Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Hilton Herballs

Hilton Herbs
- Item #15382
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Irresistibly Healthy Treat! These fantastic natural treats are sold all over the world to horse owners, who want to be able to reward their horses as naturally as possible. Hilton Herballs are delicious, healthy green nuggets are made from Alfalfa, Wheat Flour & Linseed, mixed with generous quantities of Garlic, Mint herb, Oregano herb and Rosemary Herb. 14oz bag, 2.2lb bag or 4.4lb tub.

Favorite Features

  • No sugar added 
  • Completely free from molasses, artificial sugars, and flavorings.
  • Suitable for easy keepers

Learn more about Hilton Herbs

Customers Also Shopped For
Omega Horse Nibblers are tasty and functional! These ...
Omega Horse Nibblers are tasty and functional! These treats provide omega 3 fatty acids from stabilized flaxseed to support overall health and wellness. In addition to being perfect for clicker training or as an anytime treat, they're a convenient supplement ...
We couldn't believe FlaxSnax are really for our ...
We couldn't believe FlaxSnax are really for our horses- they simply smell wonderful! FlaxSnax are oven baked and enriched with flax, providing 3g of Omega-3 Fatty Acids per serving (7 cookies). Cinnamon. 3 lb bag. Made in the USA
Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that ...
Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that are made special to fit major treat holders on the market today. They are great tasting and packed with vitamins and minerals essential for horse's everyday needs. Fits in the Pony Pop ...
Your horse will think Santa came early! This ...
Your horse will think Santa came early! This cute and festive stocking is filled with delicious Mrs. Pastures cookies! We've never met a horse who doesn't love the tasty natural ingredients, including Oats, Cane Molasses and Fresh Apples. 8 oz ...
Giddyap Girls Premium Horse Treat contain apples, carrots, ...
Giddyap Girls Premium Horse Treat contain apples, carrots, beet pulp, oat bran, live probiotics, superfoods, vitamins, trace minerals, and other natural ingredients., making them naturally healthy and extremely palatable, Horses love them! The newly added live probiotics give balance to ...
All the natural goodness of wholesome baked grains ...
All the natural goodness of wholesome baked grains with the wonderful aroma of homemade muffins fresh from the morning oven! Harvest Hearts fit comfortably in pouch or pocket, and are a big hit with horses and young riders. Harvest Hearts ...
out of 5
94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Hilton Herballs is rated 4.8143939393939394 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting, smelling and healthy treat! We first tried Herballs in a small bag to see if our mare liked them - she loved them! I need an auto delivery of these... Great product!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these treats These are easy to carry and my 26 y.o. mare loves them.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses LOVE These! I got these treats for my easy keepers, one of whom is laminitic, so I could still give them treats, but not worry about the sugar that is in so many treats. They love these treats even more than their sugary treats, so it's a win-win! I have tried other treats suitable for IR/Cushings/Laminitic horses and these are by far their favorites. Safe to say we will continue to buy these!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Smell So Fresh! My ArabianSaddlebred just loves these for trick training and also in her Nose It Ball, in her stall. Well priced and they are chock full of great natural herbs! She's crazy for these!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these!! I recently bought these treats for the first time since there was a discount. My mare cautiously smelled them, then took one from my hand and that was all it took. She never hesitated again! They smell strong of the herbs, esp oregano and that is what I love about them...real food, not over processed. They are a bit on the expensive side but most higher quality products do cost more so I will definitely buy again and take advantage of sales.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats love them, too! EVERY SINGLE HERD MEMBER adores these treats! The baby goats jump on my back to get them, the horses follow me around, and the smell is so enticing, I have been tempted to take a nibble here and there!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these! When my horse was on stall rest and in light work, I was looking for a fun treat without extra sugar, so I tried Herballs. My horse loved them, so I've continue to give them to her.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses like them I thought I would try these for my horses given the positive reviews and because they are a healthy option. I have the fortune of having easy keepers and neither of them need the extra sugar or unhealthy additives. Glad I tried these, horses seem to like them. Although a bit weary at first (think it was more due to the nugget size), they look forward to them now after a good work out. I purchased the the large container and that will last quite a while, so well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treats My horse loves these treats and so do all of the horses around. They are perfect size you can keep in your pocket. The small is a bit interesting but it's from all of the herbs. I don't care for the smell but my horse seems to love them so that's all that matters!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell ! I bought this because of the ingredients, my new horse loves them!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves these! Sydney is sugar intolerant and borderline Cushings. Needed to find a replacement for carrots and a friend referred me to these. He loves them and I honestly don't believe he misses the carrots! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pony Loves Them! Found the perfect natural snack for my easy keeper! I am quite comfortable feeding my cookie monster a treat with no added sugars as she is plump and then i dont feel so guilty. They smell great and are also a good size .
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treats! This is the second pack of Hilton herbals I have purchased. My horses love them!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural treats the horses love. Love these treats! Perfect for my show horses who need to stay in shape and they all love these treats. Feel so much better about feeding my horses treats with these.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These treats smell wonderful and both horses loved them. We bought them with our warmblood in mind as he doesn't need to be getting any extra food and he inhaled them! Our other horse kept looking for the bag to get more of them. Horse and human approved!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Treats that my horse LOVES No more guilt about feeding my horse treats that may not be good for him! These are healthy and he loves them!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell so good I would eat it Bought a smaller package before and horses love it, super healthy treat too, so then decided to buy the bigger container. it smells so nice, like very fresh hay, and even my dog gets one now and then, he loves it
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Glad I have found something my easy keeper can have, without worrying about artificial ingredients.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought these about a week ago in the 14 oz option and i will never use any other treats. These smell WONDERFUL and my horse will do anything for these and I can sleep well knowing he isn't getting any extra sugar. I'm now ordering the 4.4 lbs. bucket. :)
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! My mare is insulin resistant and my donkey was a founder rescue so both are on a pretty specific diet... But they still love their treats. Most treats are loaded with un needed sugars and fillers. That is why I love Hiltons herb balls they are healthy and aren't packed full of sugar!! And my horses come running from the field when they see the bucket lol which is saying a lot because they are the pickiest eaters ever!!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for a treat! These treats are perfect for a pocket and my grassfed mare! Even though they are made with alfalfa hay, they are perfectly small with great simple ingredients and low sugar! and my horse really loves them
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and Delicious This treat is safe for pssm horses. No sugar or starch. I haven't met a horse that does not like them. They smell like Italian food
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love them & they smell like breath mints I bought these and both of my mares love them. I love that they are a nice size and they smell like herby-goodness! Their breath smells like that for a little while too which I think is cute :) I wish they weren't made with wheat...it's my low starch research getting to me, but no added sugars makes me feel pretty good about feeding them. I don't use them for this, but they seem like they would be a nice size to put into supplements if you want to slow your horse from gobbling everything down.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love them My horses really like these treats. They have an herbal odor but my horses aren't turned off at all and I like the smell. I also like that they seem healthy enough to give them a little extra.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my horse loves herbballs! Smells & tastes delicious!! My horse absolutely loves these herbballs!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horse loves the treats My horse loves the treats. They have a wonderful smell almost like pizza. I like to use treats for training and I found them to be very big and you can't make them any smaller. So good treats just large. Also, they are very expensive for the small bag you get for the money.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse Loves Them! Bought for stocking stuffer and my horse loves them!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I bought the herballs for a horse with metabolic issues. I'm very stingy with his treats but he LOVES these! He gets 2 after his work and I try to ";hide" them in my pocket but they smell like garlic so there is no hiding them. They are his favorite treat!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horses Love These ! I was looking for a different healthy treat for my horses that did not contain a lot of sugar or other additives. A friend at my barn had these and let my try one for one of my horses. It was a hit! So, I got a bag and all three of my horses love them! I know they are getting a healthy tasty treat-plus it makes their breath smell like pizza!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves them Besides having a funny name my horse loves these treats and it makes me feel good knowing that there is no bad chemicals in them! Way to go! :)
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • 2016-10-27T12:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_5382, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders