Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Enell® Sports Bra

Enell, Inc.
- Item #13103
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders.
 
Favorite Features

  • Shoulder comfort– the wide non-stretch straps distribute weight to reduce shoulder fatigue.
  • Movement control– Wide elastic band and motion control neckline eliminate up and down movement.
  • Secure closure– Fastens simply and securely with hook and eye closures.
  • Comfort control– Wide band provides a secure fit that moves with your body.
  • Control and comfort back– The full back with cross-strap design provides posture enhancing back support.
  • Naturexx® moisture management performance fabric– Fabric wicks away moisture to keep you cool during the most intense workouts.

Imported

Lycra® Spandex blend (90% nylon/10% LYCRA®).

Sizing It Up

Please Note: The ENELL Sports Bra does fit differently than other sports bras. It may seem too small at first, but a snug fit ensures superior support and comfort.

Please see this product’s "Complete Details" section for our undergarment return policy
Customers Also Shopped For
Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with ...
Description:
Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with figure flattering princess seams and contrast contoured color block for instant slimming and comfort! Constructed from a 4-way stretch mid-weight jersey fleece with a brushed interior for added warmth and a smooth ...
The Bamboo Hoody by Asmar Equestrian is an ...
Description:
The Bamboo Hoody by Asmar Equestrian is an eco-friendly and luxuriouslySoft hoody that is suitable for layering on cool nights. Favorite Features Warm up in thisSoft stretch bamboo hoody Contrast trim along the zippered pockets, hood lining and elbow patches ...
Turn up the heat this winter with the ...
Description:
Turn up the heat this winter with the Under Armour Authentic ColdGear Legging. These leggings are made from an ultra-soft, brushback knit fabric with a fast drying exterior and a brushed, heat-trapping interior. A super-stretchy construction allows for a greater ...
The Personalized New Englander Rain Jacket is an attractive ...
Description:
The Personalized New Englander Rain Jacket is an attractive way to stay dry! 100% wind and waterproof with heat-sealed seams, the mesh-lined body provides breathability while the nylon-lined sleeves make it easy to take on and off. Forget a baggy raincoat, ...
Ariat is proud to partner with Federation Equestre ...
Description:
Ariat is proud to partner with Federation Equestre Internationale (FEI) and offering this exclusive line of premium technical equestrian apparel! The FEI Aptos Show Top will keep you cool while looking sharp in the show ring this season! Favorite Features ...
The Katie Double Up Tank by Noble Outfitters ...
Description:
The Katie Double Up Tank by Noble Outfitters is a great piece for those warm days at the barn or running errands! Favorite Features Opti-Dry Technology wicks away moisture Stretch mesh built in inner tank for added breathability Reflective logo ...
This jacket offers an awesome value and will ...
Description:
This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn. 100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Enell® Sports Bra is rated 4.446808510638298 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! This bra does exactly what the add claims it does. If fits beautifully, gives maximum support and No Bounce! This is my second one and I plan to purchase a few more now that it is cooling off a little here. They are to warm for summer wear in this part of the country.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support Love this bra for support for the active larger chest. Fit is very snug and compresses but you sure won't bounce. Wish that it was a little bit more breathable, but super supportive for sure.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I have struggled to find a good quality, comfortable but effective support bra for when I ride (Dressage/ Jumper) because I am big busted- 38D. This bra was easy to put on, comfortable and extremely supportive. I bought two and when I have some extra cash I will be buying 2 more. A fairly expensive bra, but SO SO WORTH IT!!!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sit the trot in comfort This is the third one of these bras I have purchased. I don't ride without it, and I find that I am much more relaxed and connected in my seat when I don't have to brace against the discomfort and distraction of bouncing. Oh, and they last forever! I highly recommend this bra.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bra a little expensive, but seems to be worth it- love how my back does not hurt anymore! I use this for riding and work while driving a towmotor! Great support! it does fit tight, may be uncomfortable for some!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are big busted....this ones for you! This is a great riding bra, especially if you are larger busted woman. HOWEVER...if you are like me and wear your riding clothing ALL DAY this bra can be a little harsh. Mine I found does dig in a little big under myarms on my side. The front hook closure is a bit hard to get hooked but you will get the nak of it in no time. This bra does work better than any I have ever tried....and I have tried a bunch! I ride a lot of sport horses and racehorses....a must own!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Purchase Bra is of quality material and fits well. I use it for other sports as well. Size is cut small, so it is advisable to get 1 size up.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Great Fit Bra fits comfortably, wears well under clothes and durable. Ca be worn for other sports.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this bra changed my life If you are a large-busted woman, you need to know about the Enell bra. I am quite serious when I say, discovering this bra changed my life. I found it several years ago after hearing it advertised as "Oprah's favorite sports bra", and despite the hefty price tag, thought I should give it a try, as a last resort. (In fact, one athletic clothing company calls it "The Last Resort Bra" in their catalog.) I have always loved to be active, but certain high-impact activities (and now that I'm a beginning rider, a sitting trot would definitely be among those) were simply out of the question for me because they were too painful. Years ago I attempted to become a runner, but eventually gave up on it mainly because it just wasn't worth the painful bounce, and it didn't matter how many bras I layered together or how many Ace bandages I wrapped around myself, nothing quite worked. This bra WORKS. Read the fitting instructions... it's supposed to fit very tight, you'll probably have to lie down to get all the front hooks fastened up. Since it is so tight, that means it's not so comfortable that you'd want to wear it all day, nor would you want to wear it from a shaping perspective, since it's a super-smasher. You'll only want to wear this bra if you've had experiences like mine, of being deterred from activities you wanted to do because of painful chest bounce-- and then you'll REALLY want to wear this bra.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended to All The Ladies! My Enell is fondly nicknamed "Whoa 'Nelly!" because the difference I found after I put it on is... WHOA NELLY!As a 36D, I found myself trying combination after combination of minimizer, sports bra, and sports tank to save my back from The Bounce. Working at a rescue, I ride multiple disciplines and multiple horses a day, from green horses, to Western Pleasure, to my own Dressage horse, so I needed something that wouldn't let me down, despite different activities and long wear.Whoa Nelly has never let me down, through summer camps, through show season, through long trail rides, through Pilates classes... I even took it backcountry for a full week. No backache! I also find that this bra allows more movement and engagement of the core- instead of using the core to hold up my girls, I'm able to engage it for riding and movement and stability!The only downside to this bra is that it is not designed for long periods of sitting. I find that when I'm not in motion, it will dig into my sides. This is easily remedied by unclipping the bottom clasps, but can be quite uncomfortable at first.As long as you're a girl in motion, this is DEFINITELY the way to go!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Seriously. Before I got an Enell sports bra, I was pretty sure I'd never be able to do anything besides maybe walk quickly. I am a 38H and wear a 4 in the Enell, which doesn't seem to be carried here. However, I have recently started riding again and the horse I ride has an extremely bouncy trot. Even sitting the trot, the girls aren't going anywhere. I've had this particular bra for 2 years and it gets washed often (I alternate it with another of the same) and it's still in great shape. It is a bit tricky to put on at first but after a little practice, it's no problem. If you can get your riding boots on, you can put this on!Highly recommended. Yes, the seams look funny under shirts, but it's worth it not to hit yourself in the chin.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I've tried many different support bras. This one is really no bounce and very comfortable while riding.
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal This bra does the trick w/ keeping everything in place, but I would suggest buying a size larger than you may usually. I am not that big but I felt that the large was a bit too tight for me so I returned for the extra large and it is no too big and does the trick. You will have this bra for a long time as it is made to last.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Corset This bra is essentially a mini corset for your breasts. They're really held good and tight in there, but one thing is for sure, they're not going anywhere! This is the only sports bra I've ever worn where my untameable rack actually couldn't move around. It's not the most comfortable thing in the world, but it does what it says, keeps you held in place.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enell® Sports Bra I would say overall quality is excellent as is the support this bra provides. Be sure to measure though as it can be quite snug. Also seam could be better placed.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good product I purchased Enell Sprots Bra is a size 3. I don't believe it is true to size as it is a little big and I am at the higher end of the measurment. I tried it on and there was still some bounce. Since you are not able to return it I tried it on with a regular bra underneath it. It worked very well. It also gives you a little bit of shape that way. Now when I am done riding i can undo the sports bra and take it off and I have my regular bra right there. I did not find that the closures on the front stick out at all. Overall I really like this product.
Date published: 2011-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bra Ever I have three of these bras. Are they the prettiest? No. But they do the job. I ride a Saddlebred and this bra keeps the girls in place so that there is no discomfort while riding, which a plus for a larger chested woman. I tell all my barn friends about this bra and they all like it as well. I would recommend ordering the bra by the measurement of your rib cage rather than your bust/bra size. Another plus about the Enell bra is that they wear like iron! Literally. Excellent product, don't pass it up.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 daughters i have 4 daughters that love all sports! riding, jumping,lacrosse, soccer, and now marathon running! they range in age from 17-24 and sizes 34DD to 38EE. so i am an expert on bras, please believe me when i say this bra is fabulous, i truly mean it. no more road rash, raw skin and holes from being poked from wires. they are ugly, tight, and hard to put on and expensive but so worth it when you can do any sport and be comfortable and happy doing them. we will worry about pretty bras when they get married now they are having fun with no bounce or backache. just buy the bra and you'll see. cost less than a reduction:)
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugly but effective! Ok, this may be the ugliest bra I've ever owned in my lifetime. As other reviewers have noted, the front seams show through any top you put on, and because it basically just mashes everything flat, you look...well...flat. Also, until you get the knack of putting it on, it is difficult to get the hooks hooked, the girls tucked in, and everything put where it needs to be. HOWEVER, I wear a 34 DD and this is the first bra I've ever owned that I can ride in and NOT EVEN NOTICE MY BOOBS. Not at a jog. Not at an energetic sitting trot. Not at a full-on gallop. Not during a springtime crowhop. What? I'm serious. It is like not having boobs, which for a large-chested girl like me, is a WONDERFUL thing!!! I own a couple of these bras and they have proven to be very durable, assuming you take proper care of them - fasten all the hooks before laundering, launder on "gentle" in a lingerie bag, use woolite, allow to air dry. You ladies know the drill. For those BLESSEd with smaller chests, this bra is probably overkill and you may not appreciate the "mashed flat" result it provides. For those of you cursed with big boobs, however, this bra is a godsend...really, probably the next best thing to reduction surgery!
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! Okay, it's not pretty; putting it on requires quite a bit of pushing, shoving and stuffing; and the seams across the front are funky. However...the Enell bra eliminates bounce and provides a trimmer appearance, especially under a jacket. Other products support beneath and perhaps around, but this is the only bra I've worn that eliminates all movement.
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a sports bra that WORKS!! I have large breasts, (DD-DDD), and riding or exercising HURT. My breasts would bounce, jiggle, be painful - I hated it. But then the heavens opened and there was ENELL... ahhh... no more wearing two bras, no more attempting to trot, while steering with one hand and holding myself with the other. I LOVE THIS BRA! I have tried many, many bras. I am so sick of pretty but ineffective bras. I wanted a true sports bra. I wanted to stop the bounce- now. The ENELL is the ONLY bra I have ever used that truly works. No, it not a date-night bra. Yes there are hooks. But to the negative reviewers... you are buying a sports bra!! Functionality is paramount. And you're not wearing it all day. (Personally, however, I consider the ENELL a fairly attractive work bra). On the bra itself, there is a wide supportive band to prevent roll-up at the bottom, wide comfortable straps, good back support, and if you wear the correct size, its (very) snug, but once you get moving, you don't even notice it, and the breasts are still and I am pain free. Finally. Thank God. Every woman needs this bra. You will be soooo glad.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Support, Bad seam Placement I have bigger girls and they are hard to keep in place comfortably during sports. In the summer I get bad heat rashes and rubs from other sports bras. This bra keeps everything tight and in the right place. The only thing that REALLY bothers me is the front seams. They sit funny and show through any shirt you wear, so while I now look like a 12 year old boy up top, I also have these hideous seams showing through that messes up a smooth look. The front seams are not flattering at all.I'd still recommend the bra from a functionality aspect.
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bra I like the Enell alot. I am a 36C, 31" chest, and I bought the number 1 size bra. At first, I thought I may have gotten one to small, felt very tight around my ribcage. After wearing it a few times, and gradually not thinking about it, it feels just fine. The enell does what it claims - keeps you still even at a sitting trot. I didn't realize how much movement I really had going on before I used this bra - now it is one less thing to think about while trying to keep heels down, and sit quietly.
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Well endowed doesn't mean painful anymore. Best bra I have ever worn. I ride Endurance & don't need bouncing & skin irritations to slow me down. Seems a little pricey, but not after experiencing the comfort. Worth every penny!Durability is an assumption - only worn it 3 times.
Date published: 2010-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the Job Very good sports bra keeps the girls in place! it gets a little uncomfortable after a few hours of wear (hard to breathe deeply), only downside is the seams on the front show through on t shirts
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This is without a doubt the best bra I have ever worn for horseback riding. I have and will continue to refer it to my friends.
Date published: 2010-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bra This is a great bra for larger chests. I am a 38DD - DDD and this bra works. I can comfortably sit the trot and not worry about a black eye! Not the most attractive but it does it's job and that is what's important.
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good purchase I prefer the older material, the new one has a plastic sound to it. Maybe that will go away after use. Certainly does the job either way.
Date published: 2010-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support bra I am 6' tall, a 36DD, 49 years old. At 49, let's face it, you loose natural ligament support. This bra is a wonder in stopping ALL bounce. I do ride horses, but my most uncomfortable support activity is jogging/aerobics. This bra gave me comfort back to those activities. I initially tried this bra on in a sports store for fit and while looking at the bra on the rack a women next to me commented on how ridiculous it looked and how could a women need such a piece of armour....well....I politley told her until she "ran" in our shoes best not to judge. Yes, the bra does look a bit overwelming but it does the job that most bras "tout" they can do and can't. It has a lot of compression so you need to get used to that feeling. It's not a bra I would wear all day, but again, great sports bra. My only complaint would be, since I'm so tall I could use an 1" or 1 1/2" more length to the bra to have it ride down on my rib cage a bit more. During excercising I find myself adjusting it at times. Smartpak had the best price on this bra even including shipping.
Date published: 2010-02-18
  • 2016-08-26T11:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_3103, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders