Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Fleece Polo Wraps

- Item #16527
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

These fleece polo wraps are super soft and perfect for everyday schooling. Set of 4 in Black, White, Navy, or Pink. Measures 9’L x 5”W.

Allow an additional 1-2 days for embroidery. 

Customers Also Shopped For
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a ...
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a fantastic alternative to traditional bandaging and are great for traveling, overnight support, or to help reduce typical post-exercise swelling. Favorite Features Breathable micro-holedNeoprene (airtec) wraps with Soft cotton liners provide comfortableProtection and ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each horse's legs for maximum support andProtection during strenuous exercise. Providing a custom fit every time. The T-Foam liners minimize dirt and debris build-up known to cause rubs. VELCRO brand closures make for ...
RefreshMint is a natural body wash and brace ...
RefreshMint is a natural body wash and brace that safely cuts through tough dirt, grime, and sweat and leaves the coat clean and shiny with no soapy residue. RefreshMint's unique blend of Spearmint, Menthol, Witch Hazel, and all-natural grain alcohol ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy while gently soothing sore muscles and tendons. The Absorbine Botanicals Concentrate quickly cools, soothes, and refreshes with 12 herbs and essential oils, including Aloe Vera and Arnica. Simply mix 1/3 oz with ...
Healing Tree TEA-CLENZ is a cationic, or non-sudsing, ...
Healing Tree TEA-CLENZ is a cationic, or non-sudsing, cleanser that in its properly diluted form is superb in the treatment of rainscald, rainrot, ringworm, summer sores, girth itch, and other fungal and bacterial skin problems, especially those involving large areas ...
Ionic Silver has been historically recognized for its ...
Ionic Silver has been historically recognized for its antibacterial properties and ability to kill fungi, viruses and bacteria. Tapping into this power, EquiFit, Inc. has developed the AgSilver line of silver-infused horsecare products. CleanTalc is a therapeutic powder for the ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Fleece Polo Wraps is rated 4.208144796380091 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for clinics I just bought these for my horse to go with all of her other pink stuff and the fit perfectly! I thought the color would either be too white or too pink, but it's just right! Little pricey
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started out great I got my first set of SmartPak Polo Wraps in 2011, and loved them- the "fluffiness" was just right and the length was perfect. I bought another set recently, and was mildly disppointed by the fact that ONE of the four feels a bit thicker than the others, like it was cut from a different bolt of fabric.... it's a bit OCD of me.Overall, great house-brand product.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not going to last I was pretty disappointed in the quality of these wraps. After less than a week of use, the stitching is falling apart where the Velcro is attached to wrap. The wrap themselves also just feel cheap. They kind of feel like felt and they stretched out pretty easily. Overall, I ended up wishing I had spend a few bucks more on a real pair of polos.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made but different thicknesses? I bought this item looking for a good set of polo's for my OTTB. They are very nice, don't get me wrong. But it seems like two are thicker than the other two. Maybe just because they are meant for front or back legs, but I wish it had said something about that in the description if that's the case. Not dissatisfied, just confused.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wraps I love these polos. I prefer the vacs brand due to their stretch and ability to wear and wash over the years but I thought I'd try these thinking I couldn't go wrong with anything Smartpak. So far they're holding up to daily use and washings and I love the fabric.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite We bought these in pink and didn't really use them. Started using them this year and have bought a couple other brands which made me appreciate these even more!! The others are narrower and some are shorter and don't cover well - leave gaps behind the fetlock. These have nice stretch and thickness and the coverage is perfect! They wash well too (I hang dry). I just bought two more sets in black and navy.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, would like slightly sturdier fleece I bought these in white for a big clinic that I had coming up. I really like these wraps--they wrap well and are the perfect length. They looked really sharp with Smartpak's white bell boots. They wash well and seem to be wearing nicely. I just wish the fleece was a little thicker and sturdier. It's not bad by any means, but it feels a little flimsy and doesn't have a lot of give to it. Maybe it's just me, but I prefer my polos to have a tiny bit of stretch. All in all, I am still very pleased with the product and will absolutely order again when I need another pair of polos.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!!!!! I bought these polo wraps in white for showing. The quality is awesome, and the color so vibrant. Overall, very happy with my polo wraps.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The fabric on these is a little thinner but I use them over standing wraps and it's perfect! I also as use them as regular polos as I like mine thinner stretchy like this material and I know they will last for a long time!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap I love these so far! They are very affordable and seem great. They are a good thickness and stretchy enough. I cannot comment durability yet though
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed! These polo wraps are great, if you're lucky! I purchased a pair in navy, which are the most perfect polo wraps, beautiful I might add, and I love them. However, I also purchase a pair in black, and they weren't worth the time of day. I had noticed this in other reviews, but thought I would give it a shot anyways since I love my navy set so much. That was my mistake! The wraps were so inconsistent, 3 were absolutely terrible, and the last 1 was decent, but nowhere near comparison to the navy. They were incredibly thin, and cheap material. I can't imagine them actually providing any support, and they had no stretch/give to them whatsoever. I would never use them on any horse and packed them right back up for a refund. If they were all like my navy wraps, I would have a set in every color! But the quality was a disappointment, which I was not expecting from SmartPak!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for price. Have just started using so do. It know about durability but great wraps
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Wash up very nice and hold very nicely on horses legs
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wraps These are very nice wraps and the Velcro that holds them in place is awesome
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value At first I was a little skeptical, it is really hard to find a good polo wrap. But this product was recommended to me by a friend and so I thought I'd give it a shot. These are the softest and by far the most elastic and durable polo wraps I've had. They hold up great even after multiple washes and they don't lose any of their stretch. They were a little big for my thoroughbreds front legs, but he also has fairly short cannon bones.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite wraps These are my favorite wraps, I recommend them to everyone. I play polocrosse and it is very important that the velcro stays while playing, when wrapping these the velcro always lines up no matter what size horse I put them on and they look great.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks really nice! I love the way these look but they are much thinner than my other polos. I've only used them a couple times so I hope they hold up as long as my others have.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They Are Just OK I bought these polo wraps expecting the best, but I was not fully pleased. The wraps were pretty long and the material felt cheap in my hands. I have a black and a navy pair. The black pair feels stiffer than the navy wraps. It seems like they are very inconsistent quality wise. I am, however, a little more pleased with my navy wraps than the black ones I ordered. The navy wraps are softer and seem a little thinner than the black pair. I actually like my wraps to be a little thinner. Overall, the production of these wraps seem a little inconsistent material wise, but for the price, they are ok. I will continue to use them.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! These polos are super soft and have just the right amount of stretch. The white is beautifully classic.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wraps I bought these because I love wraps, more than boots. These fit in your hand nicely and are not bulky when wrapping. The only thing I will say is the pink is slightly brighter than it looks online. Great wraps!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought these polo wraps only expecting the best quality from Smart Pak. When I received them, I was extremely disappointed. The quality of the wrap was thin and the material, I believe, was very cheap. I use polo wraps to support and protect while training and these would offer none of the benefits that typical polo wraps should have. Needless to say, I repacked them and sent them back to Smart Pak.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right amount of stretch, great length and weight! I'm very picky about my polos, they can't be too thick (no pillow legs) or too stretchy. These are the perfect weight, have enough stretch but not too much, and the length is nice. I have a black set and a navy set and am very happy with both. My TB mare is pretty standard sizing (not super thin legged), medium boots up front large in back usually. If you had a really big horse, these might not be quite long enough for back legs
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality I bought these as a Christmas present for a friend. Unfortunately, I didn't open them before I gave them to her. While the monogram is beautiful, the wraps are definitely sub-par. I wrapped my friend's horse for her recently and was so disappointed in the quality, and even embarassed I had given them to her. They are very thin and cheap feeling, and the size is just weird. They are wider than your normal polo wrap, do not smoothly wrap around the leg or provide as much support. I love smartpak and buy almost exclusively from them, but I will never buy these polo wraps again, and strongly suggest others to look elsewhere.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Polo Wraps Having always been pleased with the quality of Smartpak-brand products in the past, I was hoping to really love these polo wraps, but unfortunately I found them very disappointing. While the design and construction are good, the fabric is downright cheap. After just a few uses I noticed a few areas on the wraps where the fleece had actually started to rub off! The fleece is also VERY thin, and one wrap is even made of a different fabric than the other three. I am skeptical as to how well these will wash and wear, but since I had a $10 off promo code when I bought them, I'm not going to go through the trouble of returning them. 
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I was very pleased with this product- I'm in the ever continuing search for the perfect polos. I was hesitant to purchase these, in fear that they would be too bulky, thick and wide. Although they are on the Long/Wide side, they are perfect on my WB's legs, along with one of my pony's. I've washed them 3 or 4 times, and they still look great. Shoutout to smartpak for another wonderful, practical product! I now have three or four pairs!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're not great, but nice I really like the stick they have from the very first time you use them! The white ones are very nice and bright but I was disappointed with the color of the pink. I expected it to be a bit brighter but they are more pastel looking. The picture makes them look brighter than they are. Overall good but not the best.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polo wraps I've ever bought Bought these polo wraps because I needed to buy three pairs of white to take with me to Polocrosse Nationals and they had the lowest price. When I got them I was more than satisfied, I absolutely love them. The velcro is nice and doesn't over lap on my smaller mare. Love the inside, had a little bit of texture to reduce slipping. Have bought another pair since and will keep buying!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as they used to be... I have purchased these wraps in the past and really liked them.  I have to say I'm a little disappointed in the quality of the material (much thinner) and the fact the Velcro stitching pulls away from the wrap and has to be sewn back on.  The price is good, but it's frustrating how the quality has declined.  
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE I bought thee wraps 6 months ago and LOVE them! They wrap so well and look great! WONDERFUL product
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Polo Wraps Happy with theses polo wraps! Good quality! Fleece is not too thick or not too thin, it's just right! 
Date published: 2013-11-25
  • 2016-10-25T12:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_6527, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders