Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

Customers Also Shopped For
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing ...
Description:
SSG All Weather Gloves are unlined, long wearing and machine washable.Soft aquasuede palm. Colorfast and sweat absorbing. Strong elasticized back for a cool comfortable fit. Hook and loop wrist closure. Wears like iron. All colors have black palm unless noted. ...
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
Description:
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of plates to keep all of your tack organized. Included with all of our plates is the appropriate mounting hardware. Our Halter Nameplate comes with 1/4" Chicago screws. Classic plate in ...
The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is ...
Description:
The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is super quiet, making it a great option for use on sensitive horses. The blades are removable so you can choose the blade that will best suit your clipping needs. The extra wide ...
Peppermint flavored pop-up wipes make bit cleaning fun! ...
Description:
Peppermint flavored pop-up wipes make bit cleaning fun! Treat your horse and yourself to a clean, tasty bit every time. Regular use of Peppermint Bit Wipes promotes acceptance of the bit, and keeps bits sparkling clean. All natural, human grade ...
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the ...
Description:
Mrs Pastures Horse Cookies were chosen as the "Number 1 Horse Treat" and top in "Product of the Year" both by Michael Plumb's Horse Journal and John Lyons' Perfect Horse. Made of oats, wheat bran, rolled barley, cane molasses, apples, ...
The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has ...
Description:
The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all you need in a barn fleece! This full zip fleece features a figure flattering contoured silhouette that looks great both in and out of the saddle. Made with a highly versatile ...
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
Description:
Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of plates to keep all of your tack organized. Included with all of our plates is the appropriate mounting hardware. Our Bridle, Martingale, & Girth Nameplate comes with 1/4" rivets. A ...
out of 5
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Gift Certificate is rated 4.876288659793815 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! It was so easy to get these out a last minute holiday gifts. Being able to add a personalized message added to simplicity of giving a thoughtful and useful gift.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I bought this a month ago.  They are super easy to do and even better they can be emailed! I just wish SmartPak allowed use of multipule debit or credit cards on one purchase.  This way you wouldn't have to buy individual gift cards, wait for them, then make a purchase when the gift card was available.  Not a gift card issue though, just something I would love to see in the future!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate My daughter owns a barn in Lexington KY and the gift certificate I got her will come in handy as she is a regular customer of Smart Pak.. An easy choice to make and much appreciated. I would recommend the gift certificate as a practical gift for any horse person.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate I loved how the certificate came out when I printed it for a gift.  
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order and easy to send! got several as holiday gifts for friends perfect size perfect gift every time
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Online Purchase I bought my daughter a gift certificate for Christmas. It was a very easy process online and she was delighted to receive it, as she buys a number of items from SmartPak.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak GC The recipient was thrilled with the gift - I will give them one again next year!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice box and presentation of gift card. Good emails during ordering and shipping process. Nice presentation of gift card for the dressage rider in the family.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything better? I think not...  Who wouldn't want this?? Good gift for a barn owner!!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I bought this for a friend as a Christmas not expecting to much, but it arrived and I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was it packaged in a nice silver box with the SmartPak emblem, the card was a sturdy piece of plastic with a beautiful horse head on it. The only part I was displeased with was the fact that nowhere in the packaging did I see the message or the to: and  from: that I had to fill in before ordering. 
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted service was great and it arrived on time. I thought I had picked a different picture but it was not an issue and did not affect my satisfaction.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate This was an easy process to purchase this gift certificate. The presentation was classy and very impressive . Thank you. I will be back soon.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card not much needed to be said Bought for Christmas and arrived in  time, was told breeches ordered would be available in April but then was told no. Not pleased with this part! 
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & accurate I bought a Christmas gift card for my daughter. It came quickly and was beautifully boxed.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Super Easy SmartPak email gift certificates are easy to purchase, delivered incredibly fast to the recipient's inbox and result in oodles of fun as well!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thank You This is the absolute best way to thank your horse sitter that has horses!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from E-mail Gift Card This e-mail gift card met all of my (and my friend's) expectations, but I have a suggestion for how to make it even better. I gave this as a birthday gift, but I ordered it before my friend's birthday and it was delivered immediately to her e-mail. I wish there was some option to delay delivery so that you can order it when you are thinking about it and have extra time instead of having to remember on the occasion to buy and send the gift card. With that change, that would make it even better!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Cards This is one of the quickest, easiest, and most appreciated gifts I can give my friends who are fellow dog and/or horse owners.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Fast, and Easy Simple, fast and easy purchase. Birthday gift from barn family to a birthday girl. Now she can choose exactly what she needs (or wants)!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate I love the personalization. A little overboard on packaging lol
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy We purchased this as a "thank you" for my daughter's instructor. It was an easy transaction, delivered electronically and no problems using it. This is a VERY easy way to give someone a gift!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate I was lucky enough to win a $200 Smartpak gift certificate. It arrived in my email inbox and it was a breeze to redeem it. How can you go wrong with a gift certificate to such a great company?! I purchased the Dublin Pinnacle boots (love, love, love these boots) and a new pair of white gloves for show season. [With my USEF member discount, I only had to add a few dollars to get two great products.]
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciated gift Nice gift certificate. Every horse person enjoys choosing a gift from Smartpak.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift card this is the best gift to give any horse person you know, it fits everybody male or female alike
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Go Wrong Every equestrian needs a gift certificate every now and then!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Presented Very nicely presented - great to give as a gift. How can you beat a gift certificate?
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Delivery! I ordered this gift certif. for Christmas and was pleasantly surprised on how quickly it arrived!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift The card arrived the day after ordered. It was very appreciated.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Perfect gift for anybody. A gift certificate allows a person to buy what they like.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift - always welcome It was down to the last few days before Christmas, and I couldn't decide what to get my trainer. Typically I get her a local restaurant gift certificate. I wanted to get her something she could really use. I wanted her to have the option to also spoil hersef or spoil her horse! With SmartPak Gift Certificate I was able to forward on the email to her so she could shop right away!
Date published: 2013-01-11
  • 2016-09-28T12:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders