them for treats as they love them!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty soft treats I bought this to stick pill pieces in to give medication to my horse. The treats were just barely soft enough to be able to push the pieces in and then "mold" it around the pill. The individual wrapping definitely helps keep them fresh.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love them I like that they are individually wrapped and the stay fresh for a long time. Even my older fussy horse loves them.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeezy Buns I bought these as a treat not realizing they were usable as equine pill pockets. The horses love them and what a wonderful idea. Don't need them for medication at this time but will keep them on hand just in case
Date published: 2014-08-25
  • 2016-09-27T12:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_7071, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders