Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Dansko Professional Clogs

Dansko
- Item #10335
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

A timeless classic with unsurpassed comfort and quality, Dansko Professional Clogs are long favored by professionals who spend long hours on their feet. These Dansko clogs’ patented construction even carry the seal of acceptance from the American Podiatric Medical Association. They are easy to slip onto your feet into after a long day at the barn or in the saddle.

Favorite Features

  • High quality leather upper designs that follow natural foot contours
  • Non-allergenic, antimicrobial sock lining that absorbs and evaporates perspiration
  • Polyurethane outsole that protects feet, legs, and back during long hours of standing and walking
  • Roomy toe box with padded instep and rocker bottom
Imported.

Sizing It Up

Heel should move up and down freely.
Fit may be snug when stepping into clog.
Will accomodate narrow widths.

Customers Also Shopped For
The Ariat Extreme Tall H20 Insulated Boot is ...
Description:
The Ariat Extreme Tall H20 Insulated Boot is a part of Ariat's extreme weather footwear featuring advanced technology for enduring comfort, waterproof construction and insulation engineered for maximum warmth andProtection. Favorite Features Waterproof, full-grain leather and suede combined withNeoprene shaft ...
The Heritage Contour Boot possesses the refined features, ...
Description:
The Heritage Contour Boot possesses the refined features, quality craftsmanship and performance attributes that serious riders demand. Favorite Features Handcrafted from premium full-grain leather with a high Spanish cut top line Full leather lining Full-length elasticized panel on the lateral ...
The Ariat Kids Scout Zip Paddock is the ...
Description:
The Ariat Kids Scout Zip Paddock is the perfect everyday paddock boot for the barn! Favorite Features Full grain leather upper Moisture-wicking lining Elastic twin gore Antique brass zipper Plain toe cap Duratread outsole Sizing It Up Kids sizes 11,12, ...
The Tredstep DaVinci Stretch Field Boot is elegance ...
Description:
The Tredstep DaVinci Stretch Field Boot is elegance redefined. It's the unparalleled fusion of comfort, style and performance. Exquisite Italian calf skin leather combined with a newly refined fit characterize the Tredstep DaVinci Stretch Field Boot. Tredstep's leading edge signature ...
Ariat's integrated premium technology takes another step forward ...
Description:
Ariat's integrated premium technology takes another step forward in Fit, performance, craftsmanship, and innovation -- this is the Ariat Quantum Crowne Pro's competitive advantage with a look of confident, elegant authority. Made with a integrated insole system combining honeycomb shank ...
The precision and athleticism of dressage inspired the ...
Description:
The precision and athleticism of dressage inspired the thoughtful craftsmanship and style of the Cadence Dressage BootFavorite Features ATS Technology provides all day stability and comfort Duratread outside provides maximum wear resistance and flexibility Premium full-grain leather upper with reinforcement ...
The culmination of superior innovation and craftsmanship in ...
Description:
The culmination of superior innovation and craftsmanship in a truly elegant boot for the world's finest riders. French baby calf leather with a full length, elasticized panel creates a glove-like fit. The oiled inner leg panel provides a secure grip ...
out of 5
88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Dansko Professional Clogs is rated 4.735294117647059 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! After seeing a fellow boarder wearing these around the barn and hearing how much she loves them, I decided to look into purchasing them for myself. As someone with chronic back pain, I was especially excited to read other positive reviews from others with back pain. I've had these for several weeks now, and although the first week or so they were not the most comfortable things to break in, but they are now the most comfortable shoes I own. I also love that they are practical and nice enough to wear both in and out of the barn.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clogs for everything! After reading many reviews and trying on a friend's Dansko clogs for size I ordered and I am so happy that I did! They fit perfectly and are great for standing around alot in a kitchen preparing food for my family and for running errands as well as hanging around the barn. They are great for your back if you have any issues there.I highly recommend these clogs for sure!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear these day in, day out 365/year and love that they can take me straight from the barn to out running errands with jeans. I wear a pair out after a couple of years and about a million miles, and always come back to the same thing!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice update! I bought these clogs to replace my beloved 9-year old Dansko Sports (not made anymore). I'd had a pair of Professionals prior to those and hated them (way too many turned ankles!). These are more stable. So far, so good! I'm not crazy about how shiny they are (Cordovan Cabrio), but am happy otherwise.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried & True Fit like a glove. Feet don't fatigue. There's very good reason these are the go-to shoe for professionals on their feet.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Comfort Have worn Dansko Professional Clogs in the past. Ordered these to use for work. Same quality workmanship and fit. My old clogs are still going strong. I just wanted another pair in different color. They just last and last.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and comfortable shoes. Thanks I bought for my daughter for christmas and she loved them. 
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable shoes I've owned a pair of these shoes for over 10 years and they have been through travels all over the world but mostly are used about 5 times a week at my barn where they get wet, muddy, and are really put to the test. I'm shocked at how long a pair will last and how comfortable they are. You will not be disappointed. Also, my husband works in a hospital and told me that most surgeons wear these shoes because they help them endure long standing surgeries. Another endorsement for a great shoe.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too big for me but nice shoes I returned the pair I purchased because I didn't like how loose they felt on my feet. Just a personal preference. They were very nice shoes though. I would recommend them to someone who doesn't mind loose shoes since they looked like very good quality shoes.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute and nice I bought a pair because everyone I know has them and loves them. I loved mine too but their was a nail misplaced or something that poked into the arch of my foot:( based on everyones reviews that they are all different. I decided to return and try some on at the local stores that sell them. The pair I got fit well but were really loose in the heel. Not to the point of causing a problem but just fyi. very nice construction and looked great loved slipping them on and walking down to the barn! unfortunately in the 20 feet to the barn that high spot, whatever it was, had me in pain. This is NOT normal for these shoes though.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every pair fits a little different I don't know if its me randomly getting two odd pairs, but this last pair fits a little different than the exact same style, size, and color from a few years back. There isn't as much depth for the foot and after a couple hours of wear it can become painful. This happened also with a black pair in the same style and size. I am hoping with use they will mold better to my feet and my feet may have changed over the years, too. Other than that they are a great all around clog.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoes! I work in a hospital so I am on my feet for 8-12-16 hours a day. No other shoes can support your feet, legs and back like these. They are reasonably easy to break in as well. Stiff at first, but after wearing them around the house a day or two, they are super comfy. I've owned a pair previously, but different style. All Danskos deserve a five star rating. A+++!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a Good Value My clogs came in the mail and I was very excited. After a few days of wearing them around I was disappointed because they were so uncomfortable. Then after a week, I noticed how much they had changed! They are amazingly comfortable. I want to wear them everywhere. You have to wear these for at least 5 days to break them in. Once they are broken in, they feel great!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these clogs I had to exchange for one size larger than the chart. I wear a "6", and the suggested size was 36. The 37 is perfect. They are VERY comfortable and I like the style better than some cooking clogs that I wore out. So, now I know my size . . . and I will always have a pair of these.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Comfort! Not sure why...but these are the most comfortable Dansko's EVER, and I've owned 5 pair.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clogs My job as a banquet server means long hours on my feet. These are the best clogs, I have ever worn the minute I put them on they fit me like a glove. By the end of the night my feet or my back didn't hurt at all. They are so comfortable and they still look like they came right out of the box!. These are my favorite new shoes to wear.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I love these shoes!! I wear them in the barn and around town. Very comfortable. If they get dirty I just give them a quick rinse and off we go.
Date published: 2010-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for long days I love the Dankso clogs! I have two pairs and they keep my feet supported when I am off of my horses. They are not your conventional clogs though. I am a 7 1/2 narrow and have found the 37 to be the best fit. Also, don't write them off over one pair since each pair is made by hand and slightly different. Ordering two pairs and sending one back is helpful.
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit needs some help. I finally broke down and bought these clogs after years of avoiding it. I wasted my money. They are too loose through the foot. They are also really uncomfortable. No arch support and the sole does not bend. I've worn them a lot in hopes they will break in. They haven't.I have a pair of Ariat Santa Cruz clogs that look similar and are a infinitely more comfortable. No break in time on those.
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just bought my second pair of Dansko clogs. The first pair lasted 10+ years before finally falling apart. These clogs are very comfortable and wear very well (obviously, 10 years is a LONG time for an abused pair of shoes). I do have to order a size larger than I wear in other shoes to allow for my high instep. These are my favorite non-riding footwear!
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I like the fit and inner cushion of this clog, they are very comfortable to wear. I like the Oiled Brown color and the leather is of good quality. I am not a big fan of the Dansko shape around the toes on the outside of the shoe, it looks a bit more bulky than it needs to be. But they are comfortable to wear while teaching my indoor dog training classes, and look very nice.
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clogs Fit Loose With so many professionals wearing these, they seemed like a good investment with the hours I spend on my feet. But they do not fit well and offer little support in the ankle. It is easy to turn your ankle in these (or at least it is for me since they are so loose).They are well made but not as comfortable as I had hoped.
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to use....just slip on and go. Great in the barn but watch out if you step wrong. I've rolled my ankle a few times. They are not good to run in!
Date published: 2009-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clogs i am on my feet 12 hours a day working in the er the clogs make my legs and feet feel better
Date published: 2009-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoes Ever I love the Dankso Clogs. They are very comfortable and I can wear them to work and the barn!
Date published: 2009-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Well-Being all in a shoe... All Dansko shoes are wonderful; I have several pairs and they are the only shoes I wear! Once you wear Danskos, your feet will never let you go back to anything else. Your whole body will feel better, believe me!
Date published: 2005-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes! I'm not one to buy expensive shoes very often, but these shoes are definitely worth it. I wear these everyday. My feet look forward to them after a long day of exercise, or in heels. The arches are great, and the toe box has tons of wiggle room. Love them!
Date published: 2004-07-08
  • 2016-08-25T12:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_335, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders