Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

Sizing It Up

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long

5 buckle holes for adjustment

Customers Also Shopped For
We thought about what we want as riders ...
We thought about what we want as riders when we're shopping for saddle pads. Then we brought it to life. Outstanding quality, classic styles, and unbeatable prices. A great schooling pad at an unbeatable price. Favorite Features Breathable to help ...
The Trophy Hunter gets a fun update. The ...
The Trophy Hunter gets a fun update. The style and fit you know and love, now available with a tan knee patch reminiscent of years past or a trendy black patch. Favorite Features Tan or black colored Clarino knee patches ...
Why We Love ThisThe Tiny Horse Head Earrings ...
Why We Love ThisThe Tiny Horse Head Earrings are part of a generation of highly durable jewelry. They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak! Favorite Features The SmartCladProtective plating is made ...
Great boots for turnout and schooling! Our Sport ...
Great boots for turnout and schooling! Our Sport Boots are available in White or Black. Polyurethane Shell, Acrylic Fleece Lined. Front and Hind size Medium or Large. Medium fits ponies and small horses. Large fits small Warmbloods. Machine wash. Line ...
Add a little shine to your rides with ...
Add a little shine to your rides with the Wellfleet Baguette Crystal Leather Browband! ThisSoft, hand-crafted, genuine leather browband features alternating inlaid baguette and round crystals for an elegant, beautifully turned-out look. Matches the Wellfleet Baguette Crystal Leather Bracelet and ...
The Tiny Jumper Horse & Rider Earrings will ...
The Tiny Jumper Horse & Rider Earrings will show off your love for the Jumper Ring! The Tiny Jumper Horse & Rider Earrings are part of a generation of highly durable jewelry. Favorite Features Made of Sterling Silver and plated ...
out of 5
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.781659388646288 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Finished product looks great, and I can wear it anytime
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I ordered two of these bracelets one for my daughter and one for myself and we both love them! We just got them and started wearing them today so I can't speak for durability but so far they seem like they will hold up well. And shipping was super fast! Thanks Smartpak!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a great gift! I bought these as Christmas presents and everyone loved them! The leather is nice and they are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very supple! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I haven't taken it off since! I love it! Thank you Smartpak!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I love the bracelet! It fits well, is well made and has a cool buckle!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is an absolutely beautiful bracelet! I have the havana/brown and the color is perfect. People are constantly commenting on how much they like it. The plate can get scratched, but it's easy to avoid. It is very comfortable and the leather is soft and supple.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Padded Leather Braclet's! Customer Service was very helpful in helping me select the perfect font for both of my bracelets. Of course I selected two different fonts and they're perfect. Thank you customer service for your input.These bracelets make a perfect gift for either a friend or yourself, equine or canine!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelet I ordered this bracelet before the deadline for it to come in before Christmas as a present. There was a mix up and somehow it thought that it would get shipped out with my smartpaks but it messed the order up. I've talked to the great customer service reps at smartpak and the bracelet is now on back order from the company. I didn't realize clicking send out with my samrtpak would delay the bracelet being processed and here for Christmas. Hopefully it'll be here soon.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Exactly what I wanted. Came when expected even during a busy time of year.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for a Christmas present, my granddaughter loves it and wears it daily.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very well made! I bought this bracelet for my daughter as a Christmas present. She loved it. It is very well made. She wears it every day!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a month ago and I haven't taken it off since! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly service and quick turn around time from order to reiceving
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This and the other two bracelets I received are beautiful! I couldn't be happier. I can't wait for my granddaughter to open it on Christmas day!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought one for myself. One for a gift. Love it and the recipient did too!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid colour, padded bracelet I love my bracelet. I bought the solid colour, padded leather bracelet with a buckle. It's extremely well made. I love the fact that it came in so many colour choices. I chose the Havana and it's just beautiful. The gold name plate is really special. I picked the Roman printing and I love it. I bought this bracelet and had the name of a horse who I loved but passed away. It's a great way to remember my mare. Now I have more than just pictures to remember her. I'm really pleased with it, and would recommend it to anyone who knows what it's like to have that special horse.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good leather, good engraving, but stiff brass The overall look of this bracelet is very good. The leather is neatly cut, the stitching is secure and straight, and the engraving is very clean and precise. But...The plate on which the name is engraved is quite stiff, and it takes some real work to gently bend it to conform to the wearer's wrist. I worry that the bending will put stress on the rivets that hold the plate on and make them eventually work loose through the leather.Be careful when you bend to adjust this to your wrist. Easy does it, and make sure you make small, gently bends, evenly along the length of the plate so you don't introduce a "kink" in it.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I have normal size wrists, but this bracket seems to run small.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Bought this for my friend right before her horse was retired. She loves it!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice leather and elegant looking Only not good thing about purchase was the font shown in pictures was not available to purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Bought this as a memorial gift to myself for my 29 yr. old QH. I was unsure how the double row of lettering would look like, but I could not be more pleased with the results. It is perfect.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and very cute Bought this as a gift for myself and wasn't sure that the "metal" plate with my horse's name would really bend but it does. Fits nicely. Easy to put on. Very cute. Very comfy. Would make a great gift for any horse loving girl!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite In memorial to my 33 yr old QH who passed away in August.... With his name on my wrist, he is with me, always, when I wear it !Thanks, SmartPak !!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fantastic finishings I had seen this bracelet on a friend's wrist, and had no idea SmartPak made these! I ordered the Havana/Havana combination to match my horse's halter (and chose the same font as well), and I am definitely pleased with it. It does come out of the box slightly stiff, but after wearing it for a day, the leather began to soften up and it's only gotten softer and more comfortable with each wear. I absolutely LOVE this bracelet, and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fit I love the look of this bracelet and am pleased with the quality. The only thing I dislike is that the nameplate is super long. It makes it so the bracelet doesn't wrap around my wrist and is kinda awkward. Dissapointed with that but love the rest of the bracelet. Tip: if the darkness of the lettering starts to fade when rub pen ink over the letters and wipe away excess with a cloth. It will re stain the engraving.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this as a gift for a pony crazy student. She absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My daughter had one years ago and loved it. So I bought it for a young girl recently who just purchased a horse. Huge hit. She loved it
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out even better than expected I got this bracelet made up to commemorate a horse I had to put down recently. It turned out even better than expected. The leather is a bit stiff at first but softens with a few days of wear. I have worn this to the barn, and the nameplate has held up well with water and general wear/tear. I thought it was a little pricey, but then again it does have the padding, which is nicely done.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for my sister and I'm very pleased with how the product turned out. The quality is just what u hoped for.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually a great bracelet but no luck this time :-( I purchased the black leather padded bracelet with the silver nameplate for the girl who's leasing my horse & she loves it! The black leather looks sharp & is perfect with show clothes. However, when the bracelet arrived the font was super super light and within 7 days, the font became almost unreadable. The black ink that is usually pressed into the engraving was hardly there. I have ordered two others in the past, and the quality & font were great on those two!! Very durable leather & great price!
Date published: 2015-07-09
  • 2016-10-21T11:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_7735, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders