Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

Customers Also Shopped For
It's important that your horse is fed correctly- ...
Description:
It's important that your horse is fed correctly- by weight (pounds) not by volume (quarts).You can be confident that by using the Surescoop, you will be feeding your horse properly using pounds, not quarts, to measure grain. The Surescoop was ...
Replacement wheel for the SmartCart. Avaialbe in 16" ...
Description:
Replacement wheel for the SmartCart. Avaialbe in 16" and 20".
The perfect tool for any farm or stable! ...
Description:
The perfect tool for any farm or stable! The Burlingham Feed Cart is the largest, strongest feed cart available with 8 cubic feet of storage space. Favorite Features Very strong dual lids cover three compartments Large compartment will hold 120 ...
Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the ...
Description:
Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the color of your SmartPak Storage Bag to your barn's or horse's colors! It hangs easily on your horse's stall door. Just open the easily accessible top, pull out a SmartPak and then ...
A perfect cart for use in the harsh ...
Description:
A perfect cart for use in the harsh environment of a barn or stable. The aluminum alloy frame, polyethylene pans and powder-coated metals were designed to resist the barn acids andHeavy use of a boarding facility, ranch or personal stable. ...
out of 5
94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.713450292397661 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love my SmartPak Storage Drawer. Awesome product and excellent company to purchase products for our Starr.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I really love my new SmartPak Storage Drawer. The larger size is perfect for all of my smartpaks with some room to spare. Love how it closes securely with a little "pull down" before it closes completely.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the nice, neat appearance and helps me stay organized. Wish the drawers closed completely, though. Just enough crack in drawer seal to let in tiny critters.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for storage Great for storage around the barn. Every horse in my barn has one to store their wraps.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawer This drawer is super--nicely sturdy and easy to slide. I also love the fact that it has a blue top. We had the old drawers (which were very nice) but they had white tops-not such a great color for daily use in our barn. The blue is perfect!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room The smartpak drawer is amazing! Keeps everything neat and orderly, would highly recommend to everyone who uses smartpaks!!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I put this in my locker at the barn to store my misc. things! When I got it in the mail though, there was a small piece of the drawer that was cracked. Most likely from shipping though. I'm very happy with this!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful/ easy to organize Draws slid easy and help barn to be more organized for each horse
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Always happy with smartpaks products and customer service.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size - But hard to close. I like the new larger size, however, it is very difficult or impossible to close all the way. The last several inches of the drawer "catch" and you can't push it all the way closed.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these drawers! Using these as storage for polos and shipping wraps. Some summer gear and winter gear. Easier to rotate out of storage or into then totes
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gift Great free gift for purchasing SmartPaks for my horse. First one came in the mail with the plastic door broken. Called and a new one was sent right out to me with no issues. Handy to put supplements in. Only issue I've had is that the rear portion of the plastic drawer catches and makes opening difficult.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Maintain and Stackable I recently bought storage drawers for the barn to expand on our Smartpak system. They are strong, stackable, easy to maintain, label and great for holding an assortment of items for each of our boarders. All the clutter is gone. Nothing is falling or rolling off the shelves and getting misplaced. The tackroom has never looked so good! Thanks Smartpak....
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drawer I received this as part of my initial smart pak supplements purchase. I love the drawer! I have my horse on someone else's property so the SmartPaks were the ideal solution versus all the tubs of various supplements. Having a drawer to store them in is perfect!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this drawer Great drawer for the SmartPacks. I have two drawers...one holds a SmartPak of 3 and I can get about 2 months supply. The other is a 5-pack and there is only room for 1 month supply.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! The SmartPak storage drawers are a great value, and can be used for many things - besides storing SmartPaks, of course! I have several, and love them. Besides SmartPaks in one, I have cat treats, horse treats, and computer parts stored in others. In my opinion, you can never have too many!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a great way to store my SmartPaks! It keeps everything neat and organized. I wish it was just a little bit longer because if you have more than a seven well SmartPak you have to use another drawer.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is better! This drawer is much better than the previous versions, it now fits a whole months worth of my SmartPaks and doesn't require me to refill part way through. The only complaint I have is that the plastic was cracked in the corner, likely due to the very cold temperatures it had to endure during delivery.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional The storage drawer is both functional and convenient.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the larger size! Bought the Storage Drawer as I set up a months worth of grain and supplements for my mare. Love the fact the Drawer is larger and can fit much more than the original Containers.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great except for 1 thing I love the drawer except for the bottom of the clear drawer. It gets caught and will not close all the way.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my SmartPak storage drawer I still have my original SmartPak storage drawer that I got with my first month of SmartPaks (back in 2009). It has held up so well thru everything. Sometimes the I have a hard time opening the drawer when it is completely filled to the top with my SmartPaks. But I still love it.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable With 5 animals (1 horse, 4 dogs) using Smartpaks, good storage is a MUST. These Storage Drawers are stackable therefore takes up less space in my barn. I have a stack of 3 and a stack of 2. Works great!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT When I started my first horse on smartpacks i got a new drawer. My mom had used Smartpacks a long time a go and i still had her white drawer but it was holding my medical supplys. I have multiple horses on smart pack. I keep them orgnized there only on a few supplements so theres room to keep there treats in there as well as Feeding instrustions for when I go to a show or im out of town. The horse sitter loves it. Just grab a smartpack out of the drawer form that horse and then place it in the bucket with the feed. I aslo love that I have been given some because they no longer want to use them for some resion so i have Drawers that have all my Mic bridle parts and bits even one that has all my Deworming and such. It keeps me orgnized. I think i may get more to use as boot holders which makes it easy so each horse is orgnized
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage drawer Love the new size. It holds everything neatly and securely.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The New Drawer Design I really like the new SmartPak drawers. They are larger and easier to deal with! I love the darker color as well... I have ordered several!!! :)
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New storage container I really like the new container. It is slightly larger which fits my Smartpaks better. I also like the color as it doesn't show dust as much.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice drawer This drawer is functional and seems sturdy. While other reviews complained about trouble opening/closing the drawer, mine had no problem. There is a purposeful catch in the middle of the drawer on the bottom, but I found that simply tilting the drawer up gets it over nicely. The drawer is large and holds all my horse's smartpaks with plenty of room. I truly appreciate how you get one of these when you start smartpaks! Another nice touch was the sheet in the front with the horse's information on it- I went ahead and made one for my drawer with my horse's photo on it and it looks super nice!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change in midstream! I have purchased a few of the old white and clear container drawers and built a special cabinet for them. I purchased this last drawer and was very disappointed to recieve this oversized drawer in a color that I really dislike. It is a great drawer because it holds more but now I have to change everything to accommodate this size and color!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not amazing I recently started SmartPaks. This drawer is really nice and convenient and it holds a LOT of SmartPaks! My horse is only on two supplements and there is almost too much room left in it after re-stocking!My two complaints are1. It doesn't open and close very easily, it catches on something every couple of inches every single time I open or close it, and it never will close completely flush with the blue holder.2.And it is hard to put the drawer back in if you take it out of it's holder thingy.I just started another horse on SmartPaks so maybe the drawer that come with her's will open and close more easily. Maybe I just didn't get a good one last time.Other than that it is really nice and I love it!!
Date published: 2012-11-16
  • 2016-08-28T12:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders