Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Leather Bracelet

Item #11599
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Take your horse everywhere you go with the Leather Bracelet. This bracelet is the perfect accessory to complete a classic look. Write your horse's name on a nameplate so you can take your horse with you wherever you go, on your wrist. This stylish bracelet also makes a great gift for any occasion, especially for a new horse owner!

Favorite Features

  • Solid brass or silver fittings
  • Havana (brown) or black leather
  • Custom engraving- click "Get Started" to add a nameplate!

Sizing It Up

9" long with 5 buckle holes for an adjustable fit

Customers Also Shopped For
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing ...
Description:
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing and machine washable.Soft aquasuede palm. Colorfast and sweat absorbing. Strong elasticized back for a cool comfortable fit. Hook and loop wrist closure. Wears like iron. All colors have black palm unless noted. ...
Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their ...
Description:
Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their recipient good luck and are part of a new generation of highly durable jewelry! They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak.  Favorite Features SmartClad ...
Why We Love ThisThe Small Horsehoe Earrings are ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisThe Small Horsehoe Earrings are so light and versitaile they will add some subtle equestrian style to any outfit! Imported.Favorite Features Sterling silver plated in rhodium so they are tarnish free Hand sculpted Very light weight yet ...
The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of ...
Description:
The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the perfect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Decorative rivets and teal daisy pearled enamel center Trendy wrap ...
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the ...
Description:
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the "Number 1 Horse Treat" and top in "Product of the Year" both by Michael Plumb's Horse Journal and John Lyons' Perfect Horse. Made of oats, wheat bran, rolled barley, cane molasses, apples, ...
The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca ...
Description:
The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca Ray Designs is thin and elegant, featuring a stainless steel snaffle bit dress it up or down, day or night! Favorite Features Smooth, flexible leather Wraps approximately three times around the wrist ...
The Dee Bit Ring is suitable for any ...
Description:
The Dee Bit Ring is suitable for any age rider! The Dee Bit Ring measures approximately 1/16"H x 1/4"W x 1/16" Thick. The Dee Bit Ring is part of a generation of highly durable jewelry. They are made of Sterling ...
out of 5
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Leather Bracelet is rated 4.726937269372693 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I really like this bracelet. It's a little thinner and finer than I thought but I think it is better that way. I'm glad I got this one instead of the padded bracelet. Since I have larger wrists anyway this fits/looks great. Ready to buy another! Thanks Smartpak!!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Love this bracelet. Great quality. A little more expensive than another site where I had ordered one for a friend. But still a really great product.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality--the leather and metal plate came flat so I could fit it to myself, and they've molded and broken in really well. I'm so glad to have it to honor my greatest horse love.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this bracelet about 2 weeks ago and I love it! The writing is nice, neat, and centered, the leather takes a few days of consistant wearing to become more flexible, and the plate is nice!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! I ordered one of these for my god daughter that rides... she loved it. It was just like the ones that I had for all of my horses growing up. Great gift. Good Quality.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Bought two of these to have both my boys with me all the time! Great quality leather! Nameplate already mounted :) Love them!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!!! My daughter loves it as a bracelet!!! Fits perfect!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet Ordered this as a Christmas gift to myself and I love it. Plus, I inquired about the shipping status and SmartPak upgraded me to next day air for free! Love this product as I love all of SmartPak's products :)
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this as a Christmas gift for myself. I love it! It looks so nice. The leather is stiff as previously stated, but that's normal for new leather. Lexie helps break it in. I got the Roman font and it looks nice also. Make sure before you throw it on, you bend it over a circular object to shape it properly.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift! I received this bracelet as a Christmas gift and love it!! It is beautiful quality and fits perfectly!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Bought this for a Christmas gift. Love it! Loved it so much I bought multiple of them.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! My 10 yr old son gave this to his "girlfriend" for Christmas. She has horses and it was a perfect gift idea for that age. She has yet to take it off, she loves it so very much. Fit was perfect and leather was comfortable. Would recommend!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelet is nice The bracelet is nice, but one of the rivets is loose, so the name plate wobbles a bit.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Bought for Christmas for my daughter for her new pony. I'm sure she will love it
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift and great craftsmanship! I bought these for my riding lesson students as Christmas presents. They were a huge hit!
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Very happy with this product I love how it all turned out
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WARNING: Victoria font I bought this as a Christmas present for a barn friend, I ordered the name "Van" in the victoria font. The V looks like a D. If you're customizing with a name that has a V, don't use this font! Couldn't return because it was customized, so I'm reordering. Good quality bracelet, just wish I could've avoided this silly mistake.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and good quality It looks like the picture. I got the havana and brass. I had a time trying to guess if two lines would look good since they're aren't many examples but it looks excellent. The quality of the engraving along with the obvious durability of the leather makes for a gift you can feel confident giving or a wearing yourself. I love that it is elegant enough for parties but can be casual enough for a day at the park. I love that it is a conversation starter and can remind me of the reason I work everyday. It can also serve as a memorial type if your or a friend's horse passes. In that instance I'd probably retire it to my nightstand near a picture of the loved horse. I actually put it near a picture of my horse on my nightstand every night after wearing and boy does it look classy! By the way, I have an abnormally small wrist (people actually comment on it often) and I am a size 0. I was worried that it wouldn't fit or the extra length would look horrible but it doesn't. I've been wanting one for years and I'm so glad I just did it!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Lovely way to remember a wonderful mare we lost a few years ago.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this recently and I love it. The leather is very supple and comfortable. It's even long enough for those of us with bigger wrists.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leather bracelets are "in!" Liked the look of the bracelet but the metal nameplate is a little large for a woman's wrist. Product could be improved with a smaller nameplate in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it, but... I was so excited when I bought this bracelet because it looks so good online and has great reviews. Now that I have it, though, the excitement has worn off. A couple negatives: I have small wrists and have to buckle the bracelet on the last hole to keep it from sliding off. This wouldn't be a big deal, but then the remaining strap sticks out really far and flaps around and gets in the way. I also thought the leather was really stiff and it is difficult for me to buckle and unbuckle the bracelet on my wrist by myself. I end up having to use my teeth to help. (Maybe I should use my husband instead?) :) Another negative is the brass name plate is long (compared to my wrist - once again!) and I had to bend it so the bracelt would wrap correctly. I found it difficult to bend evenly. Bah humbug, right? It really is a pretty bracelet, but if you have small wrists, I would consider another option.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was very pleased with buying this product. I would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The only negative thing I can say about this bracelet is that the leather is a bit stiff, but with just a little leather conditioner it softened right up! Fits perfectly and has a lot of room for adjustment. This would be able to fit someone with a large arm as well as a small arm.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not withstanding time I love this bracelet for the price. The leather is very nice and holds up well. The plate, however, does not. I've had this bracelet now for about 6 months and wear it every day, all day. The name plate has a lot of scratches in it now and the name, which was once fairly dark in color and easy to read, is now all but faded out in color and quite difficult to read. Still wear it every day, though I doubt I'd order "this" brand again.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bracelet I bought this about a month ago and I absolutely love it. The quality for the price is outstanding. The only downside is that my horse's name is 21 characters, so I split it into two lines, and the one word on the second row is much smaller, so it does look a little odd. I would recommend choosing a barn name instead if the same cant fit on one line. Overall very satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broke it in hard and it's still doing great So, this is coming from someone who tried "the jewelry thing" and nothing I've ever worn except for one pandora charm bracelet has ever lasted more than a week with me until this. I got this a week ago and while it was a bit stiff, I used my stubben leather soap and conditioner on it and it has suppled right up. At first I thought it would be too big/long but on the smallest hole, it works PERFECTLY for my tiny wrists and the extra strip of leather tucks neatly into the keeper. The name plate is gorgeous and this thing has lasted through twice a day showers, two baths and the general abuse that a bracelet would take if the person rode at LEAST 4 horses a day AND worked at a barn. With some care, I think this cute little thing will be able to tough it out.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Must Have I just bought this bracelet two weeks ago and I absolutely love it! Superb Must Have for any horse owner!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I bought this about a month ago and and I love it!!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality! It Was a present to myself. I love looking at while at work to remind me just why I am working so hard. For my lovely horse.
Date published: 2014-05-13
  • 2016-09-29T12:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders