Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot


Manna Pro
- Item #14165
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

We had trouble believing that these aromatic treats are really for our horses! HoofSnax smell wonderful, like cinnamon cookies fresh out of the oven. Premium, HoofSnax are enriched with 20mg of Biotin per serving (7 cookies). Apple-Cinnamon flavored baked cookies. 3lb bag.

Made in the USA

Customers Also Shopped For
Omega Horse Nibblers are tasty and functional! These ...
Omega Horse Nibblers are tasty and functional! These treats provide omega 3 fatty acids from stabilized flaxseed to support overall health and wellness. In addition to being perfect for clicker training or as an anytime treat, they're a convenient supplement ...
Giddyap Girls Premium Horse Treat contain apples, carrots, ...
Giddyap Girls Premium Horse Treat contain apples, carrots, beet pulp, oat bran, live probiotics, superfoods, vitamins, trace minerals, and other natural ingredients., making them naturally healthy and extremely palatable, Horses love them! The newly added live probiotics give balance to ...
Your horse will think Santa came early! This ...
Your horse will think Santa came early! This cute and festive stocking is filled with delicious Mrs. Pastures cookies! We've never met a horse who doesn't love the tasty natural ingredients, including Oats, Cane Molasses and Fresh Apples. 8 oz ...
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the ...
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the "Number 1 Horse Treat" and top in "Product of the Year" both by Michael Plumb's Horse Journal and John Lyons' Perfect Horse. Made of oats, wheat bran, rolled barley, cane molasses, apples, ...
Withers & Withers Horse Treats are made with ...
Withers & Withers Horse Treats are made with only the finest quality food grade Organic and Fair Trade ingredients. Herbal ingredients have been carefully chosen with the advice of veterinarians and equine herbalists for their healing properties and sure-to-please flavors. ...
Omega Nibblers Low Sugar & Starch are tasty ...
Omega Nibblers Low Sugar & Starch are tasty and nutritious Omega-3 heart shaped apple flavored treat supplement for horses in all life stages. Made from stabilized ground flaxseed and natural ingredients that taste great a worthy treat for all horses. ...
out of 5
87% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


HoofSnax is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse thinks they're a great treat I haven't used them long enough to guarantee they do anything for his feet, but the ingredients are similar to ones in foot supplements. Meanwhile I know I'm giving my horse something he not only enjoys, but it's good for him.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice idea, my horse didn't like them. I bought these for my thoroughbred who has very bad feet. He is on Smart Hoof and I though I would get him some treats with biotin so they would benefit him. Except he is a picky eater and would not eat them. My pony loves them though! But he will eat anything!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky eater approved My picky mare loves them. Great way to give her hoof supplement since she can sift any other out of her feed. Too soon to tell if they do what they are supposed to, but she loves them.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! Our finicky Mare loves them. They smell wonderful. Best of all, I don't feel guilty about using these as rewards.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. These wafers were very hard - too hard to break by hand into smaller pieces. My horse did not like them. I thought they smelled wonderful but my mare had a different opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse loves them They smell like cinnamon - horse loves them. Great healthy biotin treats
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves them. My mare stopped eating her Biotin supplement, so I gave these a try and she loves them!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Horse Treat I don't like feeding treats that are filled with things that horses should not have and these treats are a good compromise. Horses really like them and they aren't filled with unhealthy ingredients.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hoofsnax They are awesome, and the horses love 'em! Super crunchy and satisfies them while keeping hooves healthy!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them bought these snacks for a mare that has had her hooves neglected for an unknown period of time. Too soon to tell if they are helping her hooves, but she and her friend gooble them up!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from None of my horses would eat them I bought them for one horse in particular who is generally a chow hound but she wouldn't even touch them. So I tried my other 4 horses and none of them would eat them either. To me them smelled great, kind of like gingerbread cookies and I liked the ingredient list but they aren't much good to me if I can't get the horses to eat them. I wouldn't say it's a bad product, just didn't work for my horses.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my horses love them I've been giving HoofSnax to my now-retired Appendix gelding for over a year, and he loves them. My new Trakehner mare, who is extremely picky (took her four months to decide apples weren't poisonous), also loves them. Ditto every other horse at the barn who has been offered a HoofSnax. The only reason that a horse might not have liked them was if the bag was stale - I did buy a stale bag from a local tack store but I could smell it was off and didn't feed it to my horses. (The tack store in question exchanged the stale bag for a new one).
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them and they're good for them, too! I was hesitant to buy these as 'treats' to have on hand after a ride after seeing some people review that their horses wouldn't eat them. These are more expensive than most treats/snacks but it's nice to know they are actually doing some good for the horse rather than just plain treats. My recently OTTB LOVES them -- and he really just learned to eat any kind of treat in the last few weeks. I gave samples to a few other horses in our barn and they loved them, too.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat I bought HoofSnax after my boy stopped eating his Bioflax supplement in his grain. He loves them!!! It is nice to be able to give him some treats and to know that they are helping his hooves at the same time!
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good But Expensive! I really love these treats and so do my horses! They really do smell like cinnamon cookies and are a really good way to supplement if your horse just wont eat other hoof supplements. BUT they don't last long around here and they are expensive given how long they last. However I do recommend them!
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Snax I've been hesitant to put my horse on supplements and I love giving him treats. This is the best of both worlds because my horse loves the treats and he thinks he's getting rewarded for good behavior in the ring and in actuality he's getting things that are good for him.He's only been getting the treats 2-3 times a week for 7 months, so it's hard to tell if they've been making a big impact cause it's been over the winter and early spring when he stands in snow and mud. But his feet are in great shape, look healthy, with no cracks.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother Great idea but our horses won't eat these. They are anxious to take them and everyone of them (we have 20 head) spit them out.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only One Out Of My Horses Will Eat Them I think these cookies smell quite yummy. The only horse who will eat them is my uber finicky TB gelding. My born to chow Holsteiner spit out her first one and now turns away if I dare attempt to give her one. The other TB and the mule, neither of whom is overly picky, chewed and spit out the cookies. My dogs, two Labs, and a friends dogs, both Lab crosses, would not eat these either. I figured I would see what my goats thought about the treats. One ate a piece and the other spit her piece out.I will continue to buy these for my finicky gelding who adores them, as I believe they are great quality.As an aside, these treats are rather large, and difficult to break into pieces.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy These treats smell so good that you know they are delicious. My horses gobble them up, even the picky one.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat that serves a purpose! I put my Paint Mare on Hoofsnax after she had a hoof surgery. Not only does she love them but it is providing her hoof extra Biotin for faster growth and recovery. It is great that they can have up to 10 cookies per day it helps when bandage change time comes around however, the downside is the cost of these snacks and how fast you can go through 1 bag.
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoofsnax Most of the cookies were broken in the packages (4). The horses eat the treats, but not like the cheap apple treats that you can buy in a 40# bag--horses love the cheap treats.. Not worth the money and I will not purchase them and would not recommend them to anyone else.
Date published: 2010-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I just bought these treats today, since I have 2 horses (out of 4) with bad feet. Although I can't say how it helps the hooves yet (obviously), I can tell you that I had a herd of horses following me around the paddock after they each got one! As others have said, they smell great (to humans AND horses), and my Appy probably bowed about 20 times to see if that would score him more treats! ;)
Date published: 2010-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone wants to eat these These treats smell so good that everyone at my barn always begs them off of my horse to eat themselves!
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great horse treats My horses are crazy about these cookies.Most likely the best buy I have made all year.
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these. We first bought them when we were looking to boost his biotin level for his hoof health. What better way than with a tasty treat! They smell like apple pie.
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hoof healthy treat! I started purchasing these treats after my horse's hoofs started be effected by all this awful wet weather. I fed him 5 cookies (which has 20 mg of biotin) for two weeks and now feed him 3 cookies a day. His hooves look good, he loves the cookies, and they smell great! Plus they are fairly inexpensive and you know your horse is getting all of the supplement, unlike powders and crumbles most hoof supplements are offered in.Thanks smartpak for offering a great treat/supplement at an unbeatable price!
Date published: 2010-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses' favorite snack I've been buying these hoof snacks for more than a year and my horses love them! I've discovered that the other horses in our barn love them, too, so I have recommended them to other boarders. They smell wonderful -- enough that I want to eat them, too!
Date published: 2010-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing These cookies smell so good that everyone wants to eat them even though they are made for horses. They are really, really good. My horse loves them. An added bonus that they are good for his hooves!
Date published: 2009-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eats These cookies are the best. Great taste(so the horses say) and they get something extra, biotin. I like feeding treats that are good for them. I have shopped around and Smart-Pak has the best price and I am sure that they are fresh. Thanks
Date published: 2009-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the smell of these oatmeae cookie scented treat. Horse loves the way they taste too.
Date published: 2009-11-10
  • 2016-10-22T11:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4165, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders