Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

Customers Also Shopped For
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing ...
Description:
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing and machine washable.Soft aquasuede palm. Colorfast and sweat absorbing. Strong elasticized back for a cool comfortable fit. Hook and loop wrist closure. Wears like iron. All colors have black palm unless noted. ...
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
Description:
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of plates to keep all of your tack organized. Included with all of our plates is the appropriate mounting hardware. Our Halter Nameplate comes with 1/4" Chicago screws. Classic plate in ...
The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is ...
Description:
The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is super quiet, making it a great option for use on sensitive horses. The blades are removable so you can choose the blade that will best suit your clipping needs. The extra wide ...
Peppermint flavored pop-up wipes make bit cleaning fun! ...
Description:
Peppermint flavored pop-up wipes make bit cleaning fun! Treat your horse and yourself to a clean, tasty bit every time. Regular use of Peppermint Bit Wipes promotes acceptance of the bit, and keeps bits sparkling clean. All natural, human grade ...
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the ...
Description:
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the "Number 1 Horse Treat" and top in "Product of the Year" both by Michael Plumb's Horse Journal and John Lyons' Perfect Horse. Made of oats, wheat bran, rolled barley, cane molasses, apples, ...
The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has ...
Description:
The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all you need in a barn fleece! This full zip fleece features a figure flattering contoured silhouette that looks great both in and out of the saddle. Made with a highly versatile ...
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
Description:
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of plates to keep all of your tack organized. Included with all of our plates is the appropriate mounting hardware. Our Bridle, Martingale, & Girth Nameplate comes with 1/4" rivets. A ...
out of 5
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Gift Certificate is rated 4.876288659793815 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice presentation I was very impressed with how nice this product was in person. The quality made it so professional and I was happy to give it as a thank you for a job well done.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was surprised that it took over 24 hours to email to my friend for her birthday, otherwise these work great for fellow equestrians.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! It's a gift card; always the right size, easy to purchase, and easy to wrap.As the non-riding husband of an eventer, a gift card is just about perfect for my gifts to her. Comes in a nifty box too.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy gift- quick to arrive I bought these gift cards as judges gifts and they were easy to order, quick to arrive.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Buy for Others! I bought this for my daughter's birthday, and it was quick and easy to do for someone who is not familiar with Smartpak or their website! I liked that she could put it toward her horse's supplements or buy something for herself, etc. (that it can be used on so many different things).
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate Unless you buy the gift cards, the only way to give someone is by email. Please make it possible to print out a gift certificate as an option.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! Great for a gift and love the different price levels. Delivery was very fast!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love gift certificates! Great gift! Always happy to get some money to spend!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's to say about a gift certificate? Yep. It's just a gift certificate. What makes it special is the incredible convenience and outstanding 24/7 service. For me, it was the best possible solution to a very last minute need to send a gift to someone who loves horses. Phone call to SmartPak around midnight. Friendly, helpful lady asked a few questions about the recipient, email, etc. and charged it to my SmarPak account. SmartPak emailed her the good news with a birthday message from me. Less than five minutes, didn't have to touch a keyboard. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy transaction Bought this online last minute. Perfect quick gift.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1 2 3 Got this as a year end award for one of our members. Very easy and pleasant process.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient It was very easy to gift these at Christmas time last min. Because I was able to email the gift certificate.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy I ordered an e-gift card to send to my vet as a thank you. It was super easy to order. I wish you could get a conformation email when the gift card was sent or received by the recipient. I tend to worry that they get lost on cyber space.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome option for anyone!! Easy to order and delivered rapidly in time for Xmas despite my last minute shopping!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quick gift! I bought this gift very close to the holiday for my barn manager and owner. I can't beat the instant delivery to their inboxes, and they were so thrilled to receive them!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift This was my first time ordering an e-gift certificate, and I'm glad that I did; it was a simple process, and it made the perfect gift for a fellow horsey friend.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great store I always buy my mother a gift card for Christmas and I know even if I forget or wait till the last minute I always get it the next day!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from e-mail gift card The e certificate went to a spam folder. This happened twice. I need to call the recipient that the certificate was sent so it would not be deleted.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Gift card recipients were very happy to get cards. They can pick the products they want for their hotses. Very thankful!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! I bought this gift for my niece who is a rider. She is absolutely a huge fan of your store. In fact, she has been known to visit Smart Pak in Natick, MA at least once a week....and it is roughly 40 miles from her home!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the packaging Visual presentation is important in a gift. I really liked the packaging the gift card came in and the design on the card was nicely done.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Gift certificate was a great gift for someone who might need horsey stuff but won't say what. Card came packaged for gift giving, lovely presentation.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Easy Gift My students absolutely loved the freedom they had to purchase items from smartpak with their gift cards.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Secret Santa spoiled Sent at nice gift certificate to my Secret Santa lady. Smart Pak did not pay attention to the recipient of the gift and sent it to HER house with MY name on it. I am her Secret Santa, she is not to know my name until she opens the card and sees it there on Christmas Day....NOT on her package. Spoiled it for both of us.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering fast delivery Bought this as Christmas present for my daughter-in-law. She loved the picture on the gift card
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for any equestrian I think trainers are hard to buy for so I purchased 2 gift cards, 1 for my trainer and 1 for her assistant for Christmas. The great thing about Smartpak is any equestrian regardless of discipline can find something they'd like to have. They were both so surprised and very thankful! The packaging was really nice too!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Wife orders from Smartpak all the time so what better gift. Ordered a Gift Card, received in a timely manner in a gift box. Very Nice Presentation
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy gift Within a few hours of ordering an electronic gift certificate, the redemption code was emailed to me. I easily printed up the code with a nice holiday message, wrapped it up, and gave it to my sister for Christmas. Regular gift cards sent through the mail will incur a shipping fee if the minimum order amount isn't met. To avoid this, an electronic gift certificate is the way to go.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card Came with cute box and all. Great present for a friend or family member
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift card My daughter will love this I can't wait to give this to her on Xmas
Date published: 2015-12-21
  • 2016-09-28T12:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders