Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Paddock Cake Treats

Item #15502
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Paddock Cake Treats are lots of love in a chewy 1-ounce cookie that makes a big impression and lasts a long time. Paddock Cakes are homemade the old fashioned way because your horse deserves the best. These cookies are baked with care using only the finest ingredients to make a nutritious and delicious treat.  100% natural.   

 

Customers Also Shopped For
S'Mores Horse Treats are lots of love in ...
Description:
S'Mores Horse Treats are lots of love in a chewy 1-ounce cookie that makes a big impression and lasts a long time. S'Mores Horse Treats are homemade the old fashioned way because your horse deserves the best. These cookies are ...
out of 5
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Paddock Cake Treats is rated 4.883720930232558 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! I bought this for my baby's birthday and he loves them. The only thing is that if they are in a hot place the peppermints melt a little.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I have a 31 year old gelding. These are just soft enough for him to enjoy with the few teeth he has left!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE 1 My horse loves these. So does every other horse in the barn. I'm very please with this purchase and I will buy again. I bought the peppermint flavor. They are very sweet, and if you look at the ingredients you will clearly see why. I love that there is no preservatives. They are a little pricey.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! Smells almost too good to be healthy! My horses love these and beg for more Overtime!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will do anything for one Horses haven't gotten sick of these. They will do anything for one
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're great I bought them a month ago and my horse luvs them..just wish they were a lil smaller ..i worry about her choking on one
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crack treats! i try to limit giving my horse anything with suger but i make an exception for these. my mare LOVES them! i always keep some on hand for after a good ride.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They LOVE these treats Got these for the boys for Christnas. After the first one, they beg for these!!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from horse loves it treats are good size and smell yummy. horse really likes them. i only wish the candy was smaller- i started feeling guilty feeding my horse candy all the time. awesome to use now and then though
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite treat! My horses love these treats! All I have to do is shake the container! I gave them as Christmas gifts to several horse friends and they were a hit.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves Peppermint My horse Boo loves the Peppermint Paddock Cakes. She closes her eyes and looks like she's savoring the peppermint as she chews her cookie. She waits expectantly for it when I return her to her stall when we are done for the day.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum All Over! I have these little pony crack cakes shipped along with our SmartPak's about every other month. My oldest mare just can't stop talking if she smells them in my pocket! It is a sugar-packed treat, but it is a great little reward after the vet, farrier, worming or just to say ''at a girl' on a cold day. Make sure you always replace the lid so they still soft and palatable for your friend. If you have a very small horse (mini), you may need to cut the cakes in half for easier chewing.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy goodness! My horse devoured this delicious treat. I shared a few with other horse owners for their horses. It was hooves up all around!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses Love them!!! My friend got my horse hooked on these treats. All of them will do anything for these.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our horses think they're yummy! I got these for my barn owner as a gift. They seem to be a hit with the horses although some prefer them broken in two.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats horses will be treated for!! My 45 y.o. pony, Ralph, developed a severe corneal stromal abscess. Treatment was aggressive being 3 to 4 different medications each given 4 to 6 times per day. He was not holding up after several days. His fan club President sent ALL the paddock treat varieties! We are generous with them at treatment time and Ralphie walks up to me for his eyetreatments. They are amazingly high qualityand a God Send for Ralph.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won a few of the sample sizes at our local A circuit and used them at the end of the show. The next weekend I went back to the onsite tack shop and bought the 2 lb tub. My horses absolutely love the peppermint ones!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Delicious Treats Ever! My horse can't get enough of these! I love the ingredients and he loves the taste.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect reward! I love to give these to my horse after our lessons, especially because these cookies are made with real ingredients. Tee will follow me into the tack room and nose the lid of my trunk because she knows whats inside. I don't feed them to her every time I ride, only after our lessons because they are a. kind of expensive and b. a very rich treat. She's spoiled enough already.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse loves them My horse is obsessed! Especially love you can get a whole bunch of different kinds
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them ! they are pricey, but the horses love them and they do come in a container that is easy to close so they can stay fresh for a while :)
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves them! I bought this product for my warmblood mare she absolutely loved them! she is a super picky treat muncher but shes crazy for these bananas! she is always begging for treats and i'm happy to give them to her if they are nice and healthy defidently recommend this product!!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky eater LOVES THEM! The perfect "special" treat! My picky eater loves them. They are worth the price!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat I received this product about 3 weeks ago my friesian and his neighbor in the stall next door just love them.If my tack box is open the two of them have their heads over their stalls trying to find Paddock cakes!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats! Horses Love!! My horses absolutely LOVE these treats. They don't fall apart easily in your pocket so they are a perfect treat for after a ride. Easy to break up if needed for the younger or older horses.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddock Cake Treats - Peppermint I bought these cookies for my friend's horse for Christmas. The peppermint on top of the cookie was perfect for Christmas, very festive. A very high quality cookie which Cash loved.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite with our Horses! We always get these treats in the peppermint version for our horses for Christmas. They absolutely love them!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These treats are a big hit! I bought these as a Christmas treat for the horses and mini donkeys. Everyone loved them, and they look so festive (I bought the peppermint ones). I don't think I would use them as everyday treats, but they are great for "special occasions". I rated them an excellent value not because they are inexpensive, but they are very high quality and they apparently not only look good, but according to the horses, they taste great!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great treat! My horse loves these. It's special extra treat around the holidays. He loved the molasses ones anyhow, but goes crazy over the mints in it.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The horses love them! I bought these treats for the other riders at my barn to give their horses for a Christmas treat. Everyone loved them! They're chewy and the horses were licking their lips for a while afterward. I will buy these again for special occassions!
Date published: 2014-12-24
  • 2016-09-27T12:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_5502, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders