Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight

Kerrits
- Item #13544
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Seams are critical for helping pants perform and keep their shape, but you never want them between you and your horse. That’s the premise that guided the construction of these super soft and supple tights; so comfy they feel like a second, more functional skin. With Eco-suede knee patches. 

Favorite Features

  • Fabrisuede Tactel™ offers four-way stretch and impeccable shape retention
  • Lightweight and breathable
  •  Signature 2” no-roll waistband
  • No seam contact in the saddle
  • Eco Suede™ knee patches
  • Machine wash cold; tumble dry low

Made in USA.

Sizing It Up

Ladies sizes: S(4-6), M(8-10), L(12-14), XL(16)

Customers Also Shopped For
RJ Classics Diamond Ladies Hunt Coat is made ...
Description:
RJ Classics Diamond Ladies Hunt Coat is made of beautiful Italian stretch fabric for an elegant look and premium performance. Favorite Features Stretch fabric moves with you for an unrestricted ride Black stripe pattern and subtle lurex deco enhances the ...
The most versatile pants in your equestrian quiver, ...
Description:
The most versatile pants in your equestrian quiver, these hi-tech cooling tights are perfect over paddock or cowboy boots, ideal with half-chaps, and the light fabric comfortably tucks into socks to fit under tall boots. Favorite Features Ice Fil fabric ...
Stay on-trend in this gorgeous coat made of ...
Description:
Stay on-trend in this gorgeous coat made of lightweight stretchSoftshell fabric and sewn with the quality tailoring you expect from RJ Classics. This Xtreme Collection Grey LabelSoft Shell Hunt Coat featuresSoftshell fabrics and styling that brings innovative elements and a ...
The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level ...
Description:
The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level stick in a design that visually slims your backside. They're breeches that work double time to help you ride and look your best. One of Kerrits our most popular fullseats. Favorite Features ...
The Synergy Tight brings four outstanding technical fabrics ...
Description:
The Synergy Tight brings four outstanding technical fabrics together in one! This fabric is light weight yet more comprehensive than ever- combined with Cadence rib side Panel and waistband, jacquard mesh calf panels, and the option for a bright silhouette ...
Unbeatable sport performance has a trendy look! The ...
Description:
Unbeatable sport performance has a trendy look! The RJ Classics Palmetto XtremeSoft Shell Show Coat is not your traditional show coat - it delivers both competitive performance and revolutionary style! The high-tech fabric and innovative style makes the RJ Classics ...
out of 5
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight is rated 4.657894736842105 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found breeches! Being full figured, I had tried many breeches and tights, yet still longed for something with more coverage and didn't slide down while wearing them. These are the ticket! Nice fabric, comfortable and good coverage while in the saddle. So comfortable!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love my kerrits during the hot summer months they are very light and breathable
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pant I like this pant for summer wear. It's light and feels durable.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!! I bought this a few weeks ago and I could not be happier! Very comfy and good fit. Very happy I chose these!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pair of riding pants! I got a pair for Christmas and I loved them so I bought a few more pairs and they are my absolute favorite! They are so comfortable, light weight, stretchy, and they never fall down!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST schooling breeches you will ever own! I didn't buy mine from smartpak, but I have owned a pair of these babies since I was 14. I am 22 now, and I STILL wear them at least 2 times a week. They just started pilling inside the thighs last summer. These have survived probably a thousand washes and haven't lost shape or stretch at all. I love them and am looking forward to buying a new pair!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I haven't ridden in these yet so I can't speak to durability and performance. But they fit great and are super comfortable. They also seem true to size. They were so comfortable when I put them on the first time that I went ahead and ordered a second pair. I think these will be great for riding in warm weather.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable I've had a pair of these for a few months now, and they seem durable. I'm comfortable in and out of the saddle, and they will be cool enough for Texas summers, but warm enough for sunny winter days. I'm 5'3/125 and the S fits well. It's a tad long on me, but I just roll up the bottom cuff, which doesn't bother my ankles at all.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! After moving from Oregon to the desert of Southern California, I needed a pair of riding tights that weren't thick. These fit the bill perfectly: lightweight, comfortable, knee patches and so far they seem very durable. I will review again in a few month's time as I've only used them a few times, but so far I love them and plan on ordering another pair.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy so far! I purchased these two weeks ago from a local tack shop and are very happy with them! I have only worn them once for a lesson, but they are light, comfortable, flattering, and affordable!Only giving them 4 stars because I can't say anything about their longevity yet. My only worry would be that the fabric is pretty thin; great for summer riding, though that may cause an issue with how they wear over time.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other pants required I could live in these! My only complaint is that I don't have more. 112 degree afternoons during southern California August.... these are the only pants I could stand to wear. Thin jeans just result in blankets of sweat that don't dry out. These are great for all day barn work and casual riding... and wash in cold/delicate with cool air dry make for great durability. Just what I hoped for, and got. Great value, and highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I order these online and they fit perfect! They look really short when they aren't on but they stretch to fit.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE TIGHTS!! I was looking for tights that would be cool and lightweight for summer riding and these were exactly what I was looking for. They are super comfortable and soft, and the fit is perfect. I'm 5'1" and 130 lbs and the small fits great! Would definitely recommend these for riding in the warm weather!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable I ordered these in cadet and they sent me navy but they're so nice I don't really care about the color. I was kind of excited about the grey but they blue is fine and they're going to get filthy anyway. The fabric is lightweight but doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I LOVE the waist because I hate wearing belts. They're tight but don't squeeze me and very comfortable. Perfect for long, hot summer rides!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these as summer riding pants and they keep me cool and they are very comfortable to ride in
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These seriously fit like yoga pants. They breath and are cute too! A must have.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Bought these breeches a few weeks ago and they are the most comfortable ones I own. Will wait and see how they hold up after use.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I bought this a month ago and there super comfy. probably will be great for summer riding
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not what I wanted These tights weren't what I wanted. But really I should've been tipped off by the "tights" description and expected more of a summer riding pant, but at 30* outside, that's not what I needed so I returned them! Seemed good enough for schooling around in warmer weather and the fit was fine.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for everyday! The F-Low rise tights are my absolute favorite for everyday riding. I usually have a problem with the waistband rolling or moving on other breeches/tights, and these don't! They also come in fun colors that my daughter and I love.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable! Bought these because I sae someone else wearing a pair and I just had to have some too! The houndstooth design goes great with my boots and they are super stretchy so I can easily wear leggings under them for winter warmth
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Pants These are great pants for the summer. At my local (local-ish) tack store, I tried them on and they fit great. I got them there but I loved them so much I had to get another pair, so I put them on my Christmas list. My old tan pants for the jumping ring were getting too small. I don't get to warm, even in the black with blue on the sides. I don't like when riding pants fit at your hip bone and press in uncomfortably. These are great and don't do that at all. I would wear them all day if I could. I love the Kerrits brand and they have come through again with these wonderful tights for summer riding.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable pair I own I love that the waistband doesn't dig in but isn't loose either. Nice and light and breathable for the warm months. I own 2 pair of these now.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the waist band These are my favorite tights for everyday riding. Figure flattering too. I just wish they came in more colors.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not as great as I expected. The quality of this tight seems a little low for the price point, altho I do still like the tight. My one complaint would be that while they fit well in every other part of my body they are prone to making you have camel toe so watch out for that! Probably would not purchase again but am not entirely displeased.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best English pants around I own a black and also a plum pair of these tights and I'm looking to buy more! I'm 5' 110lbs and I struggle finding pants that aren't baggy, too high, or too long in the legs. I decided to give these a try and I haven't been anything but happy in them. They don't bunch up and they don't have any zippers or Velcro or anything to worry about. Best schooling pants around!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest. Ever. I'm 5'7" 140lbs of raw power (read: my legs are very strong from, you guessed it, riding) and the small fits perfectly. I hate, absolutely hate, crotch gap and refuse to wear any breeches that have that when I ride. So... I don't like any that I do own and now I ride ONLY in tights.Some things to know:1) Black and Nickel colors have a tight waist, good-sticky knee patches and are tough material (don't get caught by Velcro gloves).2) Saffron tights have a larger waist band, softer material (can get caught by Velcro glove straps) and don't fit as tightly.A note on the full seat variety. The blacks are SUPER ABSURDLY STICKY. Don't try to post, certainly don't try to jump, stick to dressage. These would be fantastic for that horse who moves sideways. The tan color is not as sticky than the black, there is a slight gap (see above) but it's manageable. These are my favorite for sitting a difficult trot or that lesson you KNOW is going to take all your skill to keep up with.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! So fashionable and comfortable for the summer!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The MOST comfortable breeches ever! Just bought the tan. Also own plum, grey and a two-tone pair. They are so comfortable; like wearing jammies!! Soft, stretchy, breathable. Love them.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is super comfortable! I have the Peri 2 Tone and will be purchasing more colors. Love this line! Very comfortable to hang out all day in and, of course, ride in. We've already had some hot days here in NC but these didn't make me feel overheated. I am 5'9", 165 lbs and the large fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2014-04-24
  • 2016-08-27T12:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3544, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders