Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray

Farnam Companies, Inc.
- Item #11042
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray stays on and keeps working, even in wet conditions. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray contains special conditioner that binds to hair shaft - won't sweat off. Protects against biting and nuisance flies, gnats, mosquitoes, deer ticks and lice. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray even includes sunscreen! Newly designed superior spray bottle is leak-proof with an easy-to-handle, ergonomic design.

Favorite Features

  • Resistant to water and sweat
  • Includes sunscreen to protect against harmful UV rays
  • Leak-proof, ergonomic designed bottle

View Product Label

Customers Also Shopped For
The Fly Terminator Pro is a durable plastic ...
Description:
The Fly Terminator Pro is a durable plastic gallon jug traps up to 35,000 flies. Fly Terminator Pro is insecticide-free - ideal for use around livestock operations. Reusable. Patented, NO-RUST plastic top won't rust when exposed to the elements and ...
Swat Fly OintmentProtects wounds, open sores, scratches and ...
Description:
Swat Fly OintmentProtects wounds, open sores, scratches and abrasions from dirt, filth and disease-carrying flies. Botanically-derived pyrethrin formula repels house flies, stable flies, face flies and horn flies, and kills them on contact. Ideal for use on the ears and ...
Wipe FlyProtectant is a powerful formula that repels ...
Description:
Wipe FlyProtectant is a powerful formula that repels horse flies, house flies, stable flies, deer flies, gnats and mosquitoes for a full 24 hours and kills them on contact.Favorite Features Easy to apply Helps in the removal of dirt and ...
The reliability of Repel-X in a smooth, spreadable ...
Description:
The reliability of Repel-X in a smooth, spreadable lotion. Repel-X Lotion is excellent for spot treatment around eyes, muzzle, ears and wounds. Cypermethrin formula with botanically-derived pyrethrins to repel and kill biting flies, filth flies, biting gnats, ticks and lice. ...
SimpliFly with LarvaStop is a highly palatable additive ...
Description:
SimpliFly with LarvaStop is a highly palatable additive to prevent the development of stable flies and house flies in the manure of treated horses. LarvaStop breaks the fly life cycle by preventing the formation of fly larvae's exoskeletons when they ...
Convenient size, great for indoor or outdoor use, ...
Description:
Convenient size, great for indoor or outdoor use, in barns, stables, corrals and homes. The Fly Stik contains no insecticides, no poisons and no hazardous chemicals. Can be used around animals, kids and pets. Favorite Features Fly Stick Jr is ...
? Uniquely shaped Bite Free Stable Fly Trap ...
Description:
? Uniquely shaped Bite Free Stable Fly Trap provides an ecomonical solution to those persistent and potentially harmful Stable Flies. Also known as Dog Flies, these pesky flies attack horses, livestock, dogs, and humans, leaving you and your animals prone ...
out of 5
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray is rated 4.580508474576271 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have tried every fly spray made and Endure is the best! AZ flies are plentiful and Endure works hard and keeps on working!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I have used other fly sprays and always come back to endure.. It's the best
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but doesn't deter 100% Great spray buy out of 100 flies I'd say it deters 85-90 outsmart worked better in my opinion
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Fly spray around! This is a great fly spray and really keeps the bugs away. It's the only spray i will use on my horse and I've been using it for years. It's sweat resistant, so i know it will last even if I'm out on the trails for a while on a hot, sweaty day. The other day I ran out and used a friends fly repellent (a different brand). That was the first time all season that my horse was bothered by bugs out on the trails. Endure is a great product, lasts, smells good and is effective at keeping the bugs off my horse.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I've tried other sprays, this works best against all type of flys and pests
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and lasts For a while, I was using Skin So Soft and water which worked for most of the flies, but the summer greenheads and those enormous black flies the size of private aircrafts weren't put off by King's lady-like smell. I tried this on my horse when someone lent it to me and not only did my horse not shy away from it, but I noticed that he attracted fewer flies overall, and the braver flies that did land only stayed for a second and didn't bite. Most of them couldn't even find a place to land. Needless to say, I was sold. This stuff really does work, and it doesn't have an overpowering smell. The spray mechanism produces a mist that covers a large area evenly which further improves the effectiveness.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly Spara I have liked this product since I started to use it - It is a little more expensive than others put it works.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, does it's job Keeps my horse fly free as described. Also with the sunscreen contained therein, protects her coat.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't feel it was effective I put a lot on my horse and found it didn't really do a good job of keeping the flys away.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product ! Endure is an outstnding product we have used it for a number of years !
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I've tried every fly spray on the market both natural and chemical. The natural ones always made my horse more attractive to bugs. This stuff works great for him every time so I'll never switch. The buy 2 gallons get a free 32 oz. bottle was a good deal
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kills on contact It's hard to tell how well a fly spray really works because my expectations are quite high! I'll say this, I DO notice a difference immediately after I apply the spray to my mare, she quiets down right away as far as stomping and swatting goes. I've also sprayed a few flies directly on her legs/body and they dropped dead to the ground. Long term...as in the rest of the day...I don't know how well it works (this goes for any spray i guess) let alone for the amount of time they claim it lasts. Only reason I gave it 4 stars. I will buy again though but still experiment with other brands.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good working! so happy I bought this product!works great!keeps fly's off! you just have to use a good bit of it!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less effective and iritating to eyes and face I have used various fly spay brands in the past and all were more effective. Also, this causes some serious iritation to my horses head - be careful when applying in windy conditions.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray! Great Product! I have been using Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray for many years on my horses. Works great, will kill flies when sprayed on them and keeps them away! Perfect to use before a ride too so your horse will be more comfortable! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use half the amount of Endure as I need to with other fly sprays.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what the name implies, it Endures! I have purchased the Endure fly repellent now through 4 seasons. I always go for the buy 2 gallons and get the 32 oz refill sprayer along with it. It is a great deal and no shipping cost is a total no brainer. I have 8 horses and this gets me through the season and I always am the gal with spray to share at my trailer. My horses love to stand under the sprinklers and graze so I appreciate that this product has some residual qualities which keep it working longer than others I have tried over the years. Also the sprayer bottle is good quality and doesn't leak and holds up very well, which is a big plus when you are refilling it through out the summer.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My spooky WB doesn't mind the smell! My new import was pretty spooky about flyspray. I was original set on UltraShield Green to use a natural product and was happy with its effectiveness but he is more comfortable with the smell of this one and I think it works slightly better. Plus it stays with him when he's sweaty in the Florida heat. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like the fact that it works on more than just flies.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Seems to work well and keeps bugs away. Spray bottle is well made.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well! I have been using Pyranha for several years, and my horses and I thought it smelled really strong, but it worked better than anything in the near price range. I found a good buy on Endure (it had previously been too expensive) and decided to try it. I had bought it a couple of times by the quart and knew it worked. I did not remember it having a strong smell. The smell is definitely not as strong as Pyranha, but it's still pretty strong. I guess if a fly spray is going to be good, it's going to have a strong odor. Overall, I am glad I spent the extra $$ and got it.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Fly Spray Available While no fly spray works perfectly, I've thought for several years now that Endure works the best out of all the fly sprays that I have tried. Seems to repel flys and mosquitos quite well. Their roll on bottle works nicely for applying the spray to the ears and keeps away those little bugs that like to bite inside the ears. Endure is more expensive than I'd like it to be, but I'm happy to pay for it when I know I'm entering the worst of the fly season and need a product that will keep my horse comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all around spray I've used this spray for years and find it is mostly effective and pleasant smelling.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fantastic product I use Endure daily and at shows. I do have to spray every day as it is frequently humid here in Michigan. I also us it in conjunction with Smart Bug Off and since spring, their tails are swishing a lot less!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray...It really works! This is the best fly spray on the market. It does it's job, stays on for days, and doesn't irritate my horses. SmartPak offers a great deal with the 2 gallons and a free 32ox sprayer...Hellllllooooo Spring!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray Endure is great fly spray, one of my favorites. Never have any issues with allergic reactions or discoloring the hair.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts through sweat and rain This is the only fly spray that works for me here in Florida.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok fly spray During the summer I bought this fly spray for my pony. It kept the bugs off of him pretty well but it does have a lot of chemicals in it. Therefore, he got very itchy and I had to switch fly sprays.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Have used for a long time and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick knock down! Very effective repellant. Seems to have lasting effectiveness. Good to spray at the base of feed tub to keep the flies at bay while feeding.
Date published: 2014-10-21
  • 2016-09-29T12:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_1042, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders