Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

EquiLeather Zip Paddock Boots - Kids

Weatherbeeta USA
- Item #14623
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Equileather Paddock Boots are 100% washable, low maintenance, fashionable and affordable. Durable synthetic leather with a double stitched design and a breathable, moisture wicking lining, spur rest and rugged sole with steel shank. Equileather Paddock Boots have a larger toe box to accommodate children's growing feet. Imported.

Customers Also Shopped For
With a strong reputation for quality and durability, ...
Description:
With a strong reputation for quality and durability, Woof Wear's Original Range has stood the test of time and served equestrians well for years. The Woof Wear Single-Lock Brushing Boots are made from 5.5mm PX closed cell breathableNeoprene for impactProtection ...
Designed for use during high impact, high speed ...
Description:
Designed for use during high impact, high speed disciplines such as cross country, the Smart Event Boot is lightweight, water repellent, and offers exceptional levels of 360 degreeProtection in addition to a breathableNeoprene lining. Favorite Features Tri-layer tendon and cannon ...
The latest generation in Tredstep's Renaissance Collection. The ...
Description:
The latest generation in Tredstep's Renaissance Collection. The Medici Paddock boot combines high-class European styling and precise elegance, with exquisite aniline calfskin leathers. This combination gives you a timeless edge to unrivalled refinement and enduring comfort. Tredstep 's specialized TMI ...
Combining European elegance and style with Ariat's exclusive ...
Description:
Combining European elegance and style with Ariat's exclusive ATS technology, the Monaco series offers "A" Circuit and International Riders top of the line show boots with the chic sophistication, fit and craftsmanship previously only available in custom boots. Favorite Features ...
Ariat's Performer Lace Zip Paddock is an all-around ...
Description:
Ariat's Performer Lace Zip Paddock is an all-around boot that handles it all. Favorite Features Soft and shine-able premium full-grain leather Elastic twin gore for fit and comfort ATS technology offers stability with all-day comfort Stabilizing lateral motion control device ...
Advanced Dublin RCS footbed with cradle offering arch ...
Description:
Advanced Dublin RCS footbed with cradle offering arch support and moisture control for all-day comfort.Favorite Features Quality leather boot Speed lacing system for ease and adjustability Moisture-wicking lining for rider comfort Rubber outsole designed for grip, endurance and stability control ...
out of 5
88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

EquiLeather Zip Paddock Boots - Kids is rated 4.423728813559322 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It's expensive to keep kids in riding boots. We need a new pair every six to eight months! This brand has been a lifesaver. The boots look more pricey than they are and hold up well.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Bought these for a lesson kiddo and really love them so far. True to size and very sharp looking.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot for a great price. I ordered these boots for my granddaughter as she needed a safe boot to ride in. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. It is a very nice looking boot, fit true to size and is easy for her to put on and zip up by herself. I will definitely order these boots again when she out grows this size.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! Run SMALL Love these boots, so cute!!! But they do run very small, we had to exchange twice to get the right size!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boot My son got these for his birthday and loves them. They fit well and are comfortable. However, I bought them a size too big so he could grow in to them! So if you want room to grow, buy two sizes up. Still happy with the purchase, however, and will likely buy them again when he grows out of these.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these for my son to do leadline, and I'm happy I did. They fit well, look good enough (for faux leather) and are very comfortable. Great product.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved them I bought these for my 3.5 yr old daughter. I ordered a size larger than she normally wears and they fit great. Easy to zip up and she said they're comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value They are great inexpensive versions of high end paddock boots. My niece says they feel great too.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Bought these for my daughter. She's worn them about 6 times. No complaints of stiffness, blisters or anything. Great fit!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed! My daughters (ages 5 & 6) did a week of horse camp this summer and needed boots. I was a little nervous about these because they are extremely picky about footwear, but they love them! I would highly recommend them for beginning, young riders.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs VERY Small Had to return these. My grand-daughter tried them on and they were at least 2 sizes too small.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and predictable This are not the top of the line boots but for growing feet they are a great value. My child wears these boots to train and then shines them up for short stirrups. She is on her fourth pair and says she is happy with them.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Beginner's Boots We purchased these for our 9-year-old son who has just begun lessons. They've been great so far for what he needs. The outer layer of material scuffed at the toe pretty early but that is of no concern to us. To break them in our son wore them to the playground so it was to be expected. He's growing so fast that purchasing a more expensive version of real leather makes little sense, so we would purchase these again.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fast growing feet Bought these for my niece. When their foot is growing so fast these are a great choice.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value schooling boot These boots are really a good deal at this price. For a kid boot, these are still a quality, safe, comfortable product. Zipper seems solid.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend These boots were purchased for my daughters 5 and 7. The first time they wore them the heals started peeling. They have worn them a total of 3 times now and there is no way these are going to last. Very disappointed considering I read all of the Good Reviews other people have given.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paddocks for kids Nice paddock boots for kids who will wear them for not very long before needing the next size up. Have not had that long, but no complaints yet.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are perfect I agree with all the other positive reviews which prompted me to buy these for my 9-yr-old. She says they are the best riding boots she's ever had. Don't laugh at that - altho she's young, she's been riding for 5 years and been thru several boots. Which is why it's so important to find good boots that won't break my budget.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lesson boots My daughter's instructer LOVES my daughter's new boots, and so does my daughter. They are good quality and look shart. They will definately last until she outgrows them, and they work great with keeping those heels down. My only complaint would be that they are a little bulky up top and it is hard to keep riding tights over them without jod straps.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Kids Paddock Boot I am happy with the quality. Appear to be durable. Look great!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots Excellent entry level boot- has held up better than I expected and is good looking as well
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots! I bought these for my 5 yr. old daughter because this was the only brand that carried her size. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Great for the price! My daughter loves them and did not want to take them off. She wears them when riding her pony and around the barn and never complains about her feet!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's Boots Great quality and value! Sturdy and stands up to a lot of abuse. My kids outgrew them and I am buying them again.A great buy!!!
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot for growing feet I love these boots. We just bought our third pair. My daughter outgrows them before she outwears them. She wears them 1-2 times per week for lessons, and then they clean up well enough for shoes. They run true to size.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daugther loves her "barn" boots! Bought these for my 4 year old. She never complains about the fit and wears them to the barn regularly. She is 4 so she walks in them considerably more than she rides in them :) But exactly why I purchase these economical pair and they've proved to be everything I expected. Would recommend for schooling and even showing for the beginner/novice!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart purchase I have not seen the boots as they were sent directly to my granddaughter. However, her mother is having problems with her not wanting to take them off so they must be perfect.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Boots! I needed boots that I could show in so my instructor recommended these. I love how they are easily taken on and off. They have a solid toe so that you don't get stepped on! You need to wear tall socks with them though. Overall perfect!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great boot for beginner These came in the beginning rider kit, they run true to size, fit the need, and aren't expensive. My 6 year old just started lessons and I didn't want to spend a fortune in case she loses interest. I can't speak to durability as she just uses them once a week for 1 1/2 hours, but they seem good quality. I would definately recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for my daughter! I love these boots - comfy for her from the first time she wears them, and I have just bought her second pair and have already recommended them to friends with kids who ride.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shoe Believe this shoe is well worth the investment--we bought this shoe 8 months ago. My daughter rides alot, and these shoes have stood up to alot of wear and tear. Shoes are still in good shape--have lasted through summer and winter. Will most likely buy another pair when she outgrows these.
Date published: 2010-12-09
  • 2016-09-28T12:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_4623, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders