Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Tory Leather Deluxe Line Raised Collar

Tory Leather Co.
- Item #11572
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Deluxe Line Raised Collar
 
This substantial leather collar offers the best value in quality, finish and price. Solid brass hardware. Add a personalized nameplate. Havana (left) or Oakbark (right). Even sizes 12”-26”.


Made in the USA

Customers Also Shopped For
The Weaver Leather Sundance Leash coordinates perfectly with ...
Description:
The Weaver Leather Sundance Leash coordinates perfectly with the Sundance Collar! The Sundance Collection is crafted from brown skirting leather oiled for a rich color to bring out the beautiful heart border stamped tooling. Scalloped edges and antique copper berry ...
The Weaver Leather Boot Stich Collar is inspired ...
Description:
The Weaver Leather Boot Stich Collar is inspired by the intricate stitching that embellishes fashion forward cowboy boots. This beautiful collection of sunset harness leather collars and leashes features distressed top grain overlays that showcase the embroidery. Pink stitching is ...
Forget the heat! Whole Life combines Greek yogurt, ...
Description:
Forget the heat! Whole Life combines Greek yogurt, fresh raw fruits and vegetables and ground flax seed as the foundation for Living Treats. Instead of cooking, Whole Life avoids nutrient loss by freeze drying, which allows them to maintain the ...
The Twisted Leather Collar is beautifully crafted and ...
Description:
The Twisted Leather Collar is beautifully crafted and Amish made. The leather is verySoft and supple making it comfortable, yet durable enough for even the most playful and adventurous dogs! Perfect for everyday use! Favorite Features Roller buckle Leash Ring ...
Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support ...
Description:
Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support joint health and comfort in your dog. Each bite-size piece contains 300 mg of glucosamine and 50 mg of chondroitin for healthy joints plus vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. These ingredients are ...
The Weaver Leather Deck Dog Leash coordinates perfectly ...
Description:
The Weaver Leather Deck Dog Leash coordinates perfectly with nautical style Deck Dog Collar! Made with top grain leather this leash is backed by premium English Bridle leather with upholstery lining at the handle for added comfort! Favorite Features Durable ...
Pets suffer the stresses of everyday life which ...
Description:
Pets suffer the stresses of everyday life which can lead to bad gas, diarrhea, vomiting, and chronic intestinal disorders. Probios Dog Treats are specially formulated for the overall wellness of your dog. Digestion Support. What are Probiotics?
out of 5
93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Tory Leather Deluxe Line Raised Collar is rated 4.702970297029703 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the quality! I just got this for my Jack Russell and his sister. They are very nice quality collars and look amazing on both of them! The owner of his sister liked it so much that she bought another one for another dog at her house :).
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the quality and look of this item! It looks much more expensive than it actually is when my dog is wearing it!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this collar I love this collar! my dog is 15 months old and he has worn it for at least 10 months. it has held up beautifully through 'puppyhood"! He is about to out grow it so he is getting a new one today!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold up This collar did not hold up well on our active dog who swims a bit. The leather tab quickly wore down and broke away and was soon followed by the brass name plate which scratched easily and eventually fell off. The color of the leather ran when wet and stained my white dog's neck.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am very happy with the look and quality of this dog collar. The first collar I ordered was too big. As usual customer service was beyond wonderful! !! I was able to return the customized collar and reorder the correct size. I had the new collar in 8 days! The collar looks great on my dog and I have received several compliments.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. It fit perfectly and looked just as I expected it to!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality is good and it gets so many compliments
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Nice leather. Good quality. I measured my dogs neck at 16 inches and purchased the collar size 18. It fit perfect. My dog weighs about 50lbs and has short hair. I think if she was a bigger dog I would want a wider band but for her size it's perfect.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only small dog collar that has good quality brass This is the third collar I have purchased from Smartpak. The collars out live the pups. The quality of leather and the brass hardware are excellent. Our farm Jacks deserve the best and that what these are.'' Murphy Stop That" and "Jack Cut it Out" send their thanks!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Collar I bought this for my lab to wear for a photo shoot. It is gorgeous and very soft right out of the box (even nicer after I oiled it!), however it is rather thin and got "lost" in her neck. Also sizing was a bit worrisome, after reading reviews I ordered one size up and it's way too big- even on the last hole (which leads me to believe it would generally run true to size). She only wears it when we go "special" places since I'm worried she can pull out of it or stretch it out, and it's a way too nice for everyday barn use!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leather Tory always delivers with great quality prouducts and smartpak is amazingly fast with engraving nameplates!Size is the overall length, so order a size up from the dogs neck circumference.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice collar I bought one a few years ago for my other dog and like it so much I got one for my new dog. I only wish the collar itself was a little wider it seems a bit smaller than the old one
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leather collar! Beautiful leather quality - brass nameplate is very professional looking. Sizing was spot on. Only issue I had was I expected the band to be a bit wider but not a problem. Looks great (when visible beneath all the fluff!) on my Australian Shepherd. I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Collar Ever! I bought this collar two years ago when we adopted our basset hound. I had to go off typical breed traits rather than actual measurements since she was not at a shelter near us. I do not recommend that, always measure. Fortunately because she was underweight when we adopted her she grew into it as she put weight on but I still would have gotten a size smaller. She is a very adventurous basset, always getting into/rolling in something and goes to the barn every day in it. Two years later, though the leather is showing that she wears it everyday (by the buckle-normal leather wear), we still get compliments and are always asked where we got it from and the name plate has held up very well and still shines like it's brand new.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Collar I purchased this collar because my demo dog, Ziggy (GSD, Chow Chow, Lab Mix), is a professional at getting the normal ID Tags off. No-matter what kind of ring I used (I even put two rings on his tag and Flat Collar) He always seemed to figure out how to pry them off. Well one day he slipped out of my back yard, thankfully I had just put new rings on his old collar so a neighbor was able to contact me and safely return him. This Collar not only is GORGEOUS (Both Colors {I purchased one for each of my dogs}), but more importantly He can't get the tag or the collar off. Could not be happier with this product. I even got one for my other Demo Dog, Dee Dee (Pit Bull Terrier) just because they are so professional Looking.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Looking - Sizing is Off This collar is great quality and looks fantastic, but the sizing is a little tricky. My dog has a 14 inch neck, so I ordered the 14. The very last hole fit alright but I ended up added another hole with a leather punch. I really should have ordered the size 15, which is my advice: order one inch larger than the actual neck measurement.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful collar This collar is beautiful even if it does run a bit small. Great quality, and stands up to the abuse sometimes that my 6mo old dishes out on it.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! bought this in January 2014 I got it in a havana size 16 with a nameplate and the tag. came quickly (lovee SmartPak) and minimal breaking in. it fits very well and yes does run a tad small. but I just went to the local pet store to try their leather collars on for size so I could get a rough estimate. My dog does love to go swimming with it and definitely has roughed up the collar with playing with other dogs and also scratching her neck. Nameplate and collar has shown some wear in the ~5months that she's had it but overall still looks great! I do regularly clean it with leather cleaner after I give her a bath. she's always getting compliments on it and it's a very unique looking and customizable collar!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! I was looking for a thinner leather collar for my bull dog mix, the thicker collars looks like they were choking him and this one is perfect. The name plate looks very classy, and the sizing was exact. It was stiff at first, but it's beginning to soften up and has not caused any irritation at all. The only thing I would change is the D ring really should have been a bit bigger, it's difficult to get his lead attached. I can't comment on the durability as I just recently purchased, but it looks well made. I found this collar on another site, but the cost was nearly double!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this collar in September in size 14 for my 17lb jack russell chihuahua mix. The leather was soft and beautiful with the nameplate in the perfect spot. He gets compliments on it everywhere he goes! 6 months later the leather is still in good shape, nameplate is a little scratched but still very legible. If your dog is in between sizes, definitely go for the larger.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Leather Collar! I bought the 26" collar for my 90 lb. yellow lab and it looks awesome on him! His old web collar was leaving a semi-permanent crease on the top of his neck - but this collar just slides up and that crease is no longer there! I put all his tags on 1 split ring and hung that from the brass tag ring - plenty of room for tag that way. I've used these collars in the past - they are very durable.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collar Very nice looking, well built collar, the engraving was beautifully done.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fancy This is a lovely product! Very nice leather, the perfect thing for a "Barn Dog"  
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product I bought three of these for each of my small dogs for Christmas. They were a little big and very stiff but they look beautiful, especially with the personalized name plates!
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collar I bought three of these for each one of my dogs, they are great collars. Very nice looking!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe Line Raised Collar Beautiful collar. Very nice quality. Only I would recommend adding more than the suggested two inches to the size of your dog's neck. I chose six inches and the collar fits loosely, but that is how I like it.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leather Collar by Far! I bought this collar for my female basset hound. To give you an idea of her size she was 32lbs when we adopted her (adult) and we bought a collar that was size 18. It was way too big for her at the time and had to buy something else until she gained weight. However, because she was so underweight at the time she did put on weight and is now at a healthy 44lbs and the collar is kept on the middle hole so it fits perfect with room to spare each way. We get tons of compliments everywhere we go and it is extremely durable. I did apply a leather water proof layer to it, I just wanted to be careful with it because it is such a beautiful collar. The nameplate is stunning as well and perfect for identification! It was stiff at first, and we did have to bend the nameplate slightly for it to fit right, but quickly, within a couple of weeks of use, the leather was supple and broken in. I've had it for 9 months now and it still looks brand new even after being worn every day!
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Sophisticated Collar Bought 2 of these raised bridle leather collars with engraved brass plaques. Very well made, sizing is exactly as the description states - add 2" to the actual neck measurement. The additional keeper holds the excess length close to the collar so there is a sleek profile. High quality leather and brass, the name plate is clearly engraved and easy to read for identification. Will be purchasing another as soon as the newest puppy finishes growing!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a lovely collar that I bought for my Australian Shepherd. The other reviews are correct, it was made for a short-haired dog, or simply just a smaller dog. The thin width makes it look a bit odd in the long fur, but it holds up very well. My only complaint is that the gold loop is very small. With all the tags I need to attach, putting a leash on is a little tricky (though possible). I would also recommend that you absolutely order a nameplate with this collar. Mine arrived without one (accidentally - thanks SmartPak for fixing it so quickly!), and it looks very awkward since the leather is flat in the area where the nameplate goes and raised everywhere else.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful collar Although the collar is a very good quality, I would not recommend for a dog under 15 lbs. It would be too heavy and bulky for a little one. Also, the ring used to attach the leash is too small. I couldn't use the leash I bought with it because the clip was too big for the ring.The leather used for the collar is excellent and the nameplate looks great but would be better if the attachment ring was wider (not thicker).
Date published: 2013-03-29
  • 2016-08-27T12:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_1572, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders