Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Windbreaker

Item #14472
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Practical and stylish, this windbreaker folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying. Front half zipper makes this windbreaker a snap to slide on or off over a helmet. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • White kasha lining
  • Drawcord hood
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Price includes your choice of custom equine embroidery and text on windbreaker front

Sizing It Up

S (34-36) M (38-40) L (42-44), XL (46-48)  2X (50-52) 3X (54-56) 4X (58-60)

Customers Also Shopped For
Fight off chills in style with this flattering ...
Description:
Fight off chills in style with this flattering fleece! Fitted styling with princess seams flatter your figure, while unlined anti-pill Loftex fleece keeps you comfortable and warm. Favorite Features Stand-up collar and elasticized cuffsProtect against cold winds. Open hem with ...
Soft meets durable! With a design that is ...
Description:
Soft meets durable! With a design that is articulated for movement, this jacket isSofter and lighter than your average canvas jacket, but rugged enough to meet the demands of the barn. With a flattering cut, you'll want to wear this ...
Get warmth without the bulk in all types ...
Description:
Get warmth without the bulk in all types of weather. Crafted with the latest in technical fabrics, the gorgeous Personalized UltimaSoft Shell Jacket goes from corporate to casual with ease. Hi-techProtection with a sophisticated, flattering fitted style. Favorite Features Wind ...
The Dubarry Hawthorn Coat is the epitome of ...
Description:
The Dubarry Hawthorn Coat is the epitome of style, quality, and function. This elegant, tailored women's tweed coat features a flattering fit and flare silhouette with quality details including: Teflon coated 100% Pure wool Signature Dubarry jacquard lining in contrast ...
Fight off chills in this stylishly smart women’s ...
Description:
Fight off chills in this stylishly smart women’s fleece jacket!Fitted cut and princess seams flatters your figure Unlined, anti-pill Loftex fleece keeps you cozy and comfortable Embroidered logo on the left chest and jacket back shows off your SmartPak love ...
Show off your breed pride with these fashionable ...
Description:
Show off your breed pride with these fashionable caps.  A simple, yet clear statement in support of your beloved breed, horse or farm.  Brushed Twill Cap is 100% brushed cotton with a self-fabric closure, D-ring slider and tuck-in strap. Pink, ...
Perfect for riding or barn chores, this jacket ...
Description:
Perfect for riding or barn chores, this jacket has you covered. Built to last, thisSoft canvas is relaxed enough to provide comfort and mobility, while remaining durable and functional. Imported. Favorite Features Diamond quilted brushed tricot lined body and drawstring ...
out of 5
93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Personalized Windbreaker is rated 4.780821917808219 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go to jacket I love this jacket. Perfect for windy fall days. Also I love that it fits like a sweatshirt.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch I ordered this windbreaker in a 3X and it was too big, taking a chance I called to see if I could exchange it for a 2X. The young lady said " of course you can." Wow! Now that's customer service. Smart Pak is an outstanding company with great products.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this windbreaker!!!! Not usually crazy about pull over windbreakers, but, I love this one!  Great quality!  Flattering fit!  Will order another one in a different color!
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and versatile. Smartpak did an amazing job of embroidering my logo on the front and back of this windbreaker and it looks fantastic.   I'm 5'8" and 140 lbs and ordered a small, but it's pretty big on me.  The lining makes it a bit tricky to get on and off over a fleece top, but that's no big deal, the lining makes it really cozy.  It looks so good that I am hesitant to wear it to the barn!  I'm ordering several more as gifts.  
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected! I ordered this as a gift, and it arrived in a much better condition than I expected. I've ordered and had the customization screwed up several times, so with a big customization order like this I was very nervous. It arrived a day late, but still in time for gift day, and in awesome condition! The customization was perfect, and the graphics looked amazing. Although, the jacket itself is MASSIVE! I ordered a large and the jacket is like the size of two couch cushions! DEFINATELY go down a size, I sure should have listened! The drawstrings look a bit, weak, so I would be gentle with them, but inside is so nice and warm, I just had to try it on haha. This is definitely going to be something I want for myself soon, and with all the options, it makes a great gift!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Summer Jacket I purchased this jacket to wear during the warmer spring/summer months. Wanted something lightweight, yet durable and wind/waterproof. This definitely fit the bill. I had the front and back embroidered with text only, and it arrived in just two days! The quality is outstanding, and I foresee having this for years to come. Despite what others said, I ordered a medium, my usual size for coats. It is too big for me, but I certainly won't be getting soaked in the rain! Overall, very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this windbreaker! I purchased it in black with my barn logo and name on the front, and a larger barn logo on the back. It's quite sharp looking and fetches a lot of compliments.I originally purchased it to simply ward off wind and rain at horse shows, but found it to be a great layering piece as well. As thin as the lining is, it's actually quite warm in cooler temperatures, yet it doesn't get too hot if it warms up. Its dual functionality was a pleasant surprise; I plan to wear this jacket for a long time!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice windbreaker!! I love this windbreaker! Roomy, well made, embroidery is classy and the Navy Blue is a rich, classic navy. I ordered the small - it is roomier than I want - but there isn't an xsmall. The light flannel lining is sooo comfy and the hood is a real nice fit - wind doesn't blow it off and it does not droop down over your forehead! Real comfortable and looks so nice on I am going to order another color before they are sold out!!
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! Great fit, Great style and the personalized option makes it well worth it!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice windbreaker I bought this for my son for Christmas and it is really nice. The material looks very durable; it runs large so is nice and roomy to put over a sweatshirt while weather is cold. The embroidery of the chocolate lab is beautiful. Love this jacket. I want one for me!!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidered windbreaker I bought this for my son and he loves it. The embroidery of the chocolate lab is just beautiful (pink tongue and all). He has not worn it yet (Christmas gift), but it looks of very good quality. I want one!
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This jacket was a great investment to have for any type of weather at the barn. It is comfortable with the light lining, but there is plenty of room left to wear a sweater underneath. The embroidery looks amazing, and it shipped so fast even with the embroidering on the front and back. I got the small and it still has a lot of room, I would recommend going one size down from your normal. I will definitely be ordering another one in the future.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful jacket, especially for the price Love the jacket, and the personalization turned out fantastic.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to wear! Purchased it for my husband with his first racehorses' name embroidered in his racing colors.He loves it (and her!!!) It shipped so fast, even with the request for the embroidery.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Jacket Can be used in the barn on days that are cool. Lots of room for doing chores and not getting in the way. Logos that were picked are perfect. Just a good all around wind breaker.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized windbreaker This windbreaker is true to size, and very comfortable. Jacket is lined with light weight felt like lining . I love it!!!
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice zip up jacket I have customized three of these jackets and I know I will be ordering more. Great value and quality.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality of the jacket is very good. Had it personalized with a haflinger and its a good liking. Living in Maine it is the perfect weight. Fall and spring it is perfect alone. In the winter add a fleece underneath and you are good to go. Would ordinarily wear a Med. but ordered a Lg. to accomodate the extra layer. Sizes are accurate.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product Very comfortable - luv this over the rest of my barn clothes!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Just need to get the writing fixed because there was a missed spelled word but the jacket is guaranteed that if there is a mistake the company will fix it.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large I normally wear a medium but this jacket engulfed me. A small is actually a loose medium.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Fits great, looks awesome and is lightweight and well made.LOVE the embroidery!I ordered a medium in the Unisex sizing and it is roomy and perfect.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket, good embroidery Good buy for first personalized item from SmartPak. The jacket is doing well in my damp climate (Western WA) and the weight is just right for our spring (45-55 degree days). I got a M and its roomy enough for a sweatshirt underneath if I'm chilly but not too roomy to wear alone. I only wish we could preview our text and graphic before we purchase. Mine turned out OK but I would have tweaked things a bit. I also have concerns about the durability of the jacket so we'll see. It is a great "wearable billboard" for my business though. Its already paid for itself actually.
Date published: 2011-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket Great light weight jackect. Add a sweather or sweatshirt and you've got another season. Being from Maine you need that! Size is good. I would wear a womans large, ordered Med. Enough room to lair, but not too much. Jacket is great by itself with soft lining and being windproof and water resistant is awsome. Would definately recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Windbreaker I could not wait to get this windbreaker because Florida suddenly got very cold. When it arrivided I was very pleased with the fit and embroidery. Here in Florida it gets cool and windy in the morning and you need a jacket, but then it warms up from the sun and the jacket comes off. This windbreaker is warmer and more confortable than most because of the very nice lining and yet it is compact so it ties nicely onto the back of my saddle. My husband keeps wanting to borrow it, so I'm going to order him is own. Good thing, I had my name emboidered on the front...
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Windbreaker This windbreaker is comfortable and well made. The embroidery is very nicely done. I would have given it 5 stars except that the lining is very thin, and will not provide any additional warmth at all. Best used for a late spring or early fall.
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Windbreaker The first day I wore this windbreaker to the barn I got compliments from everyone out there! The quality is excellent and the embroidery is done beautifully!! For a windbreaker it is very warm with the soft lining inside and great for wearing layers underneath! I absolutley love it and would highly recommend this for everyone!Thank you Smartpak!!! :)
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Personalized Windbreaker Great personalized jacket. Had 2 made one for the trainer at our barn and another for myself. We will be putting in a large order next week. They are a hugh hit at our barn, all the riders and other trainer will be ordering one. We did the embrodiery on the back and they turned out amazing. Only thing is wish you had the same jacket in kid sizes.
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These jackets are a great value and the embroidery is top notch. Just right for those spring and fall weather days. Bought one for myself and after receiving it bought one for my husband. Would definately recommend.
Date published: 2010-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogramed windbreaker Loved this item, it was exactly what I was looking for, free monogram was perfect!!! Size chart was very accurate, and I ordered a Medium as it appeared that the sizes ran big (as I would normally take a Large) and it was perfect!!!
Date published: 2010-06-04
  • 2016-08-25T11:43CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4472, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders