Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

Customers Also Shopped For
It's important that your horse is fed correctly- ...
Description:
It's important that your horse is fed correctly- by weight (pounds) not by volume (quarts). You can be confident that by using the Surescoop, you will be feeding your horse properly using pounds, not quarts, to measure grain. The Surescoop ...
Replacement wheel for the SmartCart. Available in 16" ...
Description:
Replacement wheel for the SmartCart. Available in 16" and 20".
The perfect tool for any farm or stable! ...
Description:
The perfect tool for any farm or stable! The Burlingham Feed Cart is the largest, strongest feed cart available with 8 cubic feet of storage space. Favorite Features Very strong dual lids cover three compartments Large compartment will hold 120 ...
Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the ...
Description:
Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the color of your SmartPak Storage Bag to your barn's or horse's colors! It hangs easily on your horse's stall door. Just open the easily accessible top, pull out a SmartPak and then ...
A perfect cart for use in the harsh ...
Description:
A perfect cart for use in the harsh environment of a barn or stable. The aluminum alloy frame, polyethylene pans and powder-coated metals were designed to resist the barn acids andHeavy use of a boarding facility, ranch or personal stable. ...
out of 5
94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.715116279069767 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not amazing I recently started SmartPaks. This drawer is really nice and convenient and it holds a LOT of SmartPaks! My horse is only on two supplements and there is almost too much room left in it after re-stocking!My two complaints are1. It doesn't open and close very easily, it catches on something every couple of inches every single time I open or close it, and it never will close completely flush with the blue holder.2.And it is hard to put the drawer back in if you take it out of it's holder thingy.I just started another horse on SmartPaks so maybe the drawer that come with her's will open and close more easily. Maybe I just didn't get a good one last time.Other than that it is really nice and I love it!!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally its big enough! Thrilled that Smartpak came out with a new drawer that is big enough to fit all the smartpaks in. It was getting a little messy having the second package of paks sitting on top of the older, white storage drawers.The new ones are much more roomy and I don't have to worry about stacking the second round of smartpaks
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very spacious! This drawer is very big and slides real easy. It does the job well!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK product drawer was larger than the original ones I purchased. One drawer works well the other is slightly bent and catches every time I try to access items inside.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Storage Storage container works great for our very crowded barn. Only complaint is that the drawer seems to stick and is difficult to open and close at times.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization bin This storage drawer keeps my supplements organized and dust free at the barn!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new storage drawer! I just received my new storage drawers! They are roomy enough to hold a months work of smartpaks, the new blue color hides the barn grime/dust and they seem sturdier than ever before! Thanks for providing these, Smartpak!
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feed room is SO organized! Love these drawers! They are so sturdy and keep the feed room so organized! Anyone who knows me knows what a challenge that is!
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size We have several horses that get more than two smartpaks a day. This container is roomy enough to hold everything!
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection for your Items The storage container is a great way to protect your Smartpak suppliments from dirt, dust, too much light, animals and being spilled. It's also a great way to make it convenient and error proof in making sure the horses get the suppliments as the appropriate times.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better looking, not as sturdy The new drawers do look better and the drawer itself is less sticky to open and close. But at our barn we stack the drawers in the feed room. And the new drawer is wide so it goes on the bottom. However i have noticed it doesn't hold up as well to being stacked as the older drawers. The sides are starting to bow out. So while it does look nicer and in some ways functions better, it is not as stack-able.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These storage drawers are great - and the fact that you get one free when you start smartpaks is a really nice deal.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An organizational delight! These Smart Pack Storage Drawers are wonderful!Not only do they keep the packs organized by horse, there is a "file" section in the front to store the pack information which comes with each order. Our trainer asked what we were feeding when we shipped our horses up for training. We transported the Drawer for each horse, and had ready access to ingredients, and our next shipping date. Wonderful!
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & Sturdy Product! This is a great drawer for your smartpaks! Easy to carry around to shows and easy to stack! First one came broken due to shipping but they sent me a new one right away! Great product overall!
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!!! Smart Pak always delivers the best in quality. Very nice drawer. It was a little big for our Isleways in our barn. It would be great to have more deeper storage unit rather than rectangular. That way you can put in front of each stall without knocking it over. We went with the storage bags instead. Hang nicely on stalls and out of busy isleways. LOVE THESE!!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SmartPack Storage Drawer This product is average. The drawer is difficult to open close and it won't close all of the way without making a real effort. Overall pretty cheap construction.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! First one I got was broken during shipment, but they shipped a new one right away and it's a great "extra" to keep your barn organized!
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Feed Room Organized These are wonderful....you receive one with your start to SmartPak and they keep everything simple and organized. I am at a very large boarding facility and the fact that my supplements are stored easily, they are no problem for the people who feed. Several have commented that they love feeding my horses because it is so easy! Thanks SmarkPak!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great costumer service My smartpak didn't come with a drawer, and when I called everyone was very friendly and sent one out right away.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved The new smartpak storage is better than ever. it has hand little niches to place dividers that allow supplements to stay towards the front of the bin.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage drawers These are better made the the first ones and they are bigger so they hold all the smartpaks I have and that is a few thank you
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Very Convenient! The Smartpak drawer is probably one of the best parts about using the Smartpaks. It makes storage easy, finding supplements easy, and keeps my tack/feed room neat and organized. I just slide the drawer open for the horse and grab-n-go. Makes my morning and evening feeds quick and easy, almost the best thing since SmartPaks in general!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Further proof of Smartpak's awesome CS! I knew Smartpak had great customer service but this really nailed it in. My old Smartpak drawer of about 4 years broke so I sent Smartpak an email asking if they could send me a new one with my next shipment of smartpaks.But the customer service rep got back immediately and said "Oh we don't want you to wait that long for a new drawer! We will send you one free of charge right away" and they did indeed...and furthermore, the drawer they sent is bigger and better constructed than the old one.Simply awesome!
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage The storage draw that SmartPak sends with the supplements order is extremely handy. It makes so easy to access your supplements when they are needed. I am very happy that they give this to you and if a new one or another is needed they have no issue sending you one free of charge.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and just the right size for a whole 28 day supply for the smart paks. Love it. Have several
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra room! An extra drawer sure helps keeps things neat and tidy, especially the first few days after a new shipment arrives.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawer Having smartpak drawers keep all our supplements organized, our feed room neat, and make it easier for staff. When my drawer broke (seen as it was several years old and been through many cold winters) I just called smartpak and they shipped me another. But they did neglect to inform me there is a charge for the new drawer. Certainly understandable, just would like to have known.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak Storage Drawer I love this drawer, it keeps all my Smartpaks in one convenient place. I keep it with his grain so I will not forget to give him his daily dose of his supplement. Also it keeps little gritters out of the paks, since most Barns do have mice. I can only recommend this product if you use the smartpaks.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold as Sun My Dreamer was born a Palamino collored Appaloosa. Fawn color with a touch of gold big bold blaze white cap over the hip and 4 white knee socks. As he got older his color faded away until I put him on Gold as Sun. He color is comming back. He is no longer a white appaloosa. Thank you sooooo much for your packaging system and the ease of knowing my husband does all the suplements when he feeds.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much much better I had to leave the older version of this drawer behind when we moved across the country and this one actually fits our multiple smart paks and is much sturdier than the last version. I like that you can see inside much easier too. There is no mistaking whose smart paks you are grabbing with this drawer!
Date published: 2011-10-19
  • 2016-09-29T12:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders