Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Weatherbeeta USA
- Item #19029
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding

Sizing It Up

6-11

Imported.

Customers Also Shopped For
An All-Purpose, water-resistant boot that is durable enough ...
Description:
An All-Purpose, water-resistant boot that is durable enough to withstand everyday use without compromising flexibility. Favorite Features Features a breathable VenTECH lining which promotes air flow to the horse's leg Water resistant exterior Recessed stitching and an extra-strong PVC padded ...
Description:
Savings on a full set of front and rear boots! Studies have shown that horses wearing supportive boots on their front legs exhibit increased comfort by shifting a greater percentage of weight onto their forelimbs. As a result, many conscientious ...
The exceptional durability and iconic style of the ...
Description:
The exceptional durability and iconic style of the classic Galway Boot, with fashionable and functional features. Genuine fleece at the top and in the footbed are extremely durable and exceptionally comfortable. Gore's top-of-the-line Potelana synthetic fleece lines the leg, offering ...
The SmartPak Bradley Flower Belt is beautifully constructed ...
Description:
The SmartPak Bradley Flower Belt is beautifully constructed of American leather with a hand rubbed finish and cute flower detailing that will match with any riding outfit! Favorite Features Beautiful details including antiqued sliver-tone Bradley flower conchos, etched belt buckle, ...
The Classic Belt by C4 is taking the ...
Description:
The Classic Belt by C4 is taking the belt industry to a level! Bight fun colors mix and match your favorites! C4 belts are constructed from aSoft flexible plastic called Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE) which is extremely durable standing up to ...
Mudruckers hard-working, 100% waterproof boots are the best ...
Description:
Mudruckers hard-working, 100% waterproof boots are the best thing since the invention of the manure fork. StretchNeoprene make on/off easy and keeps feet dry and warm. Natural rubber uppers, sure-grip rubber outsole and Comfort-Flo lining. Removable EVA sock liner for ...
The Bogs Classic High Boot is comfortable footwear ...
Description:
The Bogs Classic High Boot is comfortable footwear for the most uncomfortable of situations - keeping your feet warm and dry all day long. Bogs is an industry pioneer in breath-ability. Engineered four-way stretch insulated upper actually breathes. BOGS unique ...
out of 5
91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.651933701657459 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these boots! I practically live in these boots! Even though they have gotten muddy at the barn I wear them to my casual office during the week. So comfortable! I have pretty muscular calves and have a problem finding boots wide enough! These accommodate my calves with room to spare! I may get another pair just to have on hand!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around boot This boot is great for people who are short and people who have wide calves. Not too chunky to wear with jeans either. Only disappointment is they' re actually made in China :(
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy another kind of boot I so totally love these boots. I've convinced my trainer that I sleep in them. I wear them to clean the Barn, to ride and then off on a date with my husband. Every where I go I get compliments on them. The best part is how comfortable they are. I just don't have anything bad to say about them.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots! These boots are very comfortable and warm too. They look great and were true to size. I ordered my shoe size and they fit perfectly also allowing for a slightly heavier sock. Nice that you can do a light ride in them too! I highly recommend them. Worth the money!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous boot! I bought this boot to work around horses in pastures and for indoor barn work (mucking stalls, etc.). I needed something rugged, warm and waterproof. Also wanted style. This boot checked ALL the boxes. Have worn them several times in rain, snow, mud and in freezing temperatures. They are warm, waterproof and very comfortable--not to mention "way cool" looking. Very happy with these boots. Worth every penny. Hope they last for years. I am taking good care of them--cleaning them after each use.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and durable I got them the week of a ice storm and put them to work. Great flat tread for riding. Leather doesn't scratch and the boot is lightweight, but warm. They do run large, I had to swap out 8.5 for an 8 and I still have to wear thick socks.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits great! I love these boots! Not only are they stylish (I get lots of compliments on their looks), they are really comfortable. I wear them around the barn all day, don't have to worry if they get wet and I can just wipe them off to clean them. My new favorites.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots. These boots are well made, quality leather, very stylish and attractive. I have wide feet (my husband calls them duck feet) and they are sufficiently wide and super comfy. Cannot vouch for the waterproof claim, however, because this duck does not want to get her new boots wet!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these boots!!! I have worn these boots almost everyday since I got them! Love love love them! Comfy...warm....and pretty too!!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dublin pinnacle boot Love these boots!!!!! So far they have been toasty in 10 degrees.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice quality boots! I bought these boots and loved them the minute I tried them on! Beautiful leather, seemed really durable, and were very comfortable. The only downside is that they are too short for my liking. They hit me just above the middle of my calf and it's just an awkward length - I ordered them in a size 10 - but I am tall and I prefer my boots to be up near my knee. Definitely beautiful boots!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Boots I ordered these boots as my Christmas gift from my dad and couldn't be happier. They are warm, comfortable and have good support. They look great and can easily go from the barn to town after you brush off the shavings and dirt. I have ridden in them and they aren't too bulky. Love these boots.Some of the reviews I read reviews said they run a half a size large so I initially ordered an 8.5, they were too small so I exchanged them for a 9 which was perfect. I would say they run true to size in the foot, just a little on the wide side. SmartPak was fantastic and went out of their way to try to get me my package by Christmas.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! These boots were very comfortable right out of the box! Love the adjustability the lacing affords my thick calves. I went a half size smaller based on previous reviews, and honestly could wear a whole size smaller comfortably (even after 8 hours of walking and riding in them). I've worn Ariats for 20 years, and these are honestly more comfortable than all of the Ariat styles I've worn previous. The ankle does feel as if it collapses a bit when first put on - but easily fixes with a foot wiggle, and I don't notice it the rest of the day.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute She Loves these boots and looks great riding in them. A little tricky fitting looser jeans in them and too bulky to put over them. Not the warmest either, but its freaking cold here so.. All that aside, she seems to love these cute comfy boots.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! I purchased these boots based on the high recommendation of a friend. And I'm so glad I did. I can wear these boots all day long. They are so darn comfortable. I don't wear English riding pants, and was concerned with how my jeans would fit tucked inside, my straight legged jeans fit great.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy fit so you can tuck thick socks and jeans. The quality is good for the price. Style is flattering to all legs! Would recommend them.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Boots Great Looking Boots! They do fit a tiny bit bigger than regular but was expected as the review of them is spot on. They are very comfortable and easy to ride in. I like them so much don't want them to get dirty!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from really nice but Really nice boots. Lovely quality and comfortable. The only thing I would change is I wish they had a back zipper to make them easier to put on and take off.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work and play! I bought these boots hoping for something more stylish to cross between work and play. They exceeded all of my expectations! They can completely adjust for any shape and have been extremely durable.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boot but sizing incorrect I bought a 9 in this boot (my actual size) and had to send it back because it was too short. I ordered the 9.5 and returns because it was too short as well. There wasn't a difference in the sizes. It's a nice boot, but the sizing is off
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots for tall people! I wanted these boots for mucking in wet weather and riding. They are really pretty but as I am 5'2" they are too tall and hit me in the back of the knee. So unfortunately I had to send them back. I hope Smartpak might consider carrying the Dublin River mid calf boots for us short gals!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots on rainy muddy days These are the warmest most comfortable boots around the stables and riding. Had a lot of rain and my feet stayed dry and toasty! Do run a bit larger (I wear 8-8.5) was told to order 8 and they fit perfect.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely made they are great boots but everyone was saying they run large. i found that they were too narrow across my toes-a little tight so i sent them back so dissapointed.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable right out of the box! LOVE these... I bought these two weeks ago and put them right on. I spent the next two days in snow and ice and rain and my feet were not only dry but WARM! I then went to New York City and walked for hours for 3 days...no blisters, totally comfortable and warm enough for this Hawaii girl. I have wanted Dubarrys for years but settled for these (and with the savings, bought my daughter Tredstep dressage boots). I am very satisfied with this purchase. I am normally a 7 1/2 in boots and a 7 in shoes but the 7 fits really well with thicker socks. I would not want to go any bigger than a 7.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Beautiful boots! I have worked in them everyday for the last 2 weeks. They seem very durable and easy to ride in. Very warm! I hope they last the winter! Would definitely purchase them again. I ordered a7.5 and an 8. The 8 fit which is normally what I wear in a boot. Sent the other pair back with the free return, was very easy, no hassle. Love them, thanks!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and is practical Very comfortable. Haven't tested it in deep water but does well in wet snow. Runs large - ordered half size smaller and they fit fine.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, durable and waterproof A nice stylish boot that is great for schooling or going out. As others have mentioned, this boot runs about 1/2 size big but the are comfy right out of the box.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These boots are very comfortable even when doing a lot of walking. They were a great fit and I usually have a hard time finding tall boots that fit well
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are so comfortable walking around the barn all day. Also especially since I do have a fatter calf it fits perfect. Love them!!!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Boot I like everything about it except the height. I am short and the boot is not tall enough. It should have been the same height as a tall boot. It is the reason i give it 3 and not 5 stars it is that annoying to have them too short.
Date published: 2014-10-05
  • 2016-09-29T12:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_9029, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders