Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.

Customers Also Shopped For
Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with ...
Description:
Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with figure flattering princess seams and contrast contoured color block for instant slimming and comfort! Constructed from a 4-way stretch mid-weight jersey fleece with a brushed interior for added warmth and a smooth ...
Stay warm this winter with the Piper Waterproof ...
Description:
Stay warm this winter with the Piper Waterproof Insulated Jacket by SmartPak! Favorite Features Lightly insulated, quilted liner Waterproof construction Drop tail hem for extra coverage Two zippered side pockets Hideaway adjustable hoodImported Sizing It Up XS (0), S (0-2), ...
The Noble Outfitters Girl Tough Canvas Vest is ...
Description:
The Noble Outfitters Girl Tough Canvas Vest is designed to hold up to work in the barn while remaining feminine and fashionable! Favorite Features Made of 100% cotton, 8.8 oz canvas with water repellant finish Soft brushed lining quilted with ...
The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce ...
Description:
The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders. Favorite Features Shoulder comfort the wide ...
Get noticed on the trails with this reflective ...
Description:
Get noticed on the trails with this reflective band with LED lights. This versatile band is a great way to add additional visibility in low-light conditions, whether trail riding or walking the dog. Favorite Features Reflective Continuous or flashing LED ...
Fight off chills in this stylishly smart women’s ...
Description:
Fight off chills in this stylishly smart women’s fleece jacket!Fitted cut and princess seams flatters your figure Unlined, anti-pill Loftex fleece keeps you cozy and comfortable Embroidered logo on the left chest and jacket back shows off your SmartPak love ...
Perfect for riding or barn chores, this jacket ...
Description:
Perfect for riding or barn chores, this jacket has you covered. Built to last, thisSoft canvas is relaxed enough to provide comfort and mobility, while remaining durable and functional. Imported. Favorite Features Diamond quilted brushed tricot lined body and drawstring ...
out of 5
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.571428571428571 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I ordered this jacket on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Wednesday. Unfortunately, there was a mistake in the personalization and I had a replacement by that Friday. I returned the original one and am very happy with my new jacket. The personalization is very good and it fits great. Just in time for the change of seasons. I have to say a big Thank You to Smart Pak for the unbelievably fast service, both on the first jacket and also the replacement one. I look forward to wearing this for a long time..
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from liteweight Nice jacket. Personalized the one I received and Smartpaks' customer service was outstanding!! Some how details were not correct when I submitted my order.Darn that Google chrome auto fill .Would be nice if offered in petite sizes !! The only con I have is that the sleeves do not fit the wrist tight .
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT FITS AND LOOKS GREAT. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE EMBROIDERY I HAD YOU FOLKS DO.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got two! I bought one for my daughter and son in law. They love them. Perfect weight. Order 1 size up for men. Embroidery is lovely on this garment.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice jacket I bought this as a gift and am pleased with it. It's not fancy but looks nice and the embroidery is great.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the jacket it looked great, happy with the embroidery
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I is for my daughter and son-in-law. They love them! The jackets are warm. We got them a little big for my daughter to layer underneath and a good fit for my son in law as he won't need to layer. Sizing can be a bit tricky as the ad says "Unisex". I think they are sized closer to woman's S M L than a man's S M L. Hope that helps. The staff at SmartPak were amazing!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Received one as a gift last year and I liked it so much that I bought one as a gift this year!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm! I bought this a little less than a month ago. I live in the Chicagoland area so it gets cold. When I wear this to the barn, it blocks the wind AND cold. I will say that the medium is very roomy.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Barn Jacket Just bought this jacket. With the free embroidery it looks great. I can either wear it alone or there's room for a layer or two. Great for many seasons.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome personalization. Ordered this jacket with custom embroidery. The custom work took very little time, so I wasn't waiting too long.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket I have bought 4 of these jackets. My first one over 3 years a go and it has held upthrough many a cold and rainy day of getting the horses in the barn. The last jacket I bought for my friends birthday with fancy sewing on it . They did wonderful job getting the personalizaton just right.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring or Fall I love all the clothing from Smartpak! This is no exception.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jacket! I purchased the fleeced lined jacket with my barn's name on it. I have worn it to a couple of horse and tack auctions and have gotten positive comments on it and have been asked where I got it. The fleece is nice and a comfortable weight. Should be a great riding jacket for spring and fall seasons.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this embroidered jacket on March 2nd and it's March 4th and I've already received my jacket. It is absolutely beautiful. I was worried because many reviews said it runs large but it fits wonderfully. I'm so excited and can't wait to show this jacket off! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent daily/show barn jacket. Wow. I am so delighted with this jacket. The embroidery is just stunning, so lovely. For reference, we have been having weather in the 40's and 50's, breezy and damp. I wore a sweatshirt under it and was just fine, ended up taking off first the jacket then the sweats during my ride then just the jacket back on for post ride care. Horse is starting to shed, no worries, one shake and all the hair and dust fell right off this coat! One review said coat was narrow through hips, so I was concerned, but ladies not true for the one I got. I have the booty, and no problem zipping for me. I am 5'8" and about 165, wear 32L breeches, the Large jacket is a bit loose and roomy so just right to fit over a sweatshirt top. the wrist elastic is also just right, I could easily tug the sleeves off without removing my gloves. The quality is great for price, durability too soon to say but outlook is good.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light barn jacket I bought this for myself with a monogram and love it. Have the barn name on the jacket and plan on using it this spring at the shows. Runs a little large. I had to return the large for medium.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Jacket is Awesome! I am thrilled with my personalized hunter green jacket - it is comfy and very sharp looking. I really like the zippered pockets so that I know I won't lose anything in them. I was surprised that the arms are not also fleece lined but I don't really think they need to be - the jacket keeps me warm, the nylon breaks the wind well and it is just well - really good looking - with the embroidery it has a touch of class that I am proud to where anywhere. Thanks SmartPak!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely love my jacket! The small is pretty big on my (5'1 and 110Ibs), but the waistband sits exactly where I want it to sit when it's zipped! I get compliments from everyone. Could not imagine a better barn jacket :)
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket!! I only ordered one with the embroidery, they are very nice but not inexpensive. Will check with Smartpak, but I would love to see children's sizes and men's sizes for this same jacket. It is our new "barn coat" so really unfair that kids and dads can't match....hoping someone reads this and can let me know if there are similar items for the kids and hubbys to get customized with the same logo. Price was worth it and only about 2 weeks during the holidays to get my order.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this jacket. Bought one over a year ago and needed a new one personalized
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket!!! The detail on the personalization is amazing. Bought one for myself and loved it so much I got one for my barn manager for Christmas!!!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My granddaughter who is the horse person loved this. She thought the personalization turned out better than she expected
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket! I bought this jacket as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Her riding team has it all set up with Smartpak to customize it. It was so easy to order. When I received it in the mail I was very pleased. The jacket was nice quality and I know it will keep my daughter warm while riding. The embroidery was top quality. No uneveness and all the stitches were straight and taut. The quality exceeded the price.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for all cold temps I love his jacket! I bought a 2nd to wear for when the other is dirty. When it's chilly out or even frigid (just put a vest or sweatshirt under it), I am cozy. I think it's important to add that I am very sensitive to the cold.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the personalization! so nice! I love this coat! it fits a lil big! the personalization came out beautifully!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value , smart looking jacket! Just received this as a Christmas gift for my step daughter. She's not a horse person yet, but when she's in the mood she'll look great at the barn with me sporting out farm logo. Thanks Smart Pack! I think I may buy one also! Perhaps with the logo on the back! Great value and Quality.Signed: Turkey Ridge Family Farm.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Bought this jacket and I love it, it fits fine, it is warm and the personalized printing was free!!! I actually ordered a jacket that turned out to be too big and the return and replacement were not an issue. I will most likely order another one!!!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy. Weird fit. I bought this based on the positive reviews, the price, and the fact that you could return a personalized item. I ordered a couple of these for barn friends, but I was not impressed when they arrived. They are really "noisy"... a lot of whooshing and crinkling. My horse would freak out if I was whooshing around this much on top of her! And it was just annoying... like George Costanza's whooshy pants. The cut is just strange too. The arms are extremely puffy, and although the reviews said to size up, the waist is snug (ordered medium for medium sized adult ladies), yet the rest is so baggy. There was a lot not to like, sadly. Returning and going to keep looking for another option. This wasn't what I had in mind for typical "barn jackets".
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket This is affordable enough that I can buy one for the boarders and students at my farm, yet durable enough that I don't feel like I'm buying them something cheap. I've worn mine for three years now, and have plenty of students who have them, also, and they hold up (without tearing or fading) time after time in the washing machine.
Date published: 2014-11-28
  • 2016-08-25T11:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_6685, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders