Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Fleece Polo Wraps

- Item #16527
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

These fleece polo wraps are super soft and perfect for everyday schooling. Set of 4 in Black, White, Navy, or Pink. Measures 9’L x 5”W.

Allow an additional 1-2 days for embroidery. 

Customers Also Shopped For
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a ...
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a fantastic alternative to traditional bandaging and are great for traveling, overnight support, or to help reduce typical post-exercise swelling. Favorite Features Breathable micro-holedNeoprene (airtec) wraps with Soft cotton liners provide comfortableProtection and ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each horse's legs for maximum support andProtection during strenuous exercise. Providing a custom fit every time. The T-Foam liners minimize dirt and debris build-up known to cause rubs. VELCRO brand closures make for ...
RefreshMint is a natural body wash and brace ...
RefreshMint is a natural body wash and brace that safely cuts through tough dirt, grime, and sweat and leaves the coat clean and shiny with no soapy residue. RefreshMint's unique blend of Spearmint, Menthol, Witch Hazel, and all-natural grain alcohol ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy while gently soothing sore muscles and tendons. The Absorbine Botanicals Concentrate quickly cools, soothes, and refreshes with 12 herbs and essential oils, including Aloe Vera and Arnica. Simply mix 1/3 oz with ...
Healing Tree TEA-CLENZ is a cationic, or non-sudsing, ...
Healing Tree TEA-CLENZ is a cationic, or non-sudsing, cleanser that in its properly diluted form is superb in the treatment of rainscald, rainrot, ringworm, summer sores, girth itch, and other fungal and bacterial skin problems, especially those involving large areas ...
Ionic Silver has been historically recognized for its ...
Ionic Silver has been historically recognized for its antibacterial properties and ability to kill fungi, viruses and bacteria. Tapping into this power, EquiFit, Inc. has developed the AgSilver line of silver-infused horsecare products. CleanTalc is a therapeutic powder for the ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Fleece Polo Wraps is rated 4.208144796380091 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these polos! Very rich in color and just the right material, I have a horse with very long cannon bones but if you get your spacing right they fit perfect! Really sharp polos for a super price.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these polo's in white. They are great, feel slightly broken in already!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice polos Nice polos. Only have had them a short while. Haven't washed and used them that many times to know how they'll hold up by they do far seem a good quality and like they will hold up.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quite Disappointed I definitely expected these polo wraps to be much better quality considering the quality of other Smartpak products. The wraps are thin and feel like the cheap felt you can buy at a craft store. They're cut very unevenly and slid down my horses legs at least an inch by the time I was done with my ride. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed, I was expecting more I bought these polos because I had heard great things about the quality. Many boarders at my barn use them and convinced me that the low price did not represent the quality. Unfortunately, I was wrong! The only good thing about these are the monogramming, but I feel it looks out of place on these polos. my polos actually had a small hole in the fleece, and they were cut into very uneven strips, making them awkward to wrap. I don't think I'll be buying these polos again, even on a sale day!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality! I just got these a few days ago and returned them immediately after rolling two out of four. They look like they're hand-cut from a giant roll of cheap felt; the edges along both wraps weren't even straight. The velcro fastener wasn't cut straight either. Honestly they look like something I could have made in my basement for less than $5. The nicest looking part of these wraps was the SmartPak logo screen print...and the fabric is definitely cheap -- thin and much too stretchy. I imagine they'd be useless after 10 rides or less.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality polo wraps I ordered these in white to use for dressage warmup, clinics and lessons. They're nice and soft, stretchy enough to conform to the leg without being flimsy.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Velcro strap too short These are very nice, except you can't use them over quilts for standing wraps because the Velcro does not reach.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i like the fabric fabric is light weight and nice. One complaint was that they are cut a little jagged. not that big of a deal.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money Decent quality for the money, not too stiff at first. Felt is a slightly different texture on several of the wraps even in one package which is a bit odd, it doesn't feel very durable but time will tell. They're plenty long enough for pretty much any horse. My only issue is depending on the angle you finish the wrap in, the front doesn't lay flat, which is irritating. The wrap is secure despite this, and I'm not sure what causes it--I find if I can finish so the bottom Velcro is one pass lower and then pull the top Velcro down as I finish it helps it lay flatter, but perhaps there is a design way to fix that as none of my other wraps have this issue.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite polo wraps These are some of the best polo wraps I have bought, and I have tried several kinds. What I like about these is the good quality and they are nice and thick but not to thick. Which means they will last a very long time, unlike some of the polo wraps I have used in the past which tend to get wholes in them quite quickly. I bought a set in navy blue and they look great on my gray Hanoverian, I just wished they came in more colors.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Polo Wraps These are my third set of the Smart Pak polos and I love them. They have a great weight to them ( aren't too bulky ) and wash really well.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Bought this for my Warmblood because be was hurting himself when I lunged him. Wraps protected his legs from hitting each other. Affordable and good quality.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thin, unevenly cut Bought these to use as training polos and that's about all I can use them for. The fleece is very thin and all along the polos there are very uneven cuts on each one. I'll keep them cause they are cheap for practice ones, but you get what you pay for with these
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I bought these after I discovered holes in a previous set of polo wraps, and I was looking for polos that were made of good quality material and would hold up well. So far after a little over a month of use these look great! They hold up to being washed and used for schooling, and I love that they're not super bulky.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great polos for the price! For the price, I do not think you could get better polos. They are a bit thin and not the highest quality material, but much better than I expected for this price point. I purchase the black set last winter and the white set this spring, and will likely order navy next. The length is perfect.. not too long or short. Great for everyday use and the white ones look nice enough to use in clinics/lessons.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a few washes to get to not be so slippery. I like these polos a lot, but it's taken 3-4 washes to get them to not be so slippery.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought these polo wraps a month ago and got them personalized. I really loved the quality of them for this price!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I love these polos!! They fit perfectly, with the larger Velcro so that you never doubt it's hold. I wrap my horses legs every ride and these wraps hold up great!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric. I like my pools thin....these are nice and not too bulky. The velcro is thinner than other polis but it hasn't been an issue.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sub-par quality I normally love smartpak products, but these wraps are sub-par. Poorly cut with irregular edges, and I feel like the thickness of the fleece was inconsistent.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality polo wrap I purchased 4 sets of polo wraps, thinking they would be the same high quality as the Smartpak polos I purchase 2 years ago. The polos are not the same and the quality is poor, very thin material and does not lay flat when wrapping your horse's legs. I returned all 4 sets and am very happy with the great customer service that Smartpak provides.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good polos I bought these in black a few weeks ago and am overall pretty happy with the purchase. The velcro is super strong and the material is not too thick, which is the most frustrating thing I encounter with polo wraps. The only negative is that after one wash, they started pilling. If that isn't a big turnoff, then I highly recommend these wraps. Even with the pilling, they look great on any horse.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best polos ever! I've been using them for about a month and they've held up well. I don't throw them in the washing machine, I just brush them off with a stiff brush to get the dirt off. My girl tolerates them well and her legs aren't too hot after a work. Love the color too!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Overall these are nice polo wraps for the money, however the ones I received weren't cut very well. Other than that they look good, and hold up in the wash. Plus the Velcro on these mean business haha
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful monogramming! great quality! I bought these for my best friend for Christmas! They are wonderful!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a well made wrap. Got these about a month ago. They seem to be a good quality wrap-soft yet durable feel, sturdy Velcro and adhesive, and a great price. The only thing I was a tad disappointed about was the monogram. I had my initials put on them, and 3 out of 4 were perfect! On the 4th wrap, you could see the white of the wrap in between the threading of the letters. All in all, I wouldn't he's is to purchase again!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and easy to use! I have 6 pairs and love them all! I use them for showing, riding in clinics and schooling. They look great and are really great gifts! They are comfortable for the horse! They can be embroidered they look great like that.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal Very good quality for the money. I be been using these wraps for a month and they still look like new. I have them in navy and I love the color. They are not too thick so they fit perfectly on my tiny mare.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish support I bought these wraps about a month ago, and they have held up well, and provided great support for my horse for both dressage and jumping. Also, the monogram adds a great personal touch and people will know they are yours.
Date published: 2015-12-15
  • 2016-10-22T11:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_6527, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders