Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Weatherbeeta USA
- Item #19029
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding

Sizing It Up

6-11

Imported.

Customers Also Shopped For
The exceptional durability and iconic style of the ...
Description:
The exceptional durability and iconic style of the classic Galway Boot, with fashionable and functional features. Genuine fleece at the top and in the footbed are extremely durable and exceptionally comfortable. Gore's top-of-the-line Potelana synthetic fleece lines the leg, offering ...
Why We Love ThisDubarry's iconic signature boot is ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisDubarry's iconic signature boot is now available in a slim fit! The Dubarry Galway Boot is the original waterproof, breathable boot from Dubarry, perfect all purpose outdoor footwear for any weather. Raved about in Europe for years ...
The Pajar Kimi II Ice Gripper Boot provides ...
Description:
The Pajar Kimi II Ice Gripper Boot provides premium warmth and waterproofProtection with the ultimate grip to give you sure footing in winter's worst conditions. Imported. Favorite Features Made from a high denier nylon with taped waterproof seams and wool ...
The Classic Belt by C4 is taking the ...
Description:
The Classic Belt by C4 is taking the belt industry to a level! Bight fun colors mix and match your favorites! C4 belts are constructed from aSoft flexible plastic called Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE) which is extremely durable standing up to ...
Mudruckers hard-working, 100% waterproof boots are the best ...
Description:
Mudruckers hard-working, 100% waterproof boots are the best thing since the invention of the manure fork. StretchNeoprene make on/off easy and keeps feet dry and warm. Natural rubber uppers, sure-grip rubber outsole and Comfort-Flo lining. Removable EVA sock liner for ...
The Solstice Tall Buckle Boot by SmartPak is ...
Description:
The Solstice Tall Buckle Boot by SmartPak is the perfect balance of style and function! Great for the barn and everyday use. Favorite Features Rugged soles and waterproof foot bed construction Easy case, nubuck construction Soft leather, minimal break in ...
The Bogs Classic High Boot is comfortable footwear ...
Description:
The Bogs Classic High Boot is comfortable footwear for the most uncomfortable of situations - keeping your feet warm and dry all day long. Bogs is an industry pioneer in breath-ability. Engineered four-way stretch insulated upper actually breathes. BOGS unique ...
out of 5
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.659217877094972 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome long wearing boots I bought a pair of these boots 3 years ago and they are still going strong. Still fully waterproof, heal and sole is still just like new. I can't say enough good things about theses boots. I wears them several times a week , riding, they are extremely comfortable. I shop in them and they are my go to boot. I am so excited that they now come in black. Going to order a pair, even though I don't really need them yet. I will have a pair in each color that way. So worth the money.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots These boot are very nice. They keep your feet warm and dry. I like how they look and feel. Nice boot to ride in. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy boots I purchased these boots after having bought another pair of Dublins. These Pinnacle Boots are so comfortable that I can wear them all day without my feet hurting!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around boot! I've had these boots for a month and I've loved them. The leather is very soft and durable. I saw reviews saying these aren't true to size but I got my normal size and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect out of the box I purchased these boots last week and absolutely love them. I received many compliments and the are very comfortable right out of the box. I will be buying the same pair in black as soon as I can.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots I have ever had Dublin boots never let you down. My horse loves to lay down in puddles and these boots always keep my feet dry and warm
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect year round boot I bought these last month. I would agree that they run large. I wear a 7.5 or 8 depending. I got the 7.5 and they are perfect--easy to get on and off and just the right size with a pair of socks. They are super comfortable for both walking around the farm and riding. I tempted to get another pair in black!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot! This is my second pair. Wonderful for all purpose barn and riding. Comfortable and absolutely water proof. They do run a little big, about a half size.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Loved them as soon as I pulled them out of the box.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boot for the price. I loved my Dublin River boots ! I'm a boot fanatic ! So, when I saw these Pinnacle style made by Dublin I knew I could not go wrong. I normally wear an 8 in boots but I wear a 7 in this brand. Durable ! Comfortable !! Get Lots of compliments on both of them. Wonderful boots for the price ! ❤️
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots, run big These are really cute boots. I like the style and they are very comfortable. They are cozy in damp outdoor conditions, but I wore them indoors all of one day and they were not too warm. I have an average calf and they fit well, but there was s plenty of adjustment to make them more generous. A slim calf might find them too roomy. I will say the foot is quite boxy and this boot runs big. My Dublin tall boots are a 9, so I ordered a 9 first. I swam in them. After talking with the SmartPak consultant, I exchanged for an 8 and they fit. I personally wouldn't ride in these because of the boxy foot and lower height. Nice quality and price point if you want an affordable alternative to Dubarry.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots!! I bought the brown pair a year & a half ago now, and I love them to death - they were my favorite tall boots. Until I bought the black pair! They are so comfy, they're great for the summer but keep your feet pretty warm when worn with the right socks in the winter. They are wicked stylish and go with pretty much everything, and they are super durable! I would most definitely recommend these as a daily riding boot and a regular wear boot. I get tons of compliments on them!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dublin boots I have the Dublin river boots and thought I would buy these this time. I absolutely love them. I ride in them and they are very comfortable both in and out of the saddle, plus they look great.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! My feet hurt all the time, so I did put a thin insert in. Now they are perfect. I can wear them all day!I normally wear a 9.5-10. The 10 fit perfectly with insert and medium thick socks.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and comfortable boot! I e only had these boots for a short amount of time, but they are stylish, comfortable and feel great while riding in them. I was looking for a all weather boot to stand up to Maryland's winters and since I am a Western rider, I thought these would fit the bill. Have had several complements on them so far!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute, but didn't fit Cute, but my left foot I couldn't get in the boot. Right fit good, but if I go up a size they'll be to big once my foot got in. So I returned them.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable I purchased these two years ago and use them every day to do barn chores and they have held up just fine. No holes, still water proof. I love them and frequently get compliments on them.My only complaint is that the calf does run a bit small. At some point while owning these I had gained a bit of weight and with a 14.5" calf they barely fit over jeans. I'm smaller now and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! These awe awesome-especially if you need a bit more room in the calf. They are adjustable-and forgiving! Feel great on, and weather-proof!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! Bought these for general use around the barn and stalls, bathing horse, and light riding. These boots fit the bill perfectly. It's currently 100 degrees outside here in southern California, so I slip these over my Kerrits warm weather tights and I am good to go for the day. I did treat these with UGG sheepskin and suede weather proectant just to feel good about it, but it seems these boots hold up just fine to the occassional muddy puddle.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots I bought these boots to replace my Dublin River Boots. I like these because not everyone is wearing them...yet. They are just as comfortable as the River Boots, and I get compliments on them all the time...from horse people and non horse people.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality... unfortunately These boots are adorable & comfortable, great for risinrriding or wearing out. However they could not last more than two months with light wear. The sole kept separating from the boot allowing water to leak, in the middle of winter! Replaced 3 times, the same people each time. I finally gave up. Even tried waterproofing myself to no avail.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought my first pair of Pinnacles a year ago. Since then, I have lived in them.I work in a small horse barn and wear them every workday with jeans tucked into them. Rain or shine, I havent had wet feet yet. I do not walk through puddles but walk through wet grass and push wheelbarrows through the drive and onto the wet manure piles. They get wet on the outside but so far havent soaked through. I live on a farm and use them here as well due to the comfort. I wear them mucking my cattle stalls, or doing general barn chores, also in heavy equipment cleaning the paddocks. I also use them riding and before I completely made them look like work boots I would wear them out to dinner and social gatherings. I finally convinced my Husband to purchase me another pair to wear on big rides and going out and I will keep the older ones for work. I cant say enough good things about these boots, I love them. I would always get compliments on them when I was just out and about (until I made them horribly dirty).I wear a size 8 medium and I found the fit to be perfect. (some say they run large)I think they are warm, I wore them all winter (I live in Maine)I didnt get wet feet and I wore them in rain, wet grass, cattle pens and shoveling snow.They look very very nice and compliment Jeans well.Good luck I hope my review helped.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to ride in, nice to look at I've worn these everyday since I purchased them, and like most boots, they get more comfortable with wear. They are designed for wear with breeches, but jeans work just as well. I wear them to ride but don't hesitate to wear them to town.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I practically live in these boots now! They fit true to size but are just a little wide, nothing that thicker socks won't solve. I'm very satisfied with the waterproofing and they are really easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These boots out of the box are comfortable and soft. I did some homework on them and everyone was saying they ran big except on this site. They run a little wide which makes them feel bigger. My foot has room in the 9 but an 8.5 would have me hitting the front so my size was perfect with a thicker sock.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots I absolutely love these boots. They took only a few days to break in and I wear them all the time, around the horses and in my everyday life. I was hesitant to buy them because for me it's a lot of money, but I am thrilled I took the chance and bought them. I can't comment yet on the quality since I just received them but they look great and feel great.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I am very satisfied with these boots so far. They are extremely comfortable right out of the box! I have narrow calves so the boots are a little big around my calves, but not uncomfortably so.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable I wore them all day and they are very comfy and I got lots of complaints
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these boots! I practically live in these boots! Even though they have gotten muddy at the barn I wear them to my casual office during the week. So comfortable! I have pretty muscular calves and have a problem finding boots wide enough! These accommodate my calves with room to spare! I may get another pair just to have on hand!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around boot This boot is great for people who are short and people who have wide calves. Not too chunky to wear with jeans either. Only disappointment is they' re actually made in China :(
Date published: 2015-03-20
  • 2016-08-27T11:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_9029, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders