Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Tory Leather Deluxe Line Raised Collar

Tory Leather Co.
- Item #11572
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing dog
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Deluxe Line Raised Collar
This substantial leather collar offers the best value in quality, finish and price. Solid brass hardware. Add a personalized nameplate. Havana (left) or Oakbark (right). Even sizes 12”-26”.

Made in the USA

Customers Also Shopped For
The Weaver Leather Sundance Leash coordinates perfectly with ...
The Weaver Leather Sundance Leash coordinates perfectly with the Sundance Collar! The Sundance Collection is crafted from brown skirting leather oiled for a rich color to bring out the beautiful heart border stamped tooling. Scalloped edges and antique copper berry ...
The Weaver Leather Boot Stich Collar is inspired ...
The Weaver Leather Boot Stich Collar is inspired by the intricate stitching that embellishes fashion forward cowboy boots. This beautiful collection of sunset harness leather collars and leashes features distressed top grain overlays that showcase the embroidery. Pink stitching is ...
earthbath Tooth and Gum Wipes are the easy ...
earthbath Tooth and Gum Wipes are the easy and convenient solution to keeping your pet's mouth clean from plaque, tartar and odor-causing bacteria. This totally natural formula is free of parabens, alcohol, and other nasties that don't belong in your ...
Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support ...
Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support joint health and comfort in your dog. Each bite-size piece contains 300 mg of glucosamine and 50 mg of chondroitin for healthy joints plus vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. These ingredients are ...
Earthborn Holistic EarthBites are a moist and satisfying ...
Earthborn Holistic EarthBites are a moist and satisfying grain-free snack your dog canEnjoy while still maintaining a healthy, active lifestyle. These antioxidant-rich formula contains high-quality protein and a powerful blend of wholesome vegetables and fruits. Balanced Omega-6 and Omega-3 fatty ...
Pets suffer the stresses of everyday life which ...
Pets suffer the stresses of everyday life which can lead to bad gas, diarrhea, vomiting, and chronic intestinal disorders. Probios Dog Treats are specially formulated for the overall wellness of your dog. Digestion Support. What are Probiotics?
out of 5
93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Tory Leather Deluxe Line Raised Collar is rated 4.705882352941177 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful collar Although the collar is a very good quality, I would not recommend for a dog under 15 lbs. It would be too heavy and bulky for a little one. Also, the ring used to attach the leash is too small. I couldn't use the leash I bought with it because the clip was too big for the ring.The leather used for the collar is excellent and the nameplate looks great but would be better if the attachment ring was wider (not thicker).
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Collar! I haven't even had this collar on my dog for a month yet and you wouldn't believe the compliments. It looks elegant and expensive. I also like that it's sturdy enough that I can walk him on the leash without worrying about choking him if he pulls (his previous collar was rolled leather). I'm very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collar Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. Due to the suggestions from others, I ordered a size larger than I thought I needed. When the collar arrived, it looked great. It's a little bit larger than needed (on the smallest hole available), but it still fits well. I would recommend simply ordering whatever size you measure your dog's neck to be. There are enough holes on the collar to allow you to size it appropriately for your dog. All you need to do is enjoy your dog's awesome new collar!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice collar Very nice made collar. Love that the id tag is riveted on. Duke destroys everything, so we shall see how this will hold up to wrestling with his buddies and running/crashing thru the woods. He looks very fashionable in Rally class.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Collar, but... Beautiful collar, looks great on my dog. However it is pretty thin so if you have a bigger dog it may look funny. My dog is a lab mix but petite so it works for her. My complaint is that the ring for the leash is teeny tiny and is very difficult to clip a leash to, especially if you are going quickly. I know the quality of the collar is great and will last her a long time, but I am bummed about the ring. I wish the padded collars came in more colors still, that is what I originally wanted to buy!
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collar with engraved nameplate. Our dog has allergies and scratches so much he has ruined collars and lost his tags. But this is holding up very well. The nameplate is great. We don't have to worry about losing tags any more.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful collar Best quality leather and fits just right. Great price -highly recommend
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collar for my little man! We have a min pin / chihuahua mix who is 15 years old and this collar is light enough and just the right width for his neck.Not to mention it looks very handsome on him!
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We measured our dogs neck, added the extra amount suggested by Smartpak and it a bit too large. Wish we had sized down. Cant punch a hole because its raised. Our dog still wears it though and its really nice.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, High Quality Collar The Deluxe Line raised Collar is a beautiful collar and it is the perfect width and weight for my Jack Russell. My dog was in between sizes and after reading the reviews about how large the collar ran, I ordered down a size. Well, the collar was too small, so I ordered another collar in the larger size. i am going to donate the first collar to the store at our local rescue. I feel that this collar runs true to size if the measuring instructions are followed as posted on the Smartpak website.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! I purchased this for my new dog and it looks great. It is stylish enough to wear to shows and goes great with her color. I ordered 5 more as gifts to a friend and they fit great. The leather is durable but the plates do get scratched. I would suggest to remove it if your dog likes to play. Other then that I clean mine with saddle soap and go on with my day!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome collar Great collar only had it two weeks but I have a lab puppy who won't stay out of water and plays rough. No scratches, still soft even after soaking and drying several times. Still looks great. I now wish my older dog's collar would die so I can get her one of these collars too!
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Collar This is a great quality collar and the brass name plate is beautiful. It is thin and comfortable for the dog to wear at all times and nice having ID with no tags hanging. I did find this collar to be a bit on the long side. I followed the directions of measuring neck and adding 2" but would have been best not to add 2". It is in the last hole so I don't attach a leash to collar for walks as I don't want to stretch it. It is thin enough that I can use a second wider collar with his other tags attached along with it for walks only.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Choice I really like this collar so far. My dog's neck measured 15" so I sized up to 18" and it fits perfectly on the middle hole (lots of room to get bigger or smaller). My only complaints are that the color is starting to wear off the edges a bit from taking the collar on and off at night (pushing the end through the keepers) and that the ring to attach a leash is quite small so not all snaps fit it well although it does still work.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional value! This is the second time I purchased this handsome collar ( my dog lost the first one in the woods while hunting squirrels!). We get so many compliments on it. The leather and the engraved tag are great quality! It's great value for the money.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful collar and the craftsmanship is excellent. Our dog always gets lots of compliments when we have it on him. The only problem I have is that it is very thin and is clearly made for a small dog like a terrier; much to small for our German shepherd! I wish the bigger sizes were thicker.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, beautiful collar! My growing puppy had a problem with his nylon collar; always itching at it. I decided to go with the leather and hoped it wouldn't bother him as much and did it ever do the trick! The havana collar is beautiful, soft and supple from the get-go and he loves so handsome in it. The dye never leeched out even when he got wet. The engraved tag is so much quieter and looks great! I highly recommend this collar!
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collar gets plenty of compliments I ordered this collar in Oakbark for my dachshund, and so far, every one compliments it, including his vet! It fits a little loose, as I have it on the last hole and the leather hasn't completely broken in yet. Once the collar is fully broken in, I think the fit on the next hole up will be great.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Collar This is the fourth raised collar I've bought and I think they're great. The name tag does get rubbed and will become less legible after five or six years; otherwise, these collars are indestructible and look terrific.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great collar but petite in width... I really like this collar. I am a leather snob and buy nice quality bridles and saddles. This leather is nice...can use some oiling but plenty soft enough to put on my dog out of the box. My only complaint is the width of the leather....unfortunately they don't state the size of the collar. I bought this for ky 65lb lab and it looks petite on him... I'm guessing its no wider then 3/4" . I would prefer a 1". It's ok though because it still looks good on him, is nice quality, good price and engraving and plate looks good. I just may have to get a matching leather leash now :)
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic collar i bought this collar for my 2 year old farm collie. i've had it for over year and it's been wonderful. he doesn't do well with nylon collars because of his longer fur--it tends to mat with a nylon collar, but this collar works very well. the sizing was right on the money. i oiled and waterproofed it right after i received it, and i'm glad i did. he doesn't wear a collar at home, so it's on and off frequently. the leather was a bit stiff at first, but broke in nicely just like a bridle does. he's constantly in the water & i often forget to take his collar off when he goes swimming, and so far it's suffered no ill effects. i just cleaned, oiled, & waterproofed it for the second time... once a year isn't that hard to handle! it just looks better with age (like any leather does) instead of dirty and nappy like nylon collars tend to get. overall, an awesome collar and a great value.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I really don't know about durability yet, since I just received it, but I was very pleased with the collar as far as appearances and quality, the shipping time and the whole experience with this purchase was A+!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A VERY CLASSY COLLAR I have purchased a lot of collars for my 95lb black lab, they all fade quickly and look horrible. This leather collar, while a little narrow, is very attractive. I bought the name plate which came attached and it looks great on him. I'm very happy with his collar.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great collar Well made collar. Fits well, durable, bought one for my second dog.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy for the Price Lovely quality leather for a dog collar. I ordered a name plate - it came attached and well-printed - but it already had a scratch. Does not matter in the long-run, as I'm sure it will get many more! Just a bit surprised to have it arrive that way.Would order this collar again! Color of leather was accurate - leather quality and craftsmanship was very nice.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Engraved Dog Collar Wish we would have purchased this years ago. We were replacing name plates about every month and this collar is attractive, non-bothersome and does not irritate our dog. The fit is a little large from the measuring instructions but it will do.
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Collar Tory leather, very nice and looks great with the engraved nameplate. I may have been able to get away with a smaller size but still fits great. Overall a nice looking quality piece.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Collars for the Equestrian I always bought Coach or Brighton dog collars for my two Italian Greyhounds but these companies stopped making collars. So I purchased 2 of these collars with brass plates and they are gorgeous! They look so elegant and I love they match my horse, Sir Isaac's, halter. I highly recommend these collars for anyone searching for a high-quality, high-end look for their cherished companions. And the price just can't be beat given the quality of this product.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLLAR! BEAUTIFUL QUALITY! Great Collar. I love the quality of the leather and the brass components. The matching brass nameplate really makes it look sharp! I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful collar! This collar is beautiful and looks great on the dog. The brass hardware really sets it off.
Date published: 2011-07-12
  • 2016-10-27T13:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_1572, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders