Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Deluxe Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™

Rockin' SP
- Item #21111
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Ultimate Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™ is the ultimate armor to protect your horse from the pests of summer! And thanks to the sheet's unique cut, it's specially designed to accommodate stockier breeds like quarter horses for optimal fit!

Favorite Features

  • Lightweight mesh sheet with oversized tail flap and removable neck rug provides a layer of physical protection from poll to tail to keep bugs off your horse
  • Fabric infused with No-Fly Zone™, an odorless, EPA- approved insect-repellent, provides a layer of chemical protection to keep the bugs at bay at lasts at least 70 washings
  • Unique cut with broader shoulders and shorter drop is specially designed to fit the stockier breeds like quarter horses
  • UV protection also protects your horse from the 95% of damaging UV rays from the summer sun in addition to the bugs
  • Surcingle front closures with double backed VELCRO® brand fasteners prevents the front from gapping open
  • Two belly surcingles keep blanket in place
  • Tail cord prevents tail flap from blowing and shifting


Sizing It Up

How to measure a horse

Customers Also Shopped For
Mesh panels provide cool summerProtection against the sun ...
Mesh panels provide cool summerProtection against the sun and all types of insects. Favorite Features 270 g polyester fabric Twin chest straps Hidden front surcingle Adjustable and removable leg straps Gusseted shoulders provide freedom of movement Generous tail flap for ...
Horseware Ireland introduces the greatest innovation in fly ...
Horseware Ireland introduces the greatest innovation in fly sheets! The Amigo BugBuster provides No-Fly ZoneProtection from flies, mosquitoes, ticks and fleas. Unlike many conventional insect repellents, which can have a strong odor and other unfavorable characteristics, No-Fly Zone insectProtection is ...
For the ultimate show ring ready shine Calm ...
For the ultimate show ring ready shine Calm Coat Detangler & Shine is your answer! Not only does it provide a lustrous shine, Calm Coat Detangler & Shine actually reduces grooming time by repelling dirt, dust and stains (every white ...
Horseware has created the ultimate summer sheet thatProtects ...
Horseware has created the ultimate summer sheet thatProtects your horse from flies, UV damage and wet weather! The Amigo Three-In-One features a contoured waterproof and breathable top section that ensures you peace of mind during unsettled weather by providing your ...
This sheet does a great job ofProtecting your ...
This sheet does a great job ofProtecting your horse from flies and dirt. Ideal for warm weather, your horse will stay cool and clean in the barn without sweating.Favorite Features 11 oz. medium weight nylon mesh Closed front Adjustable nylon ...
This finely woven neck cover offers comfortableProtection against ...
This finely woven neck cover offers comfortableProtection against flies and insects. The unique zebra print design is theorized to add additionalProtection against flies by utilizing patterns in nature thought to confuse and dissuade insects. Favorite Features Finely woven material Confuses ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Rockin' SP Quarter Horse Cut Deluxe Fly Sheet with No-Fly Zone™ is rated 4.301204819277109 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fly Sheet This is my favorite fly sheet! It fits my quarter horse better than any I have tried and it also holds up better than any other.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fly sheet ever - Love the neck cover! I bought this about a month ago and right out of the package I could tell that I would love it. My horse is very hard on blankets AND he hates flies. Some times, as soon as I put a blanket in him he grabs it a rips it with his teeth. Not so with this fly sheet. I think he is actually comfortable in it. I love the neck cover. He has a really long mane and I want to keep it that way. The inside of the neck cover, where the mane is, is covered with a silky satin. My horse was rubbing his neck and the precious mane because of fly bites. This has stopped since using this flysheet with the neck cover. I think it is brilliant that this fly sheet is embedded with fly repellant. I noticed, that as soon as I took the sheet off, the flies started to bother him. I put it back on and no flies were around at all. Genius. Do not hesitate in buying one! Well worth it!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! This has been the best fly sheet we have purchased to date! Very durable and our boy rolls first thing when you put him out.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lasted 3 days and she is easy on blankets. Was also sweating under it..It did keep the flys off and fit was good but for the price it could be sturdier...
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I have seen some fly sheets that weren't very good quality and that caused me to be hesitant in purchasing one.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the idea but it didn't work for my boy! I love the idea of this flysheet. Two things that didn't work for my horse and myself; 1. the size didn't work, it was to small. 2. It doesn't have any leg strap options. I have a young QH who loves to role and all of the other sheets I have with no leg straps, the sheet never stays in place. If they could offer an option to have leg straps I would definitely buy.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good!! Have had zero rips or tears. The quarter horse cut fits much better! Good stays on nice and sheets stays in place!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit was great, lasted 2 days I was really excited for this sheet for my mare that is bothered by bugs. Unfortunately it tore in 2 days. She is in a pen by herself and I have had other sheets last years with her. Fit is great, durability is not.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for non-stock horses, too I tried the Smartpak Deluxe Fly Sheet with No Fly Zone in the regular cut for my pretty typical Arabian but the fit was off. The tail flap and sides hung very low, so much so that it would not have been appropriate for turnout. The quarter horse cut in the same size fit perfectly. I was worried it may be too tight or low over his withers but no problem. Smartpak's great return and exchange policy got me just the right fit.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insect deterrent I bought this for protection from mosquitos while attending a show at a facility in an area known for mosquitos and my mare was protected very well while other horse with other brand sheets w/o the added repellant got eat up .
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent fly sheet I got 2 of these sheets free with nee smartpaks, one ripped in 24hrs other has held up great. I am happy with them since they were free but I would never pay what they cost for the quality of them...
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! It fits true to size. My horse has been wearing it turned out 24/7 for a week now and it stays in place great. It's lined in all the right places so even though he runs around it doesn't rub his hair off anywhere. It's cool and comfy. My horse is very happy. I was concerned at first because it has a behind the tail strap and no leg straps. But after a week of 24/7 wear in wind and my horse running around acting a fool. Several daily rolls in the dirt, it's stayed in place without any trouble. It's a great product!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit I bought this a month ago for my 3 yr old quarter horse gelding. He has very thin skin and was always getting bumps from fly/bug bites. I love how this fits and keeps him bite free. The neck stays in place and it is roomy enough through the chest. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a terrible fly sheet Very disappointed. I bought this for a paint who lives alone. He normally wears a size 72 blanket, and I purchased that size for him, it was too small, I got a 76, and it's on the verge of too small as well. He's turned out alone and has only had this for a little over a week and he's destroyed it. His old fly sheet lasted him 3 seasons. Very poor quality.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great and wears well. Looks good on him and he seem to enjoy wearing it.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fly sheet! I bought this for a broad TB mare who frequently gets shoulder rubs from other cuts. So far, so good! She's only used it a few weeks but it looks like it will hold up and wash and wear well.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit fits true to size, made nicely heavier fabric but not hot. Will order more!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 quarter horses that are wearing this 24/7. It seems to stay in place even after they roll. So far I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a non-slip, big shoulder sheet! I have a very stout 15.2 mustang, bought the size 80 and no rubs, no slips, great fit and no flies :) I am so in love with this sheet for him! he has 10! fly sheets in every brand there is, and this one is the best fitting and the coolest (very HOT here). He is not hard on sheets and is turned out alone, so durability rating considers those factors. Also,. love that neck piece is easy to put on and off, and not so long it hits and rubs his ears like most others do.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Good fit. Light weight. Protects from bugs and UV
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this sheet as a SmartPak Promo and its amazing. It fits my paint horse really well and he loves it. Its nice and easy to take off and on. I love the fact that it has a tail strap as well as the belly straps. Its keeps itself centered really well, even with vigorous rolling.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! So glad to have this to partner up with my smartpak bug away
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for a big bodied TB I chose the QH cut for my "full figured" TB and I'm really pleased with the fit. She's a big girl with a wide chest and many sheets rub the points of her shoulders. So far, so good. I was worried this cut wouldn't have enough clearance for her withers (they're not razor sharp but more than many QH's) but it fits well there, too. The drop is plenty long enough. I chose her regular size and it's the right choice.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these fly sheets! I have these fly sheets for all of my show horses and love them. They stay cool and the bugs stay away plus their coats do not get sun bleached
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly no more This is the second time I bought this sheet. Last year I got it for my retired Appendix. I only washed it once so far in a mild detergent and it looks brand new. It worked so well that this year I bought another one for my quarter horse.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it fits my horse. I have had it about a month. It is a great blanket, it stays in place and does not move around. I like that fact that it is so lightweight, washes up great.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely made a difference I bought this because the regular nylon sheets made my horse sweat. This has solved the fly problem and is much cooler for my horse.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great sheet. Other reviews indicate that it runs big. It does!! We ordered 2 sizes smaller.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality fly sheet The permethin treatment doesn't seem to do much but you can't beat the quality of the fabric, esp. for the price. Doesn't run like many other sheets do.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't breathe with central Florida humidity My California horses are having a terrible time in the central Florida humidity and heat. I bought this for my TB/QH mare as she is reacting to no see ums with hives and nothing is working to repel them. I was hoping this fly sheet would do that and it may but the heat and the humidity have her so sweaty that I cannot keep this sheet on her as it doesn't breathe. She took it off after a could of hours the first morning and was drenched in sweat. Too bad as I was given a good referral to use this product. Just doesn't work for my mare.
Date published: 2015-07-29
  • 2016-10-26T13:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_11111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders