Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

Sizing It Up

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long

5 buckle holes for adjustment

Customers Also Shopped For
We thought about what we want as riders ...
Description:
We thought about what we want as riders when we're shopping for saddle pads. Then we brought it to life. Outstanding quality, classic styles, and unbeatable prices. A great schooling pad at an unbeatable price. Favorite Features Breathable to help ...
The Trophy Hunter gets a fun update. The ...
Description:
The Trophy Hunter gets a fun update. The style and fit you know and love, now available with a tan knee patch reminiscent of years past or a trendy black patch. Favorite Features Tan or black colored Clarino knee patches ...
Why We Love ThisThe Tiny Horse Head Earrings ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisThe Tiny Horse Head Earrings are part of a generation of highly durable jewelry. They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak! Favorite Features The SmartCladProtective plating is made ...
Great boots for turnout and schooling! Our Sport ...
Description:
Great boots for turnout and schooling! Our Sport Boots are available in White or Black. Polyurethane Shell, Acrylic Fleece Lined. Front and Hind size Medium or Large. Medium fits ponies and small horses. Large fits small Warmbloods. Machine wash. Line ...
We thought about what we want, as riders, ...
Description:
We thought about what we want, as riders, when we're shopping for saddle pads. Then we brought it to life. Outstanding quality, classic styles and unbeatable prices. Breathable poly/cotton blend pad with lovely coordinating two-tone rope trim. 23" spine x ...
Add a little shine to your rides with ...
Description:
Add a little shine to your rides with the Wellfleet Baguette Crystal Leather Browband! ThisSoft, hand-crafted, genuine leather browband features alternating inlaid baguette and round crystals for an elegant, beautifully turned-out look. Matches the Wellfleet Baguette Crystal Leather Bracelet and ...
The Tiny Jumper Horse & Rider Earrings will ...
Description:
The Tiny Jumper Horse & Rider Earrings will show off your love for the Jumper Ring! The Tiny Jumper Horse & Rider Earrings are part of a generation of highly durable jewelry. Favorite Features Made of Sterling Silver and plated ...
out of 5
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.781659388646288 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Fun product! I have always wanted one of these bracelets, especially when I'd see a friend wearing theirs. I got mine with my late horse's name on it and a little saying as well. Turned out exactly how I wanted it ! Thank you SmartPak
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I just received my bracelet in the mail last night and couldn't wait to break it out and put it on. Nice quality and the engraving turned out wonderfully. In the future if I get another I think I'll pick a different font as the Victoria font on the silver plate is a little harder to make out, especially if you have a long name (Mare's registered name is 15 letters long); however that doesn't change how much I love this and how impressed I am with this product. Excellent value.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Present! I bought this product a month ago for my two best friends who are twins on their birthday! It was INCREDIBLY fast delivery and it arrived at my house less than six days after I ordered it! I will continue to purchase this product again and again! Beautiful colors and wonderful quality, plus the item fits all sizes of wrists! LOVE IT.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product that will Bring Great Memories! I bought this bracelet (x2) after coming across the one I received for Christmas when I got my first horse - "Grady" it reads. That bracelet holds so many treasured memories for me... I just couldn't pass up the opportunity to get two more for my horses I have now!Grady may not be with me on earth anymore, but this bracelet reminds me that he will always be with me in my heart.This is an amazing product that holds even more amazing value.... No matter how much wear & tear these bracelets endure, they will always be truly priceless!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful memory bracelet I bought this bracelet to memorialize my beloved 4 year old filly who colicked and passed on. I chose the brown/brown with brass fittings and it is very classy looking and has held up well to everyday wear. I agree that the plate come flat and must be bent to fit the wrist - I curved mine over an unopened soda can to start the curve and let life do the rest. The only complaint I had was a spot of glue on the seam that wasn't removed before shipping; I wish QC was a little better. I removed it myself and the bracelet looks great.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but worried about quality I like this bracelet a lot but I have some serious concerns about its quality. I got it out of the mail less than 3 hours ago and have worn it ever since. It's very cute (though a bit thick) and I'm happy with the nameplate and engraving job, and it does fit very well.However, like I said, I've only been wearing it for less than 3 hours and the metal circles holding the nameplate on have already come loose, both of them. They haven't come off, but I'm worried they will soon. Heck, I even tried using pliers to tighten them again but nothing works. I'm very disappointing in that aspect of them. I believe it's happening because, when you first get the bracelet, you have to "mold" it around your wrist, and shape the very long nameplate around your wrist. This may have caused the clasps to loosen.I just really hope they dont fall off in the first 3 hours of me having the bracelet
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I bout this 1-2 weeks ago and I never take it off! This is one of the best bracelets I have had! I bout black and white for my black and white mini it came out amazing! Super fast arrival as well!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Quickly completed I bought these for my students as gifts and the girls loved them! They were done very quickly, shipped right away, and were exactly as advertised. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! This bracelet is a must for those who want to wear their heart on their wrist.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVELY GIFT Very nice quality leather and soft padding, a bit stiff but easily molds to your wrist. I've bought several of these as gifts for friends and they always come out great, and come fast! With in around 4-6 days! My only complaint is that there aren't *that* many fonts to choose from, but by far my favorite is copperplate! I've only ever gotten one line of text but am wondering what two would look like...? Other than that this is definitely a great gift and cute for yourself also!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED! While I am not a rider, I loved this product! I was looking for a great monogrammed bracelet to give as a gift and my friend who does ride recommended SmartPak. The product arrived in less than a week after purchase and turned out exactly as I had expected. Everyone I showed it to loved it! Great quality and super unique.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great custom gift Had leather cuff created for my husband for fathers day. It turned out great. High quality and was able to engrave a nice message. The price very reasonable for quality of leather and hardwear.Extremely happy with purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I ordered two of these as graduation gifts and both girls were very please with them! I can't say much about the quality since I have not seen them in person, but I did like the idea of a buckle instead of a snap to allow more adjustments in size. New color combos are super cute! I ordered one with the pink metallic and the other with the turquoise, both perfect matches for their girl's colors.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Havana/Blue looks like Purple to me But luckily I got it with my little mare's name and it's very fitting for her :) 4 stars because it is a bit stiff and it feels like the metal part extends beyond the actual nameplate, which changes how it fits my wrist. I have an older non-padded one for my retired guy & that one is more consistently round. This one is a little bit oblong, but I'm thinking maybe once it's more worn in it will be a bit rounder. Very cute.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just got mine today and I absolutely love it! I got it to match my gelding's new SmartPak leather halter, and it matches perfectly! The leather is great and the engraving is perfect. It matches my Ogilvy too! I can't say enough good things about this product. I'll definitely order more when the time comes. :)
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Comfortable Love this! I have one in brown on brown and it's just the right size. Shows off my horse's proper name which I love and it makes me think of him while I'm sitting at my desk all day. Funny that we don't wear these with our husbands names (-=
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this bracelet! The leather is beautiful and very supple. The engraved nameplate looks perfect as well. This is a very nice gift overall!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. I love these. I have the black and turquoise. I have 3 of them, one for each horse. I wear them everyday and they've held up great. The screws seem loose but I've had two of the three bracelets for a year+ and nothing's broken or lost. They're great.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and nice leather I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have received a lot of compliments on how nice it is. I'm proud to display my horse's name on such a nice piece of the leatherbracelet.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and nice quality bracelet I bought this leather and blue bracelet and had "Barn Diva" printed on it for a secret Santa exchange my granddaughter attended at her lesson stable.  The bracelet is beautiful with a quality metal buckle and name plate.  The blue leather accent is perfect with denim.  The only negative is that it arrived too late for the party but my granddaughter was thrilled as she got to keep it!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bracelet Great but a little smaller then i expected.  the padding takes up more room then it should to make the bracelet smaller then expected.  I love the colors and the quality is great if it were just a hole bigger i would give this 5 stars.  
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter, and she loved it. It was a bit stiff at first since she has small wrists but the plate molded after a small amount of wear.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 of these for my daughter and two granddaughters who love their horse and ride every day !! They loved the bracelets and even wear them to bed !!!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality but too short and stiff I bought these as gifts to two girlfriends but after seeing the bracelets I knew they would not fit. They were very stiff and rather short. I checked the reviews and noticed similar concerns. Because they were engraved and did not come in different lengths I chose not to return them. My friends were too embarrassed to tell me they were too short.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift, if they don't already have one! I think every equestrian should have on of these with their horses name on it. I got mine as a gift for my birthday and I have treasured it. The metal tends to get scratched with everyday wear to the barn etc. The bracelets are made of very nice leather that becomes beautiful and supple after no time at all. When you receive the bracelet you have to bend the metal to the shape of your wrist but that is not really a problem. I would warn against using symbols such as hearts or whatnot because I had a problem with them not translating in the computer and ended up with a bracelet that had question marks on either side of the horses name not hearts! 
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought it this bracelet for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It is a bit stif but it's new leather so I was not surprised! But she loves it and I'm going to be getting one soon!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Padded leather bracelet I bought two of these little bracelets, black and metalic pink, for my grand daughter and the barn owners daughter. Construction was very nice. Fit was comfortable and the little girls liked the colors. The only thing wrong - I was disappointed with the engraving on the name plate. It was in a different font than what I had chosen, and the names were off center, so the lower case y in the one name dropped off the edge of the plate, which made the whole bracelet look cheap, even though it isn't.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! I have had my bracelet for a while and the only issue I have had with it was that the plaque keeps on getting scratched up. I still love this bracelet I even bought it and customized for some friends. 
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! After trying to purchase a bracelet off another website (a cheaper one) and it ending up on backorder then being pulled from the site completely I had to do some shopping around again. I found this on SmartPak and am so glad I did! It may of costed more but I am so happy I paid the extra money!  This is the one Christmas gift I am most excited for and I just received it today from UPS. When opening the box a huge smile stretched on my face when seeing it!  It came out better than I had expected! I know from reviews that the only down side is having to bend the leather and the plate around your wrist. Yes, it is very flat and stiff.But over all,  Beautiful bracelet. Going to recommend to my friends!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bracelet!!!!! I absolutely love the bracelet I purchased for the memory of my horse Nelson, whom I lost October of 2012 due to EPM. He was my partner and my best friend. When I called to make my order, not only was it wonderful that the SmartPak representative knew who I was but also helped me with my order due to my emotional state. This bracelet has not left my wrist for over the year I've worn it, I wont take it off. It has held up through repeated hand washing (I work in the Nursing Field), showers, swimming, many hours at the barn and the list goes on. The product has held up extremely well, the colour is just as beautiful as it was the day I opened it up and I highly recommend this product to anyone out there, horse lover or not. I am ordering another one on behalf of the new horse in my life!!! I LOVE this bracelet!!! I get many compliments on it, which also gives me the opportunity to talk about Nelson. 
Date published: 2013-12-17
  • 2016-09-29T13:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_7735, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders