Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Back on Track Quick Wraps

Back on Track
- Item #17782
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Back on Track Quick Wraps use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate pain associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints. These wraps will quickly become a favorite to help with injury prevention as well as injury recovery. The Quick Wrap is designed to be used instead of standing bandages.

Favorite Features

  • Cotton/polyester blend material infused with ceramic powder
  • Three VELCRO® brand closures
  • Removable pillow wraps
  • Neoprene shell

Imported

Sizing It Up

12", 14" or 16". Pair.

Customers Also Shopped For
Delivers precise, smooth grooming ideal for competition cuts ...
Description:
Delivers precise, smooth grooming ideal for competition cuts Andis Carburized hardened steel keeps blades sharper for a longer time Chrome finish that inhibits corrosion Favorite Features 3" Wide Blade 3.2mm / 1/8" height cut Made in the USA Fits all ...
The EquiFit GelCompression BackPack is part of the ...
Description:
The EquiFit GelCompression BackPack is part of the EquiFit GelCompression Therapy Line that reduces inflammation, controls swelling, and decreases risk of injury. GelPaks adhere to an elasticated surcingal that provides compression, and retain intense cold/heat while conforming and remaining pliable ...
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a ...
Description:
The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a fantastic alternative to traditional bandaging and are great for traveling, overnight support, or to help reduce typical post-exercise swelling. Favorite Features Breathable micro-holedNeoprene (airtec) wraps with Soft cotton liners provide comfortableProtection and ...
The Veredus Magnetik Stable Boot Evo include 28 ...
Description:
The Veredus Magnetik Stable Boot Evo include 28 Neodymium magnets which develop a power of 2400 Gauss each to promote healing and reduce swelling. Magnetic energy stimulates the production of Elastin and Collagen, which are essential elements for rebuilding tissues. ...
As an incentive to conscientious horsemen who realize ...
Description:
As an incentive to conscientious horsemen who realize the benefits of booting all four legs, a Value 4-Pack is offered which contains a full set of both front and rear VenTECH Elites at a substantial savings. Combining the high level ...
Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches ...
Description:
Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches to release negative ions. Rambo Ionic combines the benefits of compression and negative ion therapy and can help to increase circulation, stimulate metabolism, and increase oxygen delivery to cells and tissue.Neoprene outer ...
Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to ...
Description:
Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to improve circulation and reduce inflammation and discomfort. It enhances healing and it thought to help alleviate symptoms of arthritis and rheumatism. These micro-holedNeoprene (airtec) wraps are extremely breathable for maximum comfort.Soft cotton ...
out of 5
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Back on Track Quick Wraps is rated 4.798882681564246 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything they said they were! I read all the reviews and crossed my fingers they would work on my jumper. I am very happy with the quality of the boots they are very well made. I ise them as an alternative to standings and i can see a tightness in all four of my horses legs after just a week.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on. I bought them to put on my horse in turnout after a check ligament injury, the boots seem to be working, the bump on his leg is going down.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY TO USE, MARE SEEMS VERY COMFORTABLE! I bought these about a month ago and so far i'm very pleased. My daughter's mare seems very comfortable with them (and she's quite picky...) and these wraps are really easy and quick to put on and off.The only concern I have is that the fabric of the inner cushioning looks and feels somewhat delicate, compared to the outer material which feels sturdier (the one that holds the velcro). I hope that won't be an issue. After such a short time of use I guess it is too early to tell.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots I bought thsee for my horse that ended up having a lesion on his tendon. The original leg wraps wouldnt stay up or kept neat. I like how these bottom put heat to the leg to add healing and comfort.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best!! My horse loves them. And his back legs are less stiff.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product my horse is less stiff is more willing to use his body
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very easy to use!! Me and my horse love this product!!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and well made I had received a pair of quick wraps as an award and loved them more than the wraps so i bought another pair of quick wraps. They are so much faster and easier than the no bows but I have both and use both! I love Back On Track products.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the BOT products! I owned one pair and had to buy another. I put these on the horse overnight and use them for shipping. It keeps my horses legs nice and tight.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money i've spent on my horse! I bought these boots about 10 months ago for my horse. He has used them at least 3 times a week since then and I have not had any problems with them holding up at all, very durable. I LOVE how convenient they are because of the velcro. Absolutely all around love this product looking forward to ordering more from BOT and SmarkPak!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the boots I like the boots but they are not durable but I like the over all boot
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding wrap My 23 year old western pleasure QH was playing in his pen 6 weeks ago, hurt his Front left had a high bow. ultrasound shows no tears or hole but he was swollen and very lame. after 3 weeks my vet recommended these. He still had a thickening at the back of his leg below the knee. a lump as well.. I was willing to try them to help my old guy out.. after the first few hrs could not believe it, the lump was about half the size. I have been using them every since.. I don't leave them on all night, but do use them 2 times a day for about 2 hrs each time. they have really helped his tendon. we are very pleased! Easy on and off, very well made.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product! Easy to apply and fit true, great product. luv them.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wraps!! I bought these a few weeks ago for my 19 year old Dutch Warmblood. My trainer recommend I get him a pair of wraps after a hard workout for his front ankles so they wouldn't get sore. After looking around for some time, I settled on these because I love BOT products and knew I couldn't go wrong with them because of how good the quality of their products are. My horse really seems to like them and are great for after a hard workout or trailiering to a horse show!! Defiantly a must buy for any horse!!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on and off I bought these for my horse who is recovering from laminitis. I am hoping that tey are helping with her compromised leg/hoohf circulation. The ceramic impregnated cloth is supposed to help keep the area warm. I appreciate how easy they are to put on and take off. They appear to be well made. A bit pricey though.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! took down the swelling in my horse's hind legs in just a few hours and continued to do the same whenever he had any swelling. He appeared to like having them on!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my mare's legs! I absolutely love these boots! My mare suffers from chronic cellulitis and her legs always looked puffy and full of fluid when not on 24 hour turnout. When I take these boots off her legs are tight as can be! They are hassle free and fit great (I ordered the 16" for her hind legs). Definitely worth the price and I can't speak highly enough of them!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Got this for my 8 year old OTTB for his stiff back legs. He tends to make the popping noises in his back legs and not want to hold his legs for the farrier. I use these all the time and he loves them. His legs are nice and warm when I take them off before a ride. Last time he got his feet trimmed I put these on a few hours before and he was a dream for the farrier.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see swelling goes down after use also am using back on track saddle pads
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE BOT Products I bought these a couple months ago and just like everything else BOT, I love them! My horse wears these on all 4 legs before work and then after. Even after only 20 minutes of him wearing them his legs are tight. He always seems to enjoy having them on and they keep his legs looking and feeling great. Love all BOT products! Just wish they made blankets in a szie 86/87 so I could purchase one of those as well!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for! We took our horses to Florida from Michigan and they wore the boots and kept them on with absolutely no worries or problems at all!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! All back on track products are wonderful. These quick wraps make it easy for in stall therapy. Quick on and off helps me with always limited time. Inside is attached with Velcro for easier cleaning. I wish the outer fabrick was stronger. My horse tore a hole in it the first night. Still worked even thou it has a small hole...
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My 13yr old gelding was recently diagnosed with an arthritic ankle. Struggling to keep him sound & hearing wonderful things about these boots, we decided to try them out. They're fantastic. He hasn't been off since starting them! Would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought about a month ago, and have not used them much yet. (Have big plans for them this winter!) Easy to put on correctly and seem to be really well constructed.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Promising! I have a back on track knee brace that really is helping me so I am hopeful that these will help my reining horse who's got sore front feet
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick wraps seem well made and easy to use. They appear to be helping my horse.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these a couple weeks ago and just like everything else BOT, I love them! My horse is recovering from a suspensory branch tear and was stocking up pretty bad when he was in at night after being ridden. I put these on at night and his legs are super tight in the morning! They stay on and don't slide- there's literally nothing negative I can say about BOT or Smartpak's super fast delivery!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back On Track Products Are The Best! I am a true believer! My daughter's dressage horse was getting wind puffs and I thought we'd give these a try. After regular use (and a different schooling regimen), the wind puffs are down and his legs are always tight.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Back On Track Products!! These boots are a great addition to the care regimen for my daughter's dressage horse. We use them per the instructions and it has helped keep his legs tight. The quality of the product is outstanding. They are also easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous help! A friend told me about these boots and suggested we try them to help with recovery from a suspensory injury. Our vet provided us with tendon paint to promote circulation to the area but this solution irritated my horse to the point that she would not tolerate the application, leaving us with no option for daily treatment. After reading anything I could find online about these boots and only finding positive feedback & results, I knew they were worth a try. We use them overnight, every night and I'm pleased to say that we are starting to see improvement. The swelling in her injured leg is non-existent in the mornings when we remove the boots and by the end of the day, any swelling that does return seems to be gradually decreasing each day. They seem to provide an increase in circulation without irritating the legs and that was key for us; her legs are warm (but not hot) when we remove them. She is still on stall rest at this point and we will go back to the vet for another ultrasound in about a month to evaluate her progress so I will try to post an update. I'm glad we tried these boots, hopefully we can make a full recovery back to the show ring.
Date published: 2014-09-30
  • 2016-09-27T12:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_7782, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders