Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Leather Bracelet

Item #11599
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Take your horse everywhere you go with the Leather Bracelet. This bracelet is the perfect accessory to complete a classic look. Write your horse's name on a nameplate so you can take your horse with you wherever you go, on your wrist. This stylish bracelet also makes a great gift for any occasion, especially for a new horse owner!

Favorite Features

  • Solid brass or silver fittings
  • Havana (brown) or black leather
  • Custom engraving- click "Get Started" to add a nameplate!

Sizing It Up

9" long with 5 buckle holes for an adjustable fit

Customers Also Shopped For
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing ...
Description:
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing and machine washable.Soft aquasuede palm. Colorfast and sweat absorbing. Strong elasticized back for a cool comfortable fit. Hook and loop wrist closure. Wears like iron. All colors have black palm unless noted. ...
Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their ...
Description:
Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their recipient good luck and are part of a new generation of highly durable jewelry! They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak.  Favorite Features SmartClad ...
Why We Love ThisThe Small Horsehoe Earrings are ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisThe Small Horsehoe Earrings are so light and versitaile they will add some subtle equestrian style to any outfit! Imported.Favorite Features Sterling silver plated in rhodium so they are tarnish free Hand sculpted Very light weight yet ...
The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of ...
Description:
The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the perfect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Decorative rivets and teal daisy pearled enamel center Trendy wrap ...
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the ...
Description:
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the "Number 1 Horse Treat" and top in "Product of the Year" both by Michael Plumb's Horse Journal and John Lyons' Perfect Horse. Made of oats, wheat bran, rolled barley, cane molasses, apples, ...
The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca ...
Description:
The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca Ray Designs is thin and elegant, featuring a stainless steel snaffle bit dress it up or down, day or night! Favorite Features Smooth, flexible leather Wraps approximately three times around the wrist ...
The Dee Bit Ring is suitable for any ...
Description:
The Dee Bit Ring is suitable for any age rider! The Dee Bit Ring measures approximately 1/16"H x 1/4"W x 1/16" Thick. The Dee Bit Ring is part of a generation of highly durable jewelry. They are made of Sterling ...
out of 5
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Leather Bracelet is rated 4.726937269372693 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My bracelet came today. It came very fast and I got it customized! I have very tiny wrists so I will need to add a hole but that's not a big deal.(The pic is of it on the last hole. I have not yet added an additional hole)
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, Decent price I love these bracelets and have purchased one with each of my horse's names (I have many lol). They are perfect with almost any outfit and are comfortable and adjustable. They also stand up to the elements! I wear mine for several hours working, training, in the shower, etc and they haven't worn out at all. Very good quality at a decent price! Thanks SmartPak!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I needed this product to gift to someone for a show and no other site or local jewelrer could make it in time. I called smartpak and the lady I spoke with checked and said she could get it mailed out in a few days and have it there in less than a week. The bracelet was just how I wanted and even came 2 days early. It was cheaper than any other website I've used. I'm so satisfied with my whole shopping experience and going to order a few more soon!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool look I bought this for my daughter so she could have something to remind her of her horse every day. She loves it!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable Keepsake! I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I was so happy it arrived with no time or shipping problems! She absolutely loves it! I was concerned the script font might come out too light to read, but it's perfect!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought this for myself as a late Christmas gift and I love it! The classic leather and brass plate looks amazing! Only concern I have is that the screws seem a bit loose, but other than that it's a great item! I love how I was able to get the same font as my horses halter!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for Small Wrists... I absolutely love my bracelet, but I have pretty thin wrists, so I have to keep it on the last hole, and then it's still loose. That being said, I have this problem with most jewelry, so it's not really that big of an issue. But maybe you could offer it in different sizes?I got the black leather with silver name plate, and it's absolutely lovely. It looks well-made and like it will last me a long time. I'm not normally one for customized jewelry like this, but I thought having a bracelet with the name of my first horse I've owned would be a good thing to remember her by.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I just got this and I love it!! I did have to punch an extra hole in the leather because my wrist is so small. But I have no complaints!!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet! I bought one for a Christmas gift and one for me. So far I love it. The plaque easily bends a bit so that it wraps around even a small wrist. The leather was a little stiff at first and I had a hard time pushing it they the keeper, however, it's softened up and works just fine now.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is perfect & script is delicate & lovely This was a Xmas gift for my granddaughter, she loves it!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! Christmas gift for niece. Had her horse's name put on it. She says she will never take it off. Had a problem with delivery on Christmas Eve to a closed business but customer service got UPS to hold package for pickup. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Great bracelet. Quality leather. Looks fantastic. Very happy with it
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak's Customer Service is the Best! The only present my 12 year old daughter asked for was this bracelet. UPS showed that it was delivered a week before Christmas, but we did not realize it was missing until we went to wrap the presents on the evening of the 22nd. I called Smartpak first thing in the morning on the 23rd. A replacement was delivered on the 24th. Thank you Smartpak for making my daughter's Christmas so great this year! The bracelet is soft and supple. The plate and engraving were exactly how we ordered it.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed guys Got this for the holidays. I get that it's probably pretty busy at SmartPak, but no one could take the extra two seconds to make sure that the plate was on straight? And I don't know if someone just didn't bother to hammer the rivets down all the way, or maybe they used a size too big, but they don't look very cute sticking up the way they are. The other engraved keychain I ordered didn't even come with a plate. I guess I'll be ordering my engraved things elsewhere from now on. Two stars for good leather.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I got this bracelet as a Christmas present this year, and I absolutely love it!! It's so beautiful and supple! The leather is seriously so soft straight out of the package! They engraved it exactly as I typed it. I LOVE IT! I cannot stop looking at it! Great job smartpak!!! :)
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Present I bought this as a present and my friend loved it! Very good price for quality and looks!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather bracelet I bought this bracelet for my grand daughter for a Christmas present and the quality is great,
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! My daughter picked this bracelet out as part of her birthday gift! She absolutely loves it and has received so many compliments from her horse friends and the kids in school too!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice leather Very attractive and different attention getter bracelet.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter and know she will love it!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet My daughter wanted her horse's name on a bracelet and chose this. Looks exactly as pictured. Nice quality.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Great fit. Engravement is really well done. Overall, wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This bracelet is comfortable and the engraving looks great.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big but Love the Plate I got the black/silver and i really like the name plate... it was really big on me but we added another hole.. the only thing i didnt like is that it kept stretching after i would take it on and off
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good quality This came much faster than the estimated delivery date listed online and it fits great. Quite comfortable overall (I love that they send it flat so you can bend it to fit your wrist). It's breaking in well too. This is going to last a long time.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome material I have had mine about a month now and not taken it off yet! I have roped in it washed horses, cleaned, showered, you name it and it has not faded or faltered one bit. Its made out of great material and of course came on the expected day of delivery like always. I am very pleased! ;)
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing colors! very high quality and durable, has survived many accidental dives into the pool and shows in the rain
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected! Great quality Bought our third horse bracelet and love it. They age well.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I absolutely love my Leather Bracelet. Haven't taken it off since I put it on. The engraving is perfect.Thank you so much for such a great piece.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My daughters loves hers! Bought as a birthday gift.
Date published: 2015-03-27
  • 2016-09-24T13:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders