Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps

Back on Track
- Item #17047
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps are designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, creating a soothing far infrared thermal heat. The Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps can help alleviate pain associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints



Customers Also Shopped For
Mineral Ice offers cool, fast, temporary relief of ...
Mineral Ice offers cool, fast, temporary relief of minor aches and pains. Favorite Features Reduces muscle and joint pain associated with arthritis, injuries, sprains, strains and bruises. Relieves minor soreness and stiffness from exercise and performing activities. All natural water ...
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a ...
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a fantastic alternative to traditional bandaging and are great for traveling, overnight support, or to help reduce typical post-exercise swelling. Favorite Features Breathable micro-holedNeoprene (airtec) wraps with Soft cotton liners provide comfortableProtection and ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each horse's legs for maximum support andProtection during strenuous exercise. Providing a custom fit every time. The T-Foam liners minimize dirt and debris build-up known to cause rubs. VELCRO brand closures make for ...
RefreshMint is a natural body wash and brace ...
RefreshMint is a natural body wash and brace that safely cuts through tough dirt, grime, and sweat and leaves the coat clean and shiny with no soapy residue. RefreshMint's unique blend of Spearmint, Menthol, Witch Hazel, and all-natural grain alcohol ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy while gently soothing sore muscles and tendons. The Absorbine Botanicals Concentrate quickly cools, soothes, and refreshes with 12 herbs and essential oils, including Aloe Vera and Arnica. Simply mix 1/3 oz with ...
Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to ...
Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to improve circulation and reduce inflammation and discomfort. It enhances healing and it thought to help alleviate symptoms of arthritis and rheumatism. These micro-holedNeoprene (airtec) wraps are extremely breathable for maximum comfort.Soft cotton ...
out of 5
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps is rated 4.774193548387097 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bandages Fit very well. Ankles at tight and cold. Love them
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stocking up! My mare had windpuffs and gets stocked up behind but not with these! The wraps are a bit hard to wrap with to start (too fluffy) but once you use them a few times, it's much easier to use them.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I just bought these and I can see a small reduction in my jumpers windpuffs after just a few times using them. I am a HUGE fan of Back on Track items. I bought 14" for his hind legs and 12" for the fronts and they fit great. We will be using them once a week, so we will have to see how they hold up after a quarter or two.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite wraps! I will never go back... I have been using these wraps for the past 18 mo, and have no intention of ever going back to the standard "no bows." My horse is a 15 yr old OTTB, who evented for the first 6 years off of the track. While he gets to live the "cushy," hunter life now, his legs are still easily prone to windpuffs and swelling. After a few hours of being wrapped - his legs are nice and tight again. I used to also be a religious user of poultice at horse shows, I've found that with using these wraps I no longer need to use poultice. They are very hardy, and do a pretty good job at repelling dirt. Shavings come off with a quick brush. I find that I can have several repeat uses without being washed.They are slightly bulky, so you do need to do a tighter wrap than a standard no bow to keep them from sliding down.They run ever so slightly big - for reference, my horse is a 16.2 OTTB, and he wears the 12" in the front and 14" in the back. This comfortably covers his canon bone and his fetlock without extending past his fetlock
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice wraps i bought these wraps about 4 months ago and have been pleased with them. I feel they run quite large and slightly more difficult to put on than a regular quilted wrap. On the other hand, I do have more success in keeping my stocky warmbloods legs tight compared to cheaper, quilted wraps.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wraps! I use these to ship to and from shows as well as wrapping my mares legs overnight at shows. They stay in place and keep her legs from stocking up overnight. So far after washing they have kept the same dark black color.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these wraps! They are nice looking and take the place of any liniment or poultice your horse might need. They are slightly difficult to wrap at first, but all new wraps are hard.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have been using these wraps for a couple of months now. They are great. My horses always have nice tight tendons and no swelling after wrapping. It's nice because no other product is needed to be used under the wraps. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my easy to stock up horse My horse had a mild case of cellulitis and these helped clear him up in less than a week and horse showing that weekend. While I am disappointed at how much they slip down overnight, I'm hopeful that with more washing they will became easier to manage.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What every barn needs! I bought my first pair of back on track raps three years ago and they have kept my 15 year old 3'9 jumper sound as ever! Everyone likes to think "wind puffs" are no big deal, but really there over stressed ligaments allowing synovial fluid to build up! OUCH! With back on track wraps all my equitation and showjumping horses have healthy tight tendons and ligaments assuring the longevity of their show currier. I believe everyone should have a pair! I just bought my second pair of my new 6 year old eq/jumper and I am confident they will do wonders in keeping him sound.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Actually, I bought these by mistake and returned them and reordered a different type of Back on Track wrap. My horse has adapted to them very well, and the service from SmartPak was very efficient with quick turn around times. thanks so much!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fingers still crossed I have been rehabbing a fractured splint bone for 7+ weeks, have been using these wraps for about 2 wks upon a few trusted recommendations that swore by BOT products. Not sure that I can tell a diff so far but they help me feel like I'm doing all I can for my best buddy!I did also order the polos for when we can start hacking. Paranoid? Maybe. But I won't look back & wish I had done more! ;)
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps What I like about these wraps is that you can use them with no liniment. They definitely decrease the swelling in my horse's leg after a hard day of working. The only complaint I have is that they are a little bulky, which makes it difficult to get a nice snug fit around my horse's leg. I wish there was a way to make them a little thinner.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wraps! I bought a pair of these wraps a few years ago and I use them so much that I decided I needed a second pair (even though the old ones are holding up well). The current ones have some design improvements that make them even more durable and as before they are so nice to wrap with! I really hate when wraps and too poofy to wrap correctly with but these are perfect. And I also LOVE that they are black so that they hide stains a little better and as an added bonus they look great on my grey horse! My horses legs always feel nice and tight after use as well. Definitely worth the purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as it's intended for! I bought this to heal with circulation near on an injury, it worked incredible the legs swelling was down and it was always warmer to the touch after leaving on for 7 hours
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, LOVE Back on Track Products These really work! I am now an avid fan of BOT, simply because they provide obvious relief to my jumper mare. I purchased these wraps about a month ago to replace my standard pillow wraps. Mare's legs tend to get slightly puffy after jumping big (4'+), and she has had surgery on a leg that I keep an eagle eye on. The pillow wraps used to do the job, but once I bought the BOT wraps, I was amazed! Legs looked like that of a two year old the next morning. First time use, I left them on overnight. They stayed up well, and conformed well while wrapping. Excellent fit (I purchased the 12" for my 16.2 petite warmblood). Definitely recommend, my mare stepped out great the next morning.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back on track wraps Purchased about a month ago....used a few time....sit nice on the leg and work great!!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and durable My horse is a real player in the field...the Back On Track no bow wraps not only protect him all day long but they are very durable!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy they fit just right. seem to be made with good quality. very happy with this product
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far! I bought a pair of these a while back but I've only had two opportunities to use them. I used them once on my thoroughbred's legs after an intense jump school and let him sit for a good 45 minutes. His legs were nice and tight afterwards. I also used them after an intense 8-mile hunter pace as wraps for the ride home. His legs looked wonderful afterwards. As far as I can tell, these wraps definitely get the job done. Still, I can't be too sure until after more use. The only cons I can think of is that they are super bulky and need to be broken it - it's hard to wrap them well at the beginning! Other than that, I love them!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective product! My TB mare suffered a severe rear suspensory ligament injury and these wraps are the only thing that have given her complete relief from pain and swelling during recuperation. Even my vet is amazed at her healing progress!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my "can't live without" products I've become a ridiculous BOT fan-girl, and I can't even stop myself. Their stuff just plain works. I use it on myself (I mean, someone's got to test it), and on all of my horses.My old set of BOT no-bows were defects (given out with clear warnings and as sample of the ceramic technology), and despite that, I thought they were great (they've held up beautifully to my blatant disregard for care instructions, and I love them for it--they've also been incredibly effective). They seemed to be of the quality of any other no-bow I've ever owned. I could never quite figure out why BOT said they weren't up to their standards.Turns out their standards are way higher than everyone elses. Way higher.These are the thickest, most supportive no-bows I've ever laid hands on. The second my trainer touched them, the oohs and ahhs started, and I really didn't think I was going to keep them. I promptly wrapped the horse and stuffed him in the trailer to safeguard them from wandering off.After 15 hours in the trailer, the old boys legs were tight and happy, as was he. (I can regale you with plenty of stories of these actually taking down inflammation, from injuries to stocking up, but eventually, I'm going to run out of space..)If you've been on the fence, it's time to get some of these. And you might as well buy 2 pairs, because the second you feel them, you'll want enough to go all around.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wraps! Great for getting the swelling out of stocked up legs!I found these wraps to be a little stiff the first few times I used them, but was happier after a couple of washes.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I am buying so many more back on track products! Works well on swelling and circulation!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Small though! Really one of the best products I have purchased from smartpak! My horse is very sensitive to linaments, so I wanted an alternative no bow wrap that would still give him the support he needs.. this is it!! Great Purchase! However, he was originally in a 16 and 18 in in Wilkers. In these he ended up being a 12 and 14! There smallest sizes! He is a leggy 17 hand horse, so I was a little suprised, but they are totally worth it!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Wraps! Ever since I used these at work to wrap my boss's olympic caliber dressage horses, I've been HOOKED! I can't use any other wraps! They stay so smooth and wrap so beautifully. Not totally sure they really do anything special in terms of healing; I haven't experienced any miracles. With that said, they are still totally worth it because they fit so nicely and wrap so evenly.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wraps Love these! Will use these from now on exclusively. They wrap great and clean up like a dream. The free embroidery will help ensure that they remain mine too--thanks Smartpak :)
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Money I wasn't sure if these wraps worked any different then a no bow wrap. They are definataly different. My horse had an injury to her leg and I couldn't get the swelling to completely go away. After only 3 times of use the swelling was gone. They are almost like a pillow wrap at first but get softer and more like a no bow after using it more.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all BOT track but... ...these no bow wraps are very difficult to wrap because they are so bulky. In hindsight, I should have bought the quick wraps, but wanted to save a little money.With that said, it has gotten a little easier to use the no bows. Maybe they just needed to be broken in a bit and washed a few times.BOT products are my absolute favorite! I recommend them to all my friends. I sleep in the t-shirt every night as I have a bad shoulder with a pulled tendon. As for my horse, I have noticed when I put the wraps on he seems to walk a little better. He is very old (29 this year), and has had multiple injuries, including bowed tendons, and a broken coffin bone. Next purchase will be the BOT quick wraps. Overall, I still love the BOT products and think they have helped tremendously.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wraps These wraps leave your horses legs so nice, but DO NOT put any kind of mineral ice or gel underneath these wraps (they will burn your horse's legs) these wraps work perfectly by themselves. I love them
Date published: 2013-02-02
  • 2016-10-24T12:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_7047, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders