Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

RWR No Knot Hairnet

Item #21761
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

No Knots. No Pins. The RWR No Knot Hairnet is a superior heavyweight stretch no slip net that is super easy to use!

Favorite Features

  • Great for short, medium and very long hair
  • Cool, comfortable, seamless brow band for a hairnet that lies comfortably flat against your head
  • Easy to use, just pull hairnet on then up and hair will be neatly contained under your helmet
  • Hair nets come in matching organza bags
  • Washable

Imported

Sizing It Up

One size fits all.

Customers Also Shopped For
Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with ...
Description:
Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with figure flattering princess seams and contrast contoured color block for instant slimming and comfort! Constructed from a 4-way stretch mid-weight jersey fleece with a brushed interior for added warmth and a smooth ...
The Hit Air Advantage Airbag Vest is a culmination of ...
Description:
The Hit Air Advantage Airbag Vest is a culmination of more than a decade of experience in airbag technology by MUGEN DENKO, LTD. The Hit Air Advantage Airbag Vest is a "harness type" airbag that employs the new higher speed key ball mechanism which activates ...
Essex Classics has been considered the finest riding ...
Description:
Essex Classics has been considered the finest riding shirt available for the English hunter/jumper rider for over 20 years. Using the most luxurious European designed fabrics, the Essex Professional show shirt is exquisitely tailored using over 24 stitches per inch ...
A sophisticated, comfortable solution for showing, this shirt ...
Description:
A sophisticated, comfortable solution for showing, this shirt defines what show style should be: a great look, a good fit, and complete functionality. Favorite Features 88% nylon/12% spandex Opti-Dry Technology wicks away moisture Power mesh underarm panel for stretch and ...
The Romfh Silk Shell Bling Shadbelly is both ...
Description:
The Romfh Silk Shell Bling Shadbelly is both slenderizing and striking. This shadbelly has authentic Swarovski crystals on the collar as well as the handkerchief pocket for subtle sparkle. The points are reversible, with one side being classic canary and ...
The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce ...
Description:
The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders. Favorite Features Shoulder comfort the wide ...
Ariat is proud to partner with Federation Equestre ...
Description:
Ariat is proud to partner with Federation Equestre Internationale (FEI) and offering this exclusive line of premium technical equestrian apparel! The FEI Aptos Show Top will keep you cool while looking sharp in the show ring this season! Favorite Features ...
out of 5
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

RWR No Knot Hairnet is rated 4.775 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair net EVER! This hair net is absolutely the best thing ever. It's rather simple to put on--took me a few tries to get it right but after that I got it. No knots, no doubling up hairnets, no uncomfortable bobby pins to "fix" overexposed net. I've only used it for one event so can't comment on durability. My only regret for this product is taking so long to try one!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit of a Lifesaver I have shoulder length hair that is awful to wrangle into a low pony tail. With the no knot net I can essentially just fold my hair, any flyaways and the bottom edge of the net comfortably on top of my head under my helmet. I don't ride without it anymore, it's that great! It's pricey for a hair net, but so far has proven worth it. It appears very sturdy. Oddly enough, I've found that this net does an awesome job of holding my glasses/sunglasses in place while I ride too, huge plus!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use. I like this hair net because there is no need to use a hair tie and I can keep my hair down until I'm ready to use the net. I no longer hair hair dents from hair ties. Also, incredibly easy to put on net.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool style Ok, so I'm old. I didn't know that wearing fishnet hose on your head was the new thing. Same with wearing them over the ears... Aside from that, these are pretty cool and I like them. They are very thick and seem to hold up well. I will resist the urge to push it behind my ears like a dork! Back in the 90's we wore the food service type of nets you could buy at the pharmacy. I think 10 bucks for a hairnet is a bit steep, but anything horse is.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Love this hair net! So easy to use and it kept all the little whispy hairs out of the way. I had so many people asking me where I got my hair net. Will never use anything else! the band did not hurt my ears after hours of wearing either.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is really amazing, and it really works! The RWR no knot hairnet is comfortable, washable, well made and will keep all your hair secured under your helmet while riding. No more pain/discomfort from the hair bun and pins underneath the helmet, and no more pain/discomfort from pressure on your ears. Easy to put it on. It might sound expensive (oh, this is too much money for a hair net!), but no. It is worth it! :)
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think my hair is the perfect length for this product (I have layers, the longest of which is shoulder length). Keeps all my hair in perfectly--without the pesky ponytail in back.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! The only hair net I will ever need. Super easy to put on to keep your hair neat and tidy. No need for painful bobby pins, bands, etc. Color matches my hair perfectly. Simply rinse in the sink to wash. Holds up well.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairnet EVER! So comfortable under my helmet! Really makes my hair look nice and neat to head into a lesson or the show ring. I honestly will not use any other hair net than RWR no knot!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! For a long time, I avoided using hairnets because trying to get all of my long, thick hair up inside a traditional hairnet was not an easy task. But, when I started showing again this year, I knew I'd have to bite the bullet and use a hairnet - at least during the shows. I decided to give these hairnets a try because the video made them look easy to use - and they are! Even with as much hair as I have, they are so simple and quick to use. They are so convenient actually that now I ride in a hairnet all the time, not just at shows. They keep my hair neatly up and out of the way.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only hairnet I will use! I have long, very thick hair and these are the only things that can contain all of my hair up in my helmet! I used it every day, and they last forever!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hairnet Ever! I bought some of these for showing over 2 years ago & my original one is going on it's 3rd season. I do a handful of dressage show each season, & I tend to be gentle/careful with things, but these hair nets are way stronger then any of the old drug store ones. I remember showing years ago & I needed 2 hairnets & a bunch of bobby pins to get my slippery straight hair to stay put. With these hairnets I just braid my hair, wad it up & pull the hair net up to leave a bit of a bun (not a real dressage queen bun, but my hair isn't actually up in my helmet). The elastic around the bottom of the hairnet is awesome for keeping it in place & catching fly-aways, plus the whole pull it up method is way easier :)No you don't NEED instructions for a hairnet, but the video link on the RWR website is helpful for a good visual & it's different so it takes a few times to get the hang of it to get a nice look, but SO worth it since it's a cinch after that.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but odd colors Got this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. I've used it a couple times. Keeps my hair in place nicely, but if you don't position the band (edge of net that's across your forehead) correctly, it will give you a headache and leave an indentation in your forehead- I had a red line across my forehead for several hours after I took it off. But if you keep it very close to your hair line, it works great. Only other complaint is the colors- I got medium brown for my hair that I would consider to be, well, medium brown. It's very light. Almost more of a strawberry blonde color. So order a color darker than you think you need! But if you order the right color, you will be very happy!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair net This is simple to wtite......the product description is accurate. It's great hair net. You will loose it before you get a hole in it!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Doesn't matter if you have long or short hair, this is a must have. So easy to use and no loose strands of hair.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hairnet This is the easiest to use hairnet...I highly recommend it to all my students!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! No need for rubber bands or clips! Love how simple, quick and easy to use. Will be buying more!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hairnet I love this hairnet so much. I have a lot of hair, and making the end of my ponytail fit in a plain hairnet was always so much work. With this hairnet i don't have to worry about my hair sticking out. It's really simple to use and makes life easier. Love it! Highly recomend for people with lots of unruly hair.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this last month after seeing others using it. I love it......keeps hair snugly in place, stays on when helmet comes off, won't fall off like others that I have.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around hair net Works great, I have used them for over one year and will not go to another brand again.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolest thing ever The no ponytail necessary is awesome and keeps my long hair in check.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on keeps head cool I love the no knot because its a lot easier for me to put on. I have long hair and it fits perfectly! Nothing bad to say about this!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a Hairnet that stays put! I have REALLY thick hair. Even when it is short, it is hard to contain under my helmet. This is the first net that stays in place and doesn't let stray hairs stick out. Also allows me to avoid pressure from thick hair at temples under helmet.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hairnet! This hairnet is a lifesaver at times if you have long hair. I sometimes have to tuck my hair in and with this all of my hair fits perfectly. I haven't had problems with it stretching or ripping.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with quality and use I have long and thick hair that is layered, so it is really tricky to get a clean look under a riding helmet. I am unable to flip my hair up on my head, as shown in the product picture. But I have my hair come down the back and I braid it and put a bow with net at the end to hold it all in. I do like this product to help me get a clean look in the front! And the elastic seems to be holding tight.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS HAIRNET I foxhunt, so I have to put my hairnet on while parked out in a field somewhere using my car window as a mirror. This hairnet goes on super easy and quickly. I can wear it for hours without getting the dreaded Hair Net Knot Headache - you know, the one that makes your forehead go numb? My ears don't hurt with this style hairnet either. It's durable, holds in those stupid flyaway strands and my helmet actually fits better. My first one lasted 2 years out in the hunt field over the winter and cross country hacks in the summer.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for schooling! This hairnet is easy to pull all of my hair up in for schooling. The only problem is that I haven't quite figured out how to get the perfect amount of hair over my ears for shows. Right now, I'm sticking with these for schooling and switching to the one knot net for shows.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hairnet! Will never use a different hairnet again! These are so convenient, durable, and by far the most comfortable hairnets.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy This hair net is so easy to use. I previously had to struggle to get all of my hair under some sort of control in order to get my riding helmet on but no more! Well worth the price, you will love it!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always use this one! I used these for the first time a couple of weeks ago, I will never go back. With all other hairnets, I have such fly-away hair, I always still look like a slob with hairs coming out around my ears. This net was so EASY to put on, and stayed put till I took it off. LOVE it.
Date published: 2015-03-09
  • 2016-09-29T12:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_11761, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders