Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Miracle Groom

Absorbine
- Item #10195
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, deodorizes and shines. Works without soap or water to remove stains and brighten colors. Miracle Groom leaves a natural feel - no slick or greasy residue buildup and easily combs out ropes, tangles and mats from the mane and tail.

Favorite Features

  • Ready-to-use spray works without soap or water so its great for cold weather touch-ups
  • Maintains a bright shine without a greasy residue
  • Removes stains and brighten colors
  • Safe for use on dogs
Sizing It Up

32oz Spray


Due to federal regulations, we are unable to offer expedited shipping, or ship to Alaska and Hawaii for this product. Please note this item may ship separately from your order. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.

Customers Also Shopped For
Zephyr's Gareden Pure & Simple Plus Summer Spray ...
Description:
Zephyr's Gareden Pure & Simple Plus Summer Spray is a natural, light blend of essential oils, herbs and apple cider vinegar for topical application. It was developed to keep your horse happy and sane all summer long without the use ...
Developed to keep your horse healthy and sane ...
Description:
Developed to keep your horse healthy and sane all summer long without the use of harsh chemicals, natural Zephyr's Garden Pure & Simple Plus refill concentrate is a blend of essential oils, herbs, and apple cider vinegar for topical application. ...
Created exclusively by Shapley's, Show Touch-Ups are color-enhancing ...
Description:
Created exclusively by Shapley's, Show Touch-Ups are color-enhancing sprays designed to safely and effectively conceal stains, scars, blemishes, and flaws. Show Touch-Ups cover completely and will produce a wide range of color depending on the number of coats applied. The ...
Healthy HairCare Hair Moisturizer for manes, tails and ...
Description:
Healthy HairCare Hair Moisturizer for manes, tails and coats is a therapeutic lanolin enriched concentrate that assists in replacing vital oils to the hair and skin.Favorite Features Daily use helps to control dandruff and dry skin. Great for help with ...
Give your horse a healthy coat with Wahna ...
Description:
Give your horse a healthy coat with Wahna Win Complete Coat Care. Conditions, moisturizes and hydrates both the skin and the coat while creating a beautiful shine without harsh silicones. An important addition to summer grooming when frequent bathing depletes ...
Voted by The Horse Journal as a top ...
Description:
Voted by The Horse Journal as a top choice for producing a maximum, oil free shine that will last for several days. Magic Sheen hair polish is a specially formulated silicone blend that produces maximum shine and a lustrous, healthy ...
Dream Coat® conditions the coat to leave the ...
Description:
Dream Coat® conditions the coat to leave the ultimate high gloss shine. The fine mist and tiny droplet size give a perfect, even finish, every time. The non-slip formula can be used prior to riding and used on the saddle patch. ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Miracle Groom is rated 4.468085106382978 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great stuff! I've been a fan of Miracle Groom for years. Love the fact that it doesn't make your horse's coat slippery and it smells great. Very good for getting the winter dust off when you can't give a bath. My last shipment arrived in subzero weather and one of the bottles froze and leaked. I called to let customer service know what happened and they offered to replace the broken bottle. I asked them to hold the shipment because we were due for more arctic temperatures for at least the following week. They did just as I asked. But, they went far beyond what they needed to do. Not only did they replace the broken bottle, they also replaced the other two bottles which didn't break! Smartpak, your customer service people rock! Thank you!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grooming Product Have used this product since the early 80s...great product for green spot & sweat mark removal both at home & at shows. I use this year round in Wisconsin.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO WORTH IT I am a bit if a tail crazy girl. I am always searching for new products I keep it clean and smooth. This product was exactly what I have been looking for. It cleans and detangles. Without getting slick. I love it.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Groom This product is great for removing tangles and conditioning manes and tails. I've tried other products, but was not satisfied. Now I only use Miracle Groom! This product doesn't leave a residue and smells nice. It works well on my Golden Retriever, too.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product This really works. Unfortunately the packaging is poor. Be prepared to transfer it to a different spray bottle.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Good but the squirt handle brakes after 1 day I love this Groom i buy it but ... the squirt thing handle I guess you would call it anyway the squirt handle brakes what i do is put in in a dif 1 . it works great I used it last winter for a show my horse's back was all muddy i used 1 bottle of this he is clean not as clean if you give your horse a bath but great for winter grooming :)
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I used a full bottle of this and it didn't do anything. No shine, no detangling, and no conditioning. It did not do anything for stains.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great I love how this works on my grey horse and it's convenient for quickie clean ups after a ride when it's too cool to hose down. My one complaint (thus 4 stars) is the same as in previous reviews: the nozzle stopped working after one use. I removed it, tried to unclog it with all the usual tricks to no avail. I will have to transfer to another spray bottle.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 3rd grey horse so, I've tried everything for those green spots and Miracle Groom is my favorite!The only thing better is when I have time for a full bath.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Spray, Bad Bottle I really like this spray as it has stain removing and shine ability, but after using it a few times the nozzle clogged and would not work any longer so I had to switch out for a different nozzle.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Spray Bottle Ever I love the Miracle Groom if it would ever spray out! I have tried two bottles and I could not get either one to spray!!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from miracle groom Liked the miracle groom very much, used it to clean up my very dirty white horse....but.....the second time I used it the sprayer didn't work and it wasn't worth the trouble to send it back so I just poured it into another spray bottle
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *Awesome!* I have this in bulk!~ I really love how this works so well. It really does take off loose hair and dirt super fast and I love the wipes in this line as well although they are hard to find online. I really love how this is just wipe on and wipe off its great and it doesn't leave any greasy residue or icky feel. I use this all the time especially on my one mare who rolls after each grooming session just to clean her up quick...I can't live without this product. I wish smartpak stocked the Miracle Groom Wipes too!
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave home without it! Love it! Love it! Love it! I can't stand other detanglers/coat shine products - they leave the coat/tail slippery. Miracle Groom does not! Smells great, detangles great, looks great, and the best part, your saddle won't slide!
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the trick Miracle Groom works great to get my grey horse cleaned up and ready for his lesson. I work full time and have to race to the barn on weeknights to get there in time and tack up for what is usually the last lesson of the day. Since he enjoys lying down in his stall and rolling in the dirt, etc. this product helps me clean up the yellow and dirty spots. The only improvement I can suggest is to have a wide spray option vs. the single stream. I have to put it onto a towel or sponge before I can put it on him.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushing in a bottle It really cuts down on grooming time on those tough days where there's no time! Miracle groom really takes care of it all-the dust and dandruff that can accumulate on a horse is lifted, stains are gone, and one swipe after you spray and your horse is gleaming.Lovely to use at shows, too. I get a laugh watching everyone else have to Macgyver their saddles into staying put. No such problems with miracle groom!
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great! Cleans yours horse's coat, detangles, prevents new stains -- what more could you ask for in one product? I spray it on my dandy brush to help get the dust out as I groom.
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without It I have loved Miracle Groom and been addicted since my first spray. It sells great - like vanilla cupcakes. It leaves my horse silky and shiny without even a hint of being slippery. I use it all winter long to keep his coat in great condition and it definitely prevents blanket rubs. The spray bottles have mostly been high-quality, and a bottle will last me about a month of daily use. Works best on the coat and mane - not quite heavy duty enough for a tangled tail. I can't live without this stuff in the winter!
Date published: 2010-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a decent grooming aid I found that this product is a nice aid to grooming in a colder climate where bathes aren't really an option in the winter. It didn't whiten as well as I would have liked but it did a great job of collecting the dust and grime from my horses coat.
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I like Miracle Groom so well that, when the local tack stores stopped carrying it, I went online to find it. Between rolling and shedding, my horse generates an enormous amount of what I call Groomage. Because I live in a dry climate, Groomage tends to float into the air and then up my nose, into my eyes, and back onto my horse. Miracle Groom removes everything - hair, dust, grass, manure, whatever - and leaves my horse looking great, and me not so messy. Also it smells good.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I purchased the product at my trainer's suggestion and what a buy! My horse, Penny, looks like a million bucks! She sure is SHINEY!!!
Date published: 2010-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have used Miracle Groom on my horses and dogs for quite a few years. I love the lemon pudding smell and softness it brings to their coats, getting them clean without water in the dead of winter. Now my grown children use it on their dogs too...so I gave them each a bottle in their Christmas stockings!
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Does it All!! I use this product "Miracle Groom" for stains on my horses coats, as a detangler, and all over spot cleaner. I spray on the stain and use a damp cloth to clean tough stains. Really great product that does not need to be rinsed off.
Date published: 2009-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for stains and every day use I've used this quite a bit for touch ups and every day use with much success. Works nicely for my flaxen maned girls.
Date published: 2009-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Horse Owner I own a gray horse who is the messiest sleeper ever. This product has saved me at many horse shows-- especially in the West, where water usage is a problem. I competed yesterday using this product ONLY to get my horse ready for stadium jumping. He had a minimum of eight green stains on his body This product made him show ready in 25 minutes.
Date published: 2009-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works! This spray works great for getting horsey stains out fast! Perfect for the show!
Date published: 2009-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the White ones! I love these wipes, perfect for show morning touch ups! Takes the stains out right away and no need to take them to the wash rack. My mother will only use these wipes on my horse and I don't blame her, they work great and are very reasonably priced. Not the easiest product to find, the wipes, but we love them!
Date published: 2009-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the miracle groom wipes they are perfect for cleaning out dust from your horses ears, just before you go in the show ring. Also great to wipe your hands after putting on horses face makeup.
Date published: 2009-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stuff This is my favorite product for winter clean-ups and touch-ups on show mornings. Cleans well and doesn't leave any slickness or dust attracting residue.
Date published: 2009-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in my grooming tote! This product is definitely in my top 5 favorite horse things! I have a flea-bitten grey gelding who loves to roll, and during the winter it's a bit of a problem! I have found that Miracle Groom does wonders for getting out the dirt and even some manure stains. I also use this on his tail and it seems to be the only thing that keeps it both snarl free and conditioned. LOVE this product!
Date published: 2009-03-31
  • 2016-08-27T12:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_195, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders