Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13755
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. 

Favorite Features  

  • Ariat® Boot Trees o help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition
  • Spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths
  • Made of plastic, pair

Imported

Sizing It Up


One size fits most

Customers Also Shopped For
The Ariat Men's Volant Tall Front Zip is ...
Description:
The Ariat Men's Volant Tall Front Zip is made of Premium European calf leather combined with stretch mesh upper. The Volant features the reinforced Tec-Tuff heel counter and Duratread outsole.Favorite Features Oiled leather inner calf panel Overlasted construction Leather Lining ...
Specifically designed to meet the needs of riders, ...
Description:
Specifically designed to meet the needs of riders, this sock will start your ride out on the right foot. Favorite Features Anti-friction yarns to prevent chafing and rubs Helps neutralize odors Moisture wicking Stylish detailing Made in Italy Sizing It ...
Give the gift of warm feet this holiday ...
Description:
Give the gift of warm feet this holiday season with the Horseware KidsSoftie Socks! These socks are unbelievablySoft and cozy, you'll want them in every color! Favorite Features Plush knee high socks are incrediblySoft and warm Fun colors and designs ...
With its super cozy and warm faux fur ...
Description:
With its super cozy and warm faux fur lining, the Active Winter Rider Boot is sure to keep you warm on your coldest riding days! Imported. Favorite Features Warm faux fur lining YKK Vislon side-fitted zipper is strong and durable ...
An air-cooled and cushioned feeling without any bulk, ...
Description:
An air-cooled and cushioned feeling without any bulk, Tredstep Aircool Socks are a great option for any rider. Favorite Features Pearl cotton (an ultra fine, sheer natural fabric that has breathability, strength and luster) in the upper foot and foreleg ...
Look great, rain or shine! This beautiful all ...
Description:
Look great, rain or shine! This beautiful all weather boot is made of the finest 'Leather Look' material, which provides aSoft leather feel with superb wear. Imported. Favorite Features Shaft of the boot is cushion lined with moisture-wicking Dri-Lex and ...
Why We Love ThisThe Mountain Horse Ice Rider ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisThe Mountain Horse Ice Rider Tall Boot has a tall, sleek look and elegant features. Upper boot is made from strong Duralon with heat insulating Thermolite lining to keep your legs warm. Durable elastic material inserts along ...
out of 5
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! So glad I got these. They help my boots not get crushed in the trailer when there is a rush!!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value These boots trees are easy to use, fit my boots nicely, and are lightweight but sturdy.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are so easy to use and work awesome. I highly recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat boot trees My husband bought me my first pair of leather tall boots(Ariats!) for Christmas to replace my synthetic tall boots. To keep them at their best, I bought these boot trees. Since I never owned any boot trees before I can't say that they are the best around, but I tell ya, I love them, glad I bought them, and they do their job. They come ready to use and are adjustable, just by a squeeze! At 15 bucks they are affordable too.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job These are the second Ariat boot trees I have purchased and they very simply do a great job at what they were intended to do without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floppy boots? Get these I have a pair of expensive Dubarry boots. The reason they are so comfortable is that they are so soft. So they don't stand up. These boot trees work really well, are economical and will extend the life of my nice boots.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality and Functional These ariat boot trees are made of a more sturdy plastic than my last pair of plastic boot trees. The boot trees are smooth and easy to narrow for putting into your boots and do a great job of keeping my boots upright and shapley.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, reasonably price boot trees These are excellent quality boot trees, I have purchased boot trees before, some for twice the price; I have taken to using rolled up manilla files to keep my boots upright in the closet but these were so well priced that I purchsed 6 pairs, enough to keep all my boots looking new and spiffy.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Boot Trees Great value and they work like a charm. No need to spend more - these boot trees are perfect.
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These serve their purpose and are easy to use. I've only had them a few weeks, but they seem to be staying tight to the boot form so far and seem of good quality construction.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, inexpensive boot trees Excellent quality, the spring action makes them easy to get and out of your boots and they're holding up great - though haven't had them long. Appreciate the quality and the price SmartPak!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Purchase Bought a second pair of boots for show. And I love these boot trees. Light and easy to use! Hold up well.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Nicer Than I Expected Wow! These boot trees are economical and durable. I needed a new pair of boot trees for my everyday boots and did not want to spend a lot of money. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these inexpensive boot trees are. If you don't want to invest in the more expensive cedar boot trees, these are a great alternative.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good investment have to have these to keep tall boots from falling! good price and quality.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Suprisingly Well These boot trees get the job done, and are a much better quality/design than almost any other tree currently on the market.
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trees The boot trees work perfectly and are very easy to use. I am very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value For the price, the job these trees do and the quality of build make these one of the best values of all our purchases of tack and equipment. They are sturdy and very simple to use and protect your investment in boots by keeping them well shaped and upright.
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra bucks Love these boot trees. I've tried the rolled up magazines and the cheaper versions but they don't do nearly as good a job and/or they break. Considering how much a pair of quality boots cost these days, I highly recommend spending a few extra $$ on these.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to protect your investment A cheap way to protect your boots - easier to use than other brands around the same price - easy in and out. Big handle on the top makes it easy to place and remove. Expands to fit even my wide-calfed boots.
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Very nice product at an even better price. They even shipped with my monthly shipment to save on shipping.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trees! Lightweight but sturdy. Fits in my boots well even though they're slim/tall. Keeps them from folding at the ankle if they're standing up or getting pressed flat from lying on top of each other. Definitely worth the $20 to keep my Crowne Pros in good shape!
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tall boots! They are pretty narrow and fit my custom tall boots perfectly. Very easy to use and great for the price.
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my boots When I saw the picture online, I thought they would be wider but they are pretty narrow and rather deep lengthwise. However, I doubted them too soon they fit well in my Ariat Heritage tall boots and will definitely prove to lengthen their lifespan and help them keep their shape
Date published: 2010-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They arrived quickly and are so easy to use and make taking care of my great Ariat boots easy.
Date published: 2010-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ariat boot trees Good price, but I the plastic is cheap and light weight. I don't know how long they will hold up. But for the price????
Date published: 2010-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money I was happily surprised by the quality of this product. These boot trees work great on non-equestrian boots as well; which mine are. The price is very competitive. I did my research and found these the best overall in value.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my boots These boot trees have solved the problem of trying to keep the shape of my boots. As usual Ariat has provided a quality product.
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! These saved my boots!!! I bought new tall boots last winter on the circuit and could not find these forever. I had just been stuffing my tall boots with the paper they came with, and I was so worreid they would lose their shape and wrinkle into an ugly pile of leather. However, when I returned nad finally found these trees, they saved my boots! They huge them with the custom fit, but do not stretch them out. They are tallboot savers!
Date published: 2009-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for Awesome product, very easy to use,fits the boots perfectly, hangs well makes the closet more organized and presentable. Great value for something that will keep my boots in tip top shape for years to come.
Date published: 2009-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When the old needs up lifting This is a great product to keep you boots from folding at the ankles. Nothing worse then when your favorite boots that you've taken time to break in are now folding around or near the ankle. The upper boot that rubs you the wrong way can turn your favorite boots into the pair you refuse to wear. This is very true for western style type boots.
Date published: 2009-09-29
  • 2016-09-27T12:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_3755, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders