Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket

Item #16685
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn.  100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar and inside zip guard. Full front zip. Raglan sleeves. Imported.

Customers Also Shopped For
The Personalized Warmup Jacket is a great athletic ...
Description:
The Personalized Warmup Jacket is a great athletic piece for riders! Polyknit with semi-matte finish, this jacket features a tri-color design with white piping. The open hem with slight dropped tail provides a modern and relaxed fit with extra coverage ...
The Pikuer Gracia Primaloft Vest has all the ...
Description:
The Pikuer Gracia Primaloft Vest has all the elements of functionality that you need done with the elegance and luxe details that you desire! Favorite Features Rose gold tone zippers and zippered pockets Detachable Imitation Fur on Stand-up Collar Very light due to 133g Primaloft® ...
Don't let windy weather keep you from enjoying ...
Description:
Don't let windy weather keep you from enjoying your time at the barn! This practical and stylish windbreaker folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying. Favorite Features Complete with cozy white kasha lining, draw cord ...
The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce ...
Description:
The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders. Favorite Features Shoulder comfort the wide ...
Get warmth without the bulk in all types ...
Description:
Get warmth without the bulk in all types of weather. Crafted with the latest in technical fabrics, the gorgeous Personalized UltimaSoft Shell Jacket goes from corporate to casual with ease. Hi-techProtection with a sophisticated, flattering fitted style. Favorite Features Wind ...
The Dubarry Hawthorn Coat is the epitome of ...
Description:
The Dubarry Hawthorn Coat is the epitome of style, quality, and function. This elegant, tailored women's tweed coat features a flattering fit and flare silhouette with quality details including: Teflon coated 100% Pure wool Signature Dubarry jacquard lining in contrast ...
The Trace Down Coat by Ariat is perfect ...
Description:
The Trace Down Coat by Ariat is perfect for traveling around town and great choice for trainers with it's longer length toProtect from the elements. Favorite Features Center turn lock button detail Inner storm cuff Zippered hand pockets Longer car ...
out of 5
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Personalized Fleece Lined Nylon Jacket is rated 4.571428571428571 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! This was such a nice jacket I ordered one as a gift for a friend after I received mine. It's great quality and nice embroidery. The price is excellent! I usually wear a medium but the medium was really big on me. But I just layer under it. I love the jacket.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket The jacket material is great. Waterproof and strong. It is big and bulky though, and despite ordering the smallest size, it still looks like I borrowed my boyfriend's jacket. But I see that as an opportunity to layer. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Got this jacket with embroidery. Smartpak did a superior job and for a great price! What an affordable way to advertise our farm. This jacket is roomy and lined with warm fleece. Wish it had a hood! Thanks smartpak for a great product.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife's work jacket Purchased this jacket for my wife. She stated she needed a good lightweight barn jacket. This one fit the bill. Not expensive ,looks good and durable. She is very happy with this jacket.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with sizing This jacket is HUGE! I ordered the XS and it looks like a Large on me.Also, It is a nice enough jacket - but it is actually heavier than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic This jacket is a good basic waterproof lightweight spring and fall barn jacket at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket Cant beat the quality for the price! Seems to run a bit large but that makes it easier to layer underneith. Looks super snazy with my farm name on the back. Smartpak also called me when my thread choice wouldnt look good on the green jacket, which was SUPER nice of them! Arrived quickly after ordering as well.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I really like this jacket. It is perfect in the barn during in-between seasons like early spring and fall when I don't need a real heavy jacket, but a medium warm jacket.The fit is good and it seems like it will wear well.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right for Spring We've had a warmer than normal Spring, though the mornings have been rather brisk. This jacket is just right for the 40-50° mornings that morph into 60-70° afternoons.Repels hay and horse dribble quite well. Easy care.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Barn Jacket I wear this to the barn all the time. Warm and easy to clean.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this jacket - love it so much I ordered 3 more for the rest of the barn members!!!!! Worth every penny and shipped fast!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket! I was amazed at how quickly I received my jacket! Even with the personalization, it was on my porch in 3 days. The quality is above and beyond what I expected for a $50 jacket. It's nice and warm, and the embroidery is beautiful. I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moderately Happy I bought this jacket for basically a waterproof shell and just to keep the dust and hair off my clothes. It does do that but the FIT is waaay big. I am a smaller girl I wear small sweatshirts and thought I would get a medium so i could wear sweatshirts underneath this jacket....woah it is big! I can function in it but it is looong and bulky!! I look like I have been eaten by the jacket haha I reccomend going a size down even if you want a regular size.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine for christmas. He was so surprised and really liked it!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular! This jacket is the best! It is warm and with the customization on the front and back it looks spectacular! Everywhere I wear it, I receive compliments and people ask where I got it. Thanks for making a QUALITY and AFFORDABLE custom product!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for around the barn! I really like this jacket, but I would have to say the arms run a bit short and it is not as warm as I had hoped. I like that it is waterproof and holds up well though!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT The jacket is beautiful well made and wonderfully embrodiered. The customer service is very kind and is willing to take care of there customers, seldom seen anymore. What a refreshing change.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ended up returning it! I didn't like this jacket... it felt really crinkly. The exterior fabric is really unpleasant. I also didn't think it would hold up to barn use. The sizing seemed very generous!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I'm glad I made this purchase. Embroidery is really nice. Shipping was fast for a personalized item.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this jacket. On the coldest days I can just wear a hoodie underneath, and I'm just fine. Embroidery is fantastic as well. Only complaint is that the sleeves are a bit too short, I should of ordered a size up but other than that its great!
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalization! Very nice lightly lined jacket with professional embroidery personalization. An excellent value for the money.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jacket I purchase a custom embroidered jacket and was totally satisfied and actually very surprised at just how nice it turned out. The jacket is lightweight but has a nice warm fleece lining. Perfect transitional coat between seasons. The embroidery was done very well and it was shipped it lightening speed. Seemed like it was less than a week between ordering it and actually wearing the jacket. Would be a great coat for twice the money.
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! The personalization was fine - no complaints there. However, the jacket was not worthy of being personalized.It was nothing remarkable in and of itself, and rather expensive for what it was. What was really disappointing was the fact that there was a large hole in the lining of the left front pocket. It's not something I would feel proud to wear, and it has been returned.Personalization is only worth doing on items of sufficient quality to make it worth the extra expense.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it I got this jacket just to have my store on the jacket, but found that it's light weight enough to ride in warmer weather. But, large enough to layer under it.
Date published: 2011-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalized fleecelined jacket This was given as a christmas gift and was personalized with embroidered painted ponies and foals, this looked better than the examples I saw. The weather has been too cold to wear it but spring isn't far away.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket I ordered both my husband and I these matching jackets with our farm name and location on the back and our names on the front. We added the foals playing graphic since we breed Thoroughbreds. The embroidery and graphics are wonderful; really make the jacket stand out. My husband's jacket came in and mine was on backorder which worked out well because the jacket I had originally ordered would have been too large. Remember when ordering that these tend to run as men's sizing. I called and ordered the size smaller without any problem, they took care of everything.
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with these jackets Last year I got this jacket for my daughter and me, this year my son wanted one...we've been very happy with them. The embroidery is beautiful, with plenty of designs to choose from. The quality and fit of the jackets were just what we were hoping for. I will definitely order in the future (my mom has decided she wants one next!)
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coat This is a great coat. It fits well and havs been very durable around the barn. The embroidery is top notch too.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from personalized jacket We ordered several of these for stable staff, (aka the family). The embroidery turned out really nice and the color, hunter, is great. It's a light jacket, but for Oregon that is all you need most of the time. I don't know if it is water resistant yet, which would be nice. The fit seems to be true to size, sleeves are quite roomy, which is nice, since I wear a hoody a lot.
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Jacket - embroidery OK. I ordered this jacket with the barn logo on the back and name up front. The jacket is nice and warm, and a perfect fit for layering. I was expecting the barn logo on the back to be bigger then it is, so I was a bit disapointed that it was not embroidered big enough. Next time, I would purchase the coat but have it embroidered elsewhere.
Date published: 2010-11-22
  • 2016-09-29T12:43CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_6685, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders